1104 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Bottom

Credit Cards Public Bank Credit Cards V6, PB Visa Sig 6% & Quantum 5% Cash Back

busdriverrocks
post Nov 18 2019, 06:03 PM

189 posts

Sifu.. i has spend RM1K ++ and send message to <PBWG NRIC BFIVE> to 66300 but didnt receive any respond.. does it mean the luggage bag is out of stock?
Moneylust
post Nov 18 2019, 07:24 PM

139 posts

Ok, will do that once I receive the card.

Thanks!

QUOTE(jacksonpang @ Nov 17 2019, 08:37 PM)
You have to get the card first, then login to PBe and link the card by yourself.
Experience talk from a 4 years saving account user, me.
jacksonpang
post Nov 18 2019, 08:23 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(busdriverrocks @ Nov 18 2019, 06:03 PM)
Sifu.. i has spend RM1K ++ and send message to <PBWG NRIC BFIVE> to 66300 but didnt receive any respond.. does it mean the luggage bag is out of stock?
Are you using umobile? 1st time I sent the message using umobile number, not respond, called CS and they said umobile tend to has this problem, changed to my celcom number and sent again, received response instantly
jiaen0509
post Nov 18 2019, 10:15 PM

2,932 posts

https://www.pbebank.com/Personal-Banking/Pr...Mastercard.aspx

I spent SGD 799 around RM2,018.00 only get RM50 cashback.

I thought every RM1000 will get RM50 and max RM100 per months. Mean RM2000 will get RM100.

What is yours understand base on this? Why they want to use “every” RM1000 in single receipt instead of “spend RM1000 and above”.?

Shall I challenge the bank?
gooroojee
post Nov 18 2019, 11:37 PM

LowYee
1,915 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 18 2019, 10:15 PM)

I thought every RM1000 will get RM50 and max RM100 per months. Mean RM2000 will get RM100.

What is yours understand base on this? Why they want to use “every” RM1000 in single receipt instead of “spend RM1000 and above”.?

I read it as... one receipt = one cashback
ayamback
post Nov 18 2019, 11:47 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(jiaen0509 @ Nov 18 2019, 10:15 PM)

How many receipts for the amount of RM2018?
Why didn't u go for the PBB Visa cashback for overseas spend (8% for >RM1k)?

jiaen0509
post Nov 19 2019, 05:58 AM

2,932 posts

QUOTE(gooroojee @ Nov 18 2019, 11:37 PM)
I read it as... one receipt = one cashback
then might be my understanding problem on the word every already. Haha

QUOTE(ayamback @ Nov 18 2019, 11:47 PM)
How many receipts for the amount of RM2018?
Why didn't u go for the PBB Visa cashback for overseas spend (8% for >RM1k)?
I spend on both card. Have received RM100 cashback on my Visa.
samuraix79
post Nov 19 2019, 11:00 AM

416 posts

15 NOV CASH BACK REWARDS-MTH3 50.00 CR
15 NOV OVERSEAS REWARDS-MTH2 100.00 CR
18 NOV TRAVEL REWARD - MTH1 30.00 CR

Received thumbup.gif Visa & Masters
busdriverrocks
post Nov 19 2019, 12:39 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(samuraix79 @ Nov 19 2019, 11:00 AM)
15 NOV CASH BACK REWARDS-MTH3 50.00 CR
15 NOV OVERSEAS REWARDS-MTH2 100.00 CR
18 NOV TRAVEL REWARD - MTH1        30.00 CR

Received thumbup.gif Visa & Masters
which card
busdriverrocks
post Nov 19 2019, 12:41 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(jacksonpang @ Nov 18 2019, 08:23 PM)
Are you using umobile? 1st time I sent the message using umobile number, not respond, called CS and they said umobile tend to has this problem, changed to my celcom number and sent again, received response instantly
just tried with others number and it works..

by the way you spend first then only send message or send message then only send?

as i receive the message is.

RM0.00 PB Card: TQ for your registration. Get Barry Smith 5-in-1 Luggage Set OR Noerden LIFE2 Smart Watch when you spend RM600 [B]now[/B]! More info @ www.pbebank.com

The now mean is start from now only spend?
samuraix79
post Nov 19 2019, 01:50 PM

416 posts

QUOTE(busdriverrocks @ Nov 19 2019, 01:39 PM)
which card
Visa Infinite and World Mastercard.
jacksonpang
post Nov 19 2019, 03:27 PM

268 posts

QUOTE(busdriverrocks @ Nov 19 2019, 12:41 PM)
just tried with others number and it works..

by the way you spend first then only send message or send message then only send?

as i receive the message is.
RM0.00 PB Card: TQ for your registration. Get Barry Smith 5-in-1 Luggage Set OR Noerden LIFE2 Smart Watch when you spend RM600 [B]now[/B]! More info @ www.pbebank.com
The now mean is start from now only spend?
I sent message then spend. But i think it doesn't matter, because the T&C stated it counts the transaction 60 days from CC approval day if not mistaken(?) , so send message before spend or spend before send message will not affect imo...
vivace11
post Nov 20 2019, 03:12 PM

179 posts

QUOTE(coolguy99 @ Nov 16 2019, 09:08 AM)
I don't think it has ever given cashback for petrol...
Is it? Because i ask for recommendation in the thread someone recommend me and say it provides cashback for petrol. That’s why i apply for this card.....
cybpsych
post Nov 20 2019, 03:19 PM

---------------------
62,904 posts

QUOTE(vivace11 @ Nov 20 2019, 03:12 PM)
Is it? Because i ask for recommendation in the thread someone recommend me and say it provides cashback for petrol. That’s why i apply for this card.....
wrong info given by him.
laymank
post Nov 20 2019, 03:28 PM

4,217 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 20 2019, 03:19 PM)
wrong info given by him.
I traced back the thread, the person was recommending you to 'wave' the Quantum Visa card at petrol station counter with minimum RM30.00. That's how he suggested to you on how to get cashback for petrol.
cybpsych
post Nov 20 2019, 03:31 PM

---------------------
62,904 posts

QUOTE(laymank @ Nov 20 2019, 03:28 PM)
I traced back the thread, the person was recommending you to 'wave' the Quantum Visa card at petrol station counter with minimum RM30.00.  That's how he suggested to you on how to get cashback for petrol.
reply to vivace11
laymank
post Nov 20 2019, 04:03 PM

4,217 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Nov 20 2019, 03:31 PM)
reply to vivace11
laugh.gif sorry, replying to wrong person.
Thanks, by the way.
ronnie
post Nov 20 2019, 04:09 PM

Not enough stars
19,590 posts

Is the Cash Back Rewards with PB Visa Credit Card–Month 3 out yet ? Spends for October 2019
ClarenceT
post Nov 20 2019, 05:06 PM

13,563 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 15 2019, 12:23 PM)
15 NOV 15 NOV CASH BACK REWARDS-MTH3
QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Nov 15 2019, 12:40 PM)
October (I spent on 11/10)
QUOTE(ronnie @ Nov 20 2019, 04:09 PM)
Is the Cash Back Rewards with PB Visa Credit Card–Month 3 out yet ? Spends for October 2019
post Nov 21 2019, 04:08 PM

Avengers Assemble!
833 posts

Anyone keep getting email from pbe cc marketing?
pbmktg@publicbank.com.my

how to unsubscribe from it?

1104 Pages « < 159 160 161 162 163 > » Top

0.0171sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 06:07 PM