Too Good To Be True, Huawei P30 Pro for RM 600

TSandhwk
post Jun 26 2019, 05:21 AM, updated 5y ago

13 posts

https://shopee.com.my/Huawei-P30-Pro-512GB-...1137.2353237129

How or what kind of method they use to scam the buyer ? The buyer is protected by Shopee and if item not as describe, the buyer can ask for refund. The price is really unbelievable .
SUSwaterfish98
post Jun 26 2019, 05:55 AM

no la they will say come COD with you

and tell you use direct banking

like u fish 100 customer

kena one waterfish customer lu sudah untung

its a tactic call blue ocean scammer plan
tictac88
post Jun 26 2019, 06:58 AM

191 posts

zero sold is a red flag

whatsapp me is another red flag. real seller wont need to be whatsapp

This post has been edited by tictac88: Jun 26 2019, 06:58 AM
Menth1985 P
post Jun 26 2019, 09:39 AM

Probation
26 posts

There will probably be conditions that won't be clear in the beginning despite claims for refund, forcing you to get stuck with the product that will most probably have defects. If it's too good to be true, stay away.
lkoky
post Jun 26 2019, 10:47 AM

1,094 posts

QUOTE(waterfish98 @ Jun 26 2019, 05:55 AM)

its a tactic call blue ocean scammer plan

TSandhwk
post Jun 26 2019, 06:21 PM

13 posts

Thanks for all the comment and input, I just wander what type of technique they will use.
Yes, I will stay away from them.
TSandhwk
post Jun 26 2019, 06:23 PM

13 posts

Latest I check, the product was no longer exist.

0.0150sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:01 AM