Sejati Lakeside Cyberjaya

RS232C
post Jan 1 2023, 12:23 AM

141 posts

SL2 Phase 1 owner reporting in. if got owners group, i want to join in aswell. passing through SL2 almost everyday on working day. Currently staying in Damansara.
RS232C
post Jan 1 2023, 06:36 PM

141 posts

SL2 owners can pm @ekroyorke to join WA group. he created one and im already in.
RS232C
post Sep 22 2023, 09:17 AM

141 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ Sep 8 2023, 06:46 PM)
In dilemma right now, I received 70% loan approval for SL2 due to its my 3rd property.. I have to topup 16% or about RM300k. Not sure whether it will be worthwhile to do that.

I do like the house and the location though. Any opinion?
Take je....I myself only took 70% loan and the rest rebate + cash coz this since this is my 9th prop. Initially bought because have a plan to move to Cyberjaya since Im running my business there and penat everyday 100KM pegi balik keje from my current place.

but even SL2 complete in 2025 nanti still havent decide should we move there or not mainly due to SK Cyberjaya overcapacity issue. doh.gif doh.gif

macam forever comfortable at Damansara and make SL2 weekend house kot.

0.0284sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:46 PM