My wife pregnant ?
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:19 PM, updated 7y ago
This is our first time doing pregnancy checked. Yesterday was her 9th day late for period. Then she is having bloating stomach for few days and we decided to try the test. Since the line is faint, we are not sure. Any idea ?  Update : 18 june night time  19 june. First pee of the day  19 June afternoon : Went to check with doctor. Baby is 6 weeks and he/she "parked" at good location. Heart beat not yet got and doctor said will be very soon. This post has been edited by genjo: Jun 19 2019, 05:13 PM
simcom86
Jun 18 2019, 04:22 PM

Go test one more different brand. If got line (no matter how faint) means the hormon is there.
Give it a few more weeks then u go see doc to do scan.
This post has been edited by simcom86: Jun 18 2019, 04:22 PM
Aftermaths
Jun 18 2019, 04:22 PM
Check again to double confirm.
lawsh
Jun 18 2019, 04:24 PM
if more than six weeks no period come, definitely should visit a clinic to perform the test  good luck!
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:24 PM
QUOTE(simcom86 @ Jun 18 2019, 04:22 PM) Go test one more different brand. If got line (no matter how faint) means the hormon is there. Give it a few more weeks then u go see doc to do scan. You do see the line right ? Ya planning to get few more tonight. I was told that it is the best to test at morning when you wake up for pee. And this test was done after she drank more water last night just to test.
simcom86
Jun 18 2019, 04:26 PM

QUOTE(genjo @ Jun 18 2019, 04:24 PM) You do see the line right ? Ya planning to get few more tonight. I was told that it is the best to test at morning when you wake up for pee. And this test was done after she drank more water last night just to test. All the best man. Keep us posted.
amirulhakimiazman
Jun 18 2019, 04:27 PM

check again with different brand.it seems like she is pregnant based on the slight line.
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:27 PM
Any brand recommend to buy ?
popopi
Jun 18 2019, 04:28 PM
try few more different brand... easy peasy.. and congrats.. and happy father's day to you...
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:29 PM
QUOTE(popopi @ Jun 18 2019, 04:28 PM) try few more different brand... easy peasy.. and congrats.. and happy father's day to you... I hope so
amirulhakimiazman
Jun 18 2019, 04:29 PM

QUOTE(genjo @ Jun 18 2019, 04:27 PM) Any brand recommend to buy ? pick 1 or 2 brand different than this. my wife now oso 5 weeks pregnant. just find out 2 days ago. lol
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:30 PM
QUOTE(amirulhakimiazman @ Jun 18 2019, 04:29 PM) pick 1 or 2 brand different than this. my wife now oso 5 weeks pregnant. just find out 2 days ago. lol you get a clear 2 lines ?
tomato people
Jun 18 2019, 04:31 PM
All the best bro!
num123
Jun 18 2019, 04:34 PM
clearblue should be the best one
do the test in the morning, first pee
best is straight go to a gynae la since 9 days late d
amirulhakimiazman
Jun 18 2019, 04:34 PM

QUOTE(genjo @ Jun 18 2019, 04:30 PM) you get a clear 2 lines ? crystal clear. after that we go to clinic and the doctor double confirm it. next month will do scanning to make sure the baby inside the 'kantung'
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:35 PM
QUOTE(num123 @ Jun 18 2019, 04:34 PM) clearblue should be the best one do the test in the morning, first pee best is straight go to a gynae la since 9 days late d ok got it.
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(amirulhakimiazman @ Jun 18 2019, 04:34 PM) crystal clear. after that we go to clinic and the doctor double confirm it. next month will do scanning to make sure the baby inside the 'kantung' Congrats bro !
kyxxx
Jun 18 2019, 04:36 PM

Saw the line but quite blur, try use this kind of tester My wife was late for 2 weeks and checked
TSgenjo
Jun 18 2019, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(kyxxx @ Jun 18 2019, 04:36 PM) Saw the line but quite blur, try use this kind of tester My wife was late for 2 weeks and checked  so clear !
WaCKy-Angel
Jun 18 2019, 04:37 PM
QUOTE(num123 @ Jun 18 2019, 04:34 PM) clearblue should be the best one do the test in the morning, first pee best is straight go to a gynae la since 9 days late d so fast go gynae also just do the same test only.. i think its still too early to do scan.