Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

Which 2nd hand is good for college students

views

TSMarcusYTH P
post Jun 24 2019, 12:18 PM, updated 5y ago

Probation
8 posts

Hi I'm a student and I wanted to get a 2nd hand car but recently I have a dilemma between choosing a 2nd hand Vios 2007 20 k(family relative selling) and a 2014 V spec Honda city which is 52k but for the Vios I will be changing once I graduate but for the city I might use until I graduate and able to afford new one
apendots
post Jun 24 2019, 12:29 PM

Getting Started
219 posts

Buy protong iswara or wira cash la
Hades76
post Jun 24 2019, 12:30 PM

On my way
650 posts

Get the cheapest car and use / maintain it.

You need to learn how to manage expenses for a car ( unless you got deep pockets ).

Once grad then go got own stable income, then go for a car you like and afford.
Yveatel
post Jun 24 2019, 12:35 PM

Enthusiast
879 posts

get 2010 Myvi, still ok wan, buy cash. save petrol. wira minum petrol. so, all in all, get old car which save your monthly fuel expenses

Yveatel
post Jun 24 2019, 12:35 PM

Enthusiast
879 posts

get 2010 Myvi, still ok wan, buy cash. save petrol. wira minum petrol. so, all in all, get old car which save your monthly fuel expenses

TSMarcusYTH P
post Jun 25 2019, 10:57 AM

Probation
8 posts

QUOTE(Hades76 @ Jun 24 2019, 12:30 PM)
Get the cheapest car and use / maintain it.

You need to learn how to manage expenses for a car ( unless you got deep pockets ).

Once grad then go got own stable income, then go for a car you like and afford.
Ya but the my family vios 2007 has engine problems that might not last until I graduate
FlamingR
post Jun 25 2019, 11:06 AM

Casual
324 posts

QUOTE(MarcusYTH @ Jun 25 2019, 10:57 AM)
Ya but the my family vios 2007 has engine problems that might not last until I graduate