Questions in regards to Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh, Question on Amansiara II @ Jalan Ipoh

phchuo
post Feb 22 2008, 10:33 AM

51 posts

hi neighbours !

i am new to this forum but am so glad we meet up here before we move in.

i'd bought phase II Level 1 (3 flr)...forgot what number..

Hope can get some great news from you all

c ya..
phchuo
post Feb 22 2008, 02:53 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Feb 22 2008, 01:15 PM)
ermmm level 1  = ground floor wor. do you meant to say ur parcel is located inside a 3-storey building? if its the last row, then there's a GREAT chance you're my immediate neighbour dude!
will check out the parcel num tonite nod.gif
who knows that we r next door neigh...hehe
phchuo
post May 21 2008, 02:06 PM

51 posts

hi all

my units parcel no 304A is in 35% progress..just receive statement fr dev
last few weeks...my unit is from the front 2nd row, 3rd from the right

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ May 16 2008, 11:35 AM)
thanks =)

since you are at level D (facing back). I'm at the last row, facing front (level A). This means living opposite you .. only bout 10 units away. heheh.

ok people, we are severely lacking of information here. Anyone who has units in the rows which I've no info yet, do PM me and provide me with your progress %.

My 65% have been stagnant since early Feb.  I have not received any progress schedule yet till now sad.gif

I hope they've done alot for my row in the last 3 months, so that subsequent rows (the ones below) can be sped up the construction.

over and out.
phchuo
post Jul 24 2008, 12:14 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(susakthy @ Jul 24 2008, 11:58 AM)
Hello Everybody,

How long do think it would take if you drive from Aman Siara to Mid Valley? My office is shifting to Gardens this year end lah....

& yeah Alan, I think development atas bukit will be lesser now that S'gor govt is closely watching these kinda of development! ;o)
yeah..i do hope there's no more Phs 4 coming up ... brows.gif

phchuo
post Jul 24 2008, 02:08 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(alanyuppie @ Jul 24 2008, 12:42 PM)
let's keep our fingers crossed. a dozen pages back , one of us (lazy to sift back and find out who) mentioned he got internal news that ph4 will be launched sometime around Aug this year. AH well that's pre-election then. gov policy changes afterwards,hopefully strong enuff to prevent this from happening. (come built a school already, leadmont! Or at least some amenities residents can enjoy!)
taken leave for dental work 2 days ago. ended earlier than expected. gone to the site for some spying again. since smile_lyn's did hers last Fri from up close, I didn't drive all the way up there to the site. just snap some photos from across the road enough =)

The frontmost row of phase 2 seems to getting more and more visible . Yay!

Excited to see the clubhouse started piling already (I hope!). and lets pray the structure below it  is something to the tune of a the promised flyover.
Yippie ...mine is the 2nd row ...guess sooner can see my house ...the progress of phase 3 is quiet fast too actually!
phchuo
post Nov 18 2008, 12:43 PM

51 posts

Well, we just hope that the developer will hand the key to all the purchasers on time ...we should be glad that they dont abandon hte whole project ( psssst..touch wood!)...other than that , we will only know after we move in..we take comments as our guide

Dont worry ! smile.gif
phchuo
post Nov 18 2008, 01:45 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(deb @ Nov 18 2008, 12:07 PM)
Hi to all amansiara buyer...thumbup.gif
I'm newbie here and one of amansiara buyer. Mine is 310C phase 2. Just found this thread. Can anybody update what is the progress now ?   rolleyes.gif
hi Deb,

