Student caning issue, You for or against??

Come vote!

1. Yes, I support the teacher [ 207 ] ** [72.38%]
2. No, I support the student [ 50 ] ** [17.48%]
3. Dunno, I char siew [ 29 ] ** [10.14%]
Total Votes: 286
Guests cannot vote 

karwaidotnet
post Jun 26 2019, 09:05 PM

come near me and i'll bam bam U...
1,353 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Jun 26 2019, 08:57 PM)
You kids never got canned by parents or teachers before?

All born in 90s or went to private/international school?

Last time in primary school we went to play football in our padang, even though not allowed to cos they were letting the grass regrow after a long dry season.

Semua kena report by one prefect happily taking names in the pondok where we keep the sports equipment. Semua kena rotan nicely by discipline teacher for not following rules.

None of us dare to tell our parents cos if they find out, sure round 2 at home for not listening to teachers.

When we found out who was the 2 5 zhai,  we nicely return all the pain to him.
rotan sekali or berkali² like this girl kena???

i dun recall kena rotan... but i do recall getting a tight slap until my ear rangg.. and a knock on the head wif a hockey stick till a bungalow rise up.

first one - my fault for not finishing an art work
2nd one - coz not paying attention to the PE teacher. I was looking somewhere else. this one my mum came & complaint to the school.

This post has been edited by karwaidotnet: Jun 26 2019, 09:08 PM
karwaidotnet
post Jun 26 2019, 09:12 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 26 2019, 09:10 PM)
... till a bungalow rise up ?
oppss... direct translate from chinese

means benjol
karwaidotnet
post Jun 26 2019, 09:16 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(Roman Catholic @ Jun 26 2019, 09:14 PM)
No police report ?
nope. if not mistaken, i also told my mum to let it go....
karwaidotnet
post Jun 26 2019, 09:35 PM

1,353 posts

QUOTE(differ @ Jun 26 2019, 09:32 PM)
Lol where got discipline teacher rotan 1 kali and stop wan...
wow...

anyway, i dun recall getting rotan. but if my art teacher doesnt stop at first slap.... i think im gonna cry... or his hand burn first....

coz there was like maybe ard 10 other students queuing up waiting to be slap that time....

0.0466sec    0.90    9 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:24 PM