Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?
NeophyteHeaven
Mar 27 2009, 08:42 PM
ive working with gov (state)..and im just 4 month being there... can i apply for personal loan? i will do salary deduction and provide confirmation letter for this.
p/s: ive tried bank islam but failed..
This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Mar 27 2009, 08:49 PM
NeophyteHeaven
Mar 28 2009, 01:46 PM
QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Mar 28 2009, 03:20 AM) which dept within the state govt? reason being - some depts may be tagged as a non-tgt market. secondly, most of them require 6 months on the job - but with your confirmation letter.....it should be ok. yea..it listed on target market...but the problem is i just work 4 month.. if not it was np. is there any bank where i can reach for personal loan? coz i want to use money asap..wanna try side business but need $$
NeophyteHeaven
Apr 2 2009, 12:32 AM
QUOTE(Phoeni_142 @ Apr 1 2009, 11:52 PM) Try Bank Rakyat. They have a special p.loan catered for govt servants < 6 months on the job, and not yet confirmed.
however, if memory serves - they put a maximum cap on the loan of rm 10K......but pls check. my memory is rusty.  thanks...ive tried..and seems can..for gov sector under 6 month.. my max is 25k...but i wont need that much.. but need guarantor gov oso..and must have biro angkasa.
NeophyteHeaven
Nov 22 2009, 03:30 PM
im government servant here..and have PGM.. work already more than a year.. am i eligible to do personal loan if im in contract? anyone can help?
This post has been edited by NeophyteHeaven: Nov 23 2009, 07:55 PM
NeophyteHeaven
Dec 21 2009, 01:06 PM
i need do personal loan..location kuching, sarawak.. anyone can help? btw im from gov, badan berkanun..but my status still contract..
please kindly pm and advice me on the interest and from which company you offering.
NeophyteHeaven
Dec 26 2009, 12:33 AM
anyone from kuching here can help?