guess you are my nearest neighbour ! i'm at 304 P2 ..we shd be at the same row

Added on November 18, 2008, 1:58 pmhi Alan

i Dont think it's a commercial building ..there's no space for parking lots nearby ..we do hope there's a BIG clubhouse to accommodate at least 1 to 2/3 of Amansiarans later ...hmm...can do wedding reception there too biggrin.gif ..or Jamuan DeepaRaya or Jamuan CNY rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by phchuo: Nov 18 2008, 01:58 PM
phchuo
post Dec 2 2008, 11:26 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(deb @ Nov 28 2008, 09:23 AM)
Just received letter from Developer, stage 2f & 2g for phase 2 (sewerage & drain)have been completed. Now they work for stage 2h (last stage - road serving).
I expected owner for phase 2 will get the house key within Feb - April next year. I will try to call wirama to get info regarding this matter.  thumbup.gif
yeah deb..me too ...but confuse whhy no letter of acknowledgement for Stage 2d & e?? or to be follow after stage 2f & g?
phchuo
post Dec 9 2008, 09:11 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(jumps @ Dec 9 2008, 12:35 AM)
It is very sad to see the ugly ceiling of L1 & L3 caused by L-shaped stairs for L2 and L4. I agreed many would have not buy the unit if we see that in the show unit.  sad.gif

I don't understand why they not just build a straight stairs instead need to build the L-shaped stairs???
Alan, do you think the stairs affect kitchen's ceiling for those who bought the L1 (3-storey building type)?? it looks so awkful! hmm.gif
phchuo
post Jan 22 2009, 02:59 PM

51 posts

Happy Chinese New Year to all chinese neighbours ! Dont worry too much ... thumbup.gif Attached Image
phchuo
post Jan 23 2009, 12:01 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(silvertron @ Jan 23 2009, 11:22 AM)
i think it is proper that you bought the Level 1 and 2, OR, Level 3 and 4, for Nursery operations.

if you buy only ONE level, I don't think you will get the approval for a nursery.
Hmmm...dont think so eh...my kids previous nursery is a single-storey house but it's corner lot ...

i guess the most important thing to start a kindergarten is the certification of competency of a personnel who wish to start this business ...i do hope that each phase should have one nursery..

Fern fern can consider a bout this !

Added on January 23, 2009, 12:05 pm
QUOTE(fernfan @ Jan 23 2009, 10:03 AM)
ha ha, i think of it also, but my house not enought big. my sister have experince in kinder. teaching
hmmm...i offer my unit to rent out to u then...hehehe..for the sack of d kiddies in Amansiara ...want arr?? mine is 3-storey Level 1 ph 2 ... thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by phchuo: Jan 23 2009, 12:05 PM
phchuo
post Feb 13 2009, 01:22 PM

51 posts

QUOTE(eischeetarra @ Feb 11 2009, 03:49 PM)
ikut SPA B-272. Klu tgk gambar kira lepas lorong kat tgh2 tu. U lak yg mana? Same row ke dgn I? I ni kepingin sgt2 tgk car poach I. Risau gak jd mcm yg ada dlm ni.
Hi Jiran I kat blok depan (eischeetarra) wink.gif ...

my house @ 2nd row..the row after yours...receive letter fr developer today asking to pay for water & electricity supply ,RM420 bef 31 mac.

kalau ada masuk jengok2, tolong ambil gambar car porch dan jalan depan rumah kat 2nd row...tq banyak2
phchuo
post Feb 16 2009, 08:40 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(eischeetarra @ Feb 15 2009, 12:53 AM)
Eh, serious ke dah receive water &  electricity supply application? I rasa mcm tak receive apa2 pun from them. So ingat monday nk call developer lah nak tnya. Pasal gambar tu, i try lah coz my hubby try nk seludup2...but whats ur unit #?
try to call up developer...atau postman terlambat hantar kot...block i tu 3-tingkat..i kat g/flr ...blok ke-2, lepas ur blok..runah ke 3 atau ke 4 dari depan jln masuk (304-A)...i risau betul car porch i tinggi daripada aras rumah...tenggelam pulak rasanye...harap2 jalan depan rumah taklah sempit giler..thanks first ye klu sempat ambik gambar ... biggrin.gif
phchuo
post Feb 18 2009, 04:19 PM

51 posts

shuji,

pls add me too...phchuo@yahoo.com

thx

0.0591sec    0.16    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 12:23 AM