119 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

ax6623
post Jan 4 2011, 11:37 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(kambeng02 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:17 AM)
im outstation right now, will be back on 10th
my basic is 5k, with no commitment yet
net salary is 4.2k after deducting the SOCSO, TAX and EPF
U still can proceed your application if u hv scanner there..
Text me at 0147323723

Added on January 4, 2011, 11:39 am
QUOTE(wongyl83 @ Jan 4 2011, 08:22 AM)
I am trying to get some extra cash for the upcoming chinese new year.

Monthly salary(after epf cut): 2.8k
Monthly commitment(Insurance, car and stuff): 1k
Send me your email address to my mobile 0147323723

This post has been edited by ax6623: Jan 4 2011, 11:39 AM
georgelimsk
post Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(Panadol_KK @ Jan 4 2011, 09:10 AM)

Kelayakan Dan Syarat-syarat

1. Warganegara Malaysia berumur antara 18 dan 57 tahun.

2. Kakitangan kerajaan dengan pendapatan RM500 ke atas.

3. Kakitangan yang telah bekerja tidak kurang dari 6 bulan.

Jumlah Pembiayaan Dan Tempoh Bayar Balik

1. Pembiayaan sehingga RM 200,000.00* atau ansuran bulanan yang tidak melebihi 60% daripada pendapatan kasar bulanan.

2. Maksimum 20 Tahun.

Penjamin

Tiada Penjamin.
more info : 014-7938101
icon_rolleyes.gif
wat bank?
thor_gentt
post Jan 4 2011, 10:05 PM

155 posts

I got pre-qualified personal loan offer from AllianceBank with 7.99% per annum for RM25K because I'm currently using Alliance Ikea CC. Is this for real? Afraid it is corn job. Anyone ever received this one?

Dear Sir / Ms,

Thank you for a pleasant conversation and as you have requested, I am pleased to provide you with more
details of the Pre-qualified Alliance CashVantage Personal Financing-i package, exclusively offered to you as a gesture of our appreciation and gratitude for banking with us.

Upon acceptance of our offer, you will enjoy these benefits made available to only a select few:
§ Low Fixed Profit Rate. (Refer to Customer Term & Condition.)
§ No processing fee
§ No collateral or guarantor required
§ Cash transferred to your Alliance Bank account or any of your other bank accounts

Enjoy a hassle-free application process and only need to submit the following:
§ Copy of Bank Statement or Passbook

Should you require further enquiries/assistance, kindly contact our Sales Executive ****** or the undersigned.

*Terms & Condition applies.

Best Regards,
************* (Unsecured Lending – Personal loan)
Contact number : 03-8073 *****
Fax number : 03-5638 *****
Email Address : ******@alliancebg.com.my
raymond1003
post Jan 4 2011, 11:52 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(thor_gentt @ Jan 4 2011, 10:05 PM)
I got pre-qualified personal loan offer from AllianceBank with 7.99% per annum for RM25K because I'm currently using Alliance Ikea CC. Is this for real? Afraid it is corn job. Anyone ever received this one?

Dear Sir / Ms,

Thank you for a pleasant conversation and as you have requested, I am pleased to provide you with more
details of the Pre-qualified Alliance CashVantage Personal Financing-i package, exclusively offered to you as a gesture of our appreciation and gratitude for banking with us.

Upon acceptance of our offer, you will enjoy these benefits made available to only a select few:
§        Low Fixed Profit Rate. (Refer to Customer Term & Condition.)
§        No processing fee
§        No collateral or guarantor required
§        Cash transferred to your Alliance Bank account or any of your other bank accounts

Enjoy a hassle-free application process and only need to submit the following:
§        Copy of Bank Statement or Passbook

Should you require further enquiries/assistance, kindly contact our Sales Executive ****** or the undersigned.

*Terms & Condition applies.

Best Regards,
*************    (Unsecured Lending – Personal loan)
Contact number          : 03-8073 *****
Fax number                  : 03-5638 *****
Email Address              : ******@alliancebg.com.my
Hi there, I think it should be real one, I have received pre-approved personal loan from many banks before. For security purpose, you may search the contact number to see whether it is really from Alliance. Cheers biggrin.gif
nokiaXP
post Jan 5 2011, 08:22 PM

466 posts

Just contact SCB regarding personal loan.They say card holder more than 6 month and above only can apply.But they say i can apply though cheque on call that is using my cc cash advance credit.Inerest for 6 month tenure is 4.99%,12 month 6.99% and 18 month is 7.99%.Interest seen be lower than others bank PL but maximum tenure is just 18 month and the limit depend on your card cash advance limit
kenshin3
post Jan 6 2011, 08:00 AM

QUOTE(nokiaXP @ Jan 5 2011, 08:22 PM)
Just contact SCB regarding personal loan.They say card holder more than 6 month and above only can apply.But they say i can apply though cheque on call that is using my cc cash advance credit.Inerest for 6  month tenure is 4.99%,12 month 6.99% and 18 month is 7.99%.Interest seen be lower than others bank PL but maximum tenure is just 18 month and the limit depend on your card cash advance limit
ok... that's cash on call...always lower than pl... but tenure is very short...if u need anything.. just call me
Panadol_KK
post Jan 6 2011, 11:09 AM

