119 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Bottom

Personal Loan, which banks offer the best deal?

ax6623
post Dec 22 2010, 11:52 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Give_me_5ive @ Dec 22 2010, 11:37 AM)
i have 3 month pay slip+EPF+bank statement. max loan can get how much?
Text me at 014732323723

Added on December 22, 2010, 12:25 pm
QUOTE(ax6623 @ Dec 22 2010, 11:52 AM)
Text me at 014732323723
Sorry..
Its 0147323723 rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by ax6623: Dec 22 2010, 12:25 PM
MaxWealth
post Dec 22 2010, 01:35 PM

421 posts

QUOTE(Give_me_5ive @ Dec 22 2010, 11:37 AM)
i have 3 month pay slip+EPF+bank statement. max loan can get how much?
are you governmenr servant? if yes, can get a lot..huhu whistling.gif
denwei
post Dec 22 2010, 01:39 PM

i work in singapore, salary if convert to RM more than RM6k/month.
current loan:

1. Car:RM1.1k/m
2. house: RM1.1k/m

Have 2 credit cards with credit limit more than RM10k each.
Plan to buy motorbike, need RM30k for downpayment,

Any bank can offer low interest? so far i see lowest is 7.5%. How much max loan can i get?
ghoss
post Dec 22 2010, 02:11 PM

975 posts

QUOTE(denwei @ Dec 22 2010, 01:39 PM)
current loan:

Any bank can offer low interest? so far i see lowest is 7.5%. How much max loan can i get?
Wow....are you sure on what you're doing ?? Getting more liabilities ??

Salary already left RM3.8k after loan payment.
ax6623
post Dec 22 2010, 02:16 PM

36 posts

On
QUOTE(denwei @ Dec 22 2010, 01:39 PM)
current loan:

Contact me for further info.
tay2903
post Dec 22 2010, 11:18 PM

Anyone can help about personal loan here that know someone that able to help get loan of RM10k-RM20k for 12-24mths. Please help due to urgent use.
denwei
post Dec 22 2010, 11:28 PM

QUOTE(ghoss @ Dec 22 2010, 02:11 PM)
Wow....are you sure on what you're doing ?? Getting more liabilities ??
Salary already left RM3.8k after loan payment.
Hi Ghoss,
Thanks for the advice.

Actualy 6k is my min salary, varies from month to month, sometimes 7k, depends. but honestly, i'm really suxx when it comes to financial planning.
ax6623
post Dec 22 2010, 11:40 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(tay2903 @ Dec 22 2010, 11:18 PM)
Anyone can help about personal loan here that know someone that able to help get loan of RM10k-RM20k for 12-24mths. Please help due to urgent use.
Tay..if want to proceed tell me n prepare the docs..
Decision on 3 wirking days oni
tay2903
post Dec 23 2010, 09:25 AM

Can u tell more briefly what document u need.
mantoba
post Dec 23 2010, 02:11 PM

need you guys advice..
if i just change job around 1 month and still in probation...
can i apply for personal loan?

i have cc and my cc payment record is good.
i also have 1 housing loan..
ax6623
post Dec 23 2010, 04:13 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(mantoba @ Dec 23 2010, 02:11 PM)
need you guys advice..
if i just change job around 1 month and still in probation...
can i apply for personal loan?

i have cc and my cc payment record is good.
i also have 1 housing loan..
Text me @ 0147323723 For more info.
I can help
h4dRi
post Dec 24 2010, 11:13 AM

97 posts

QUOTE(ax6623 @ Dec 23 2010, 04:13 PM)
Text me @ 0147323723 For more info.
I can help
Hi ax, do PM me too , my situation is same with tay 2903
laziramsi
post Dec 24 2010, 12:02 PM

I'm looking for personal loan with any bank with the best deal.
I'm a permanent staff with a sdn bhd company.
Salary = RM4.5k
Existing loan = RM1k monthly (housing loan with Ambank but already in final stage of selling)
= RM300 monthly (PL with Bank Rakyat, prev. emplyer was a panel, current emplyer is not, due to end in mid of 2012)
Used to be blacklist because of CC, but now already cleared, paid-up all the CC last month.

