Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

sagad79
post Apr 1 2008, 05:04 AM

Hello fella Amansiarans!

It's so amazing that my search on Goo9l3 using the keywords "OCBC Kepong telephone number" just now has led me to this website! Actually i had a problem with the progress interest payment. Somebody from OCBC called me the other day reminding me of my 2months late payment and the progress interest that i shall pay on top due to that. She advised me to call local branch for further info. For ya'll info, OCBC has never mailed me with any letter or statement about any payment (perhaps they've mis-sent it somewhere else). So i was trying to find the kepong OCBC branch telephone number thru the net and i ended up here, gagaga. My unit is end lot Phase III Level 3 (nyum2). It is really nice to see a positive start happening in this community with my very own eyes smile.gif
-adrin aka sagad--

P/s anybody knows from where to where do the electrical tower run?TQ
sagad79
post Apr 9 2008, 11:41 AM

QUOTE(susakthy @ Apr 2 2008, 06:49 PM)
Aisehman, administrative hiccups eh? I didn't receive any letter OCBC asking me to pay anything, I'll give them a ring tom to check, just to be save. blush.gif
So how did it goes susakthy?
I've called OCBC and it turned out to be they got my address wrong, instead of road 15 became road 16, so i've collected some of my letters at that wrong address and some of other letters were sent back to OCBC (sigh). Then i've got to visit OCBC kepong to fill in a form stating bout address change (as if) and collect my returned letters there. For the time being i was informed that the payment due is about a few hundred ringgit already...

0.0209sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:24 AM