QUOTE(georgelimsk @ Jan 4 2011, 01:22 PM)
wat bank?
Koperasi Wawasan Malaysia
ghoss
post Jan 6 2011, 04:23 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(Panadol_KK @ Jan 6 2011, 11:09 AM)
Koperasi Wawasan Malaysia
Only for gov segment ??
method88
post Jan 7 2011, 11:21 PM

39 posts

im a goverment staff income around 2k..but only will start work in 1 or 2 month from now.
im planing to make around 30k++ personal loan coz wanna buy a honda EK...
pls gimme some input regarding all the personal loan thing.as i know nuts.
thnx in advance...

bump

This post has been edited by method88: Jan 8 2011, 07:17 PM
who_care
post Jan 9 2011, 09:13 AM

117 posts

QUOTE(ghoss @ Jan 6 2011, 04:23 PM)
Only for gov segment ??
also apply to GLC...

Added on January 9, 2011, 9:16 am
QUOTE(method88 @ Jan 7 2011, 11:21 PM)
im a goverment staff income around 2k..but only will start work in 1 or 2 month from now.
im planing to make around 30k++ personal loan coz wanna buy a honda EK...
pls gimme some input regarding all the personal loan thing.as i know nuts.
thnx in advance...
bump
better u work at goverment at least 6 month , then apply loan ( can get lower interest for gov staff)...

This post has been edited by who_care: Jan 9 2011, 09:16 AM
sheiberlee
post Jan 10 2011, 12:38 PM

155 posts

hye all taiko.

im looking for a loan right now.

amount : 7k
tenure : 2 years
my salary : 2k in private sector
history : got cimb islamic cc, expired 07/15 (no outstanding at the moment)
aeon credit : rm150 monthly for my motot

pls gimme ur offer

This post has been edited by sheiberlee: Jan 10 2011, 12:39 PM
tammy
post Jan 10 2011, 02:27 PM

103 posts

I was thinking to get personal loan to start my business.

My current pay is RM1750nett. I have 1 cc (credit limit:10k), 1 house loan, 1 car loan.

Any offer?
ax6623
post Jan 10 2011, 02:57 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(kambeng02 @ Jan 4 2011, 03:17 AM)
im outstation right now, will be back on 10th
my basic is 5k, with no commitment yet
net salary is 4.2k after deducting the SOCSO, TAX and EPF
Text me @ 0147323723 for futher info.

Thanx

Added on January 10, 2011, 3:00 pm
QUOTE(sheiberlee @ Jan 10 2011, 12:38 PM)
hye all taiko.

im looking for a loan right now.

amount : 7k
tenure : 2 years
my salary : 2k in private sector
history : got cimb islamic cc, expired 07/15 (no outstanding at the moment)
aeon credit : rm150 monthly for my motot

pls gimme ur offer
Al rajhi...
7.99%
Easy application
Text me if interested @ 0147323723

Added on January 10, 2011, 3:03 pm
QUOTE(tammy @ Jan 10 2011, 02:27 PM)
I was thinking to get personal loan to start my business.

My current pay is RM1750nett. I have 1 cc (credit limit:10k), 1 house loan, 1 car loan.

Any offer?
Roughly ur comitment high edi but u can apply with me in order to noe approved or not..

Text me @ 0147323723

This post has been edited by ax6623: Jan 10 2011, 03:03 PM
lovelyong
post Jan 11 2011, 10:07 AM

my salary is around 3.4k. how possible i can loan 200k for open my business? pm me pls
method88
post Jan 11 2011, 06:29 PM

39 posts

QUOTE(who_care @ Jan 9 2011, 09:13 AM)
also apply to GLC...

Added on January 9, 2011, 9:16 am
better u work at goverment at least 6 month , then apply loan ( can get lower interest for gov staff)...
which bank give lowest interest for gov staff?
cookie860217
post Jan 11 2011, 08:37 PM

264 posts

Will it be easier to apply for personal loans with banks that I have credit cards with?
georgelimsk
post Jan 11 2011, 10:37 PM

345 posts

QUOTE(lovelyong @ Jan 11 2011, 10:07 AM)
my salary is around 3.4k. how possible i can loan 200k for open my business? pm me pls
got collateral? like house, FD..
kenshin3
post Jan 12 2011, 07:32 AM

QUOTE(cookie860217 @ Jan 11 2011, 08:37 PM)
Will it be easier to apply for personal loans with banks that I have credit cards with?
cant say like that.. if ur payment is terrible.. it rejects the same....
if u dont have... mayb add points cos u r internal customers... but the rate and rules will b the same
Lester1987
post Jan 12 2011, 11:03 AM

2,017 posts

do we have any banker here? i am planning to buy a RM100k studio house. I know i have bad payment record some where mid last year for my car and CC. Can any banker help me check if my name still can get loan for the house or not? i can get my aunty to join name with me if needed. Please PM me......
daniellsr
post Jan 12 2011, 11:07 AM

QUOTE(Lester1987 @ Jan 12 2011, 11:03 AM)
do we have any banker here? i am planning to buy a RM100k studio house. I know i have bad payment record some where mid last year for my car and CC. Can any banker help me check if my name still can get loan for the house or not? i can get my aunty to join name with me if needed. Please PM me......
RM100k studio house,
interested to look at it.
may i know which area / apartment name
you plan to buy? smile.gif

119 Pages « < 81 82 83 84 85 > » Top

0.0323sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:22 AM