Please PM me. Thanks
ax6623
post Dec 24 2010, 04:55 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(laziramsi @ Dec 24 2010, 12:02 PM)

I'm looking for personal loan with any bank with the best deal.
I'm a permanent staff with a sdn bhd company.
Salary = RM4.5k
Existing loan = RM1k monthly (housing loan with Ambank but already in final stage of selling)
                  = RM300 monthly (PL with Bank Rakyat, prev. emplyer was a panel, current emplyer is not, due to end in mid of 2012)
Used to be blacklist because of CC, but now already cleared, paid-up all the CC last month.

Please PM me. Thanks
I'm afraid your prev blacklisted will affect your application but we still can submit it if u want to try.
Text me 4 further info 0147323723
Micky78
post Dec 27 2010, 06:54 PM

1,192 posts

any bank can offer loan for name listed in CTOS,

i need the money to settled the bank so that can removed from CTOS?

other than this payment, record is good on car and CC good. Pls PM
ax6623
post Dec 28 2010, 01:15 AM

36 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Dec 27 2010, 06:54 PM)

Walao..normally ctos people can't make any loan but u can try 1..
Unless u're govt servant
muddie
post Dec 28 2010, 09:51 AM

55 posts

QUOTE(Micky78 @ Dec 27 2010, 06:54 PM)

Hi Micky,

If name is listed under CTOS and CCRIS is usually difficult to apply for PL. I suggest you get a clearance letter from the bank after settling your outstanding.

Khalim
post Dec 28 2010, 10:51 AM

51 posts

Hi I'm looking for personal loan of RM 5k to settle off my credit card debt.

Pay is RM 4k/month.

Financial commitment:
1) Housing Loan - RM 240k - Pay RM 700/Mth
2) Housing Overdraft Facility - RM 90k - Pay RM 500/Mth
3) Car Loan - RM 40k - RM 650/Mth

Credit Card: >4 Years, Current Outstanding Balance RM 4k, late payment by several days - but usually settle off full amount

Can anyone give an estimate of the rates and loan availability for the above financial commitment? If possible I'd want the repayment period to be 12 months or if not available, 24 months.

I am in East Malaysia if that information is relevant.
blueapple
post Dec 28 2010, 06:01 PM

49 posts

Hi I just applied for personal loan 5k from maybank with interest rate at 11% to clear my 4.5k credit card debt. Duration of loan is 1 year.

My financial commitment
1.) Housing loan RM 1.1k/month
2.) Car loan rm750/month

My pay is rm4k and the bank approved my PL immediately, now I have to pay rm460/month for 12months to clear this PL.

You this my move is right?

unsure.gif

This post has been edited by blueapple: Dec 28 2010, 06:02 PM
ax6623
post Dec 28 2010, 06:08 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Khalim @ Dec 28 2010, 10:51 AM)
Hi I'm looking for personal loan of RM 5k to settle off my credit card debt.

Pay is RM 4k/month.

Financial commitment:
1) Housing Loan - RM 240k - Pay RM 700/Mth
2) Housing Overdraft Facility - RM 90k - Pay RM 500/Mth
3) Car Loan - RM 40k - RM 650/Mth

Credit Card: >4 Years, Current Outstanding Balance RM 4k, late payment by several days - but usually settle off full amount

Can anyone give an estimate of the rates and loan availability for the above financial commitment? If possible I'd want the repayment period to be 12 months or if not available, 24 months.

I am in East Malaysia if that information is relevant.
Hallo, I can try to apply for u at al-rajhi.
The rate is 7.99 p.a.
If interested text me at 0147323723

119 Pages « < 79 80 81 82 83 > » Top

0.0414sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:19 AM