Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?
epie
Feb 3 2011, 04:16 PM
QUOTE(hit47 @ Feb 3 2011, 02:33 PM) Yea i think theres a logic on what they says.i was told that this rate only last till 31 march.so better fast.its stated at d green repayment schedule.u didnt get the sched?as 4 me, i hav to wait 4 d blue form.but most importantly do check the t&c before sign and make sure at the final process it is stated there as 3.98% Bro Hudd do give me the contact person.thanx! are u really sure 3.98% for 20 years? it is koperasi summore....i never trust the koperasi....they oso wan sum profit
epie
Feb 3 2011, 10:14 PM
QUOTE(hit47 @ Feb 3 2011, 07:02 PM) yea im sure.asked them twice and summore im govt servant.make it 10years or 20years the rate fixed at 3.98%.i dun know with d koperasi thing but pretty sure.oredi got d repayment schedule.mybe this applies to govt and islamic financing coz its written as Pembiayaan Peribadi Sektor Awam-i. The 'i' refers to islamic.so govt+islamic thanks for the info bro, i'll pay a visit at cimb branch next week and take a look i hope it is available at all their branch very good rate i can say
epie
Feb 4 2011, 11:36 AM
QUOTE(inspire_evo @ Feb 4 2011, 01:42 AM) no, i have not submit the form yet..just to make sure take the right rate.. will meet the officer next week and want to confirm the rate again. dont want cakap mulut..takut nanti diorg hentam kita balik.. yeah bro, need to have black n white the rate is unbelievable do update us if u get the new info
epie
Feb 5 2011, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(Hudd @ Feb 4 2011, 02:44 PM) Rate 3.98 is confirmed but the koperasi will eat 5% and 0.5 for processing so u will only get 94.5%. thanks for the info bro....thats quite a lot
epie
Feb 5 2011, 01:16 PM
QUOTE(Hudd @ Feb 5 2011, 01:13 PM) Exactly...it is not even include the insurans like bank rakyat. wow...still not include i wonder how much we will get after deduct all expenses n fees
epie
Feb 5 2011, 02:29 PM
QUOTE(hit47 @ Feb 5 2011, 02:19 PM) so how much rate is bank rakyat actually? last time i asked 5.2%, same with bsn
epie
Feb 7 2011, 11:00 AM
QUOTE(Badakitten @ Feb 7 2011, 10:52 AM) Thx Ryan. Btw, am just asking, is that possible to get more than RM10K with my current monthly salary of RM2.1K? And how if my salary has been increased to RM2.3K. Just for your info, my salary has been increased this month. It just waiting for the letter of increament. If possible, give me the maximum amount that i can get. Thx better u call him usually bank need to know ur current liability (creditcard,car,personal loan,housing loan)
epie
Feb 7 2011, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(ghodul @ Feb 7 2011, 08:32 PM) Hi All. Imma kinda deep shit right now. Where I can find a personal loan? I wanna borrow Rm7k or 8k and I'm willing to pay max RM250 per months. and me dun want loan for a long period, 3 to 4 years is enuff oredi. My current basic salary is RM1.4k right now and working at private sector for 6 months oredi. Which bank is suitable and kinda good to do this? I'm needing this loan for helping my family. Its not about me, its about them.... working in private for 6 months? quite difficult to get 1 but u can try several banks
epie
Apr 21 2011, 08:43 PM
QUOTE(kenshin1 @ Apr 20 2011, 12:18 AM) cimb koperasi loan is none rebate loan... so if u wanna b a good customer paying untill 20years.. go ahead.. if u wanna overlap in few years.. no rebate at all.... where did u get this info? I ask CIMB and they said the rebate gonna be the same