This is kinda long.
My experience was in 2003. quite scary mang. ok, i worked at a place in perak, somewhere in between meru and lumut (cannot really disclose the actual location

) doing land clearing works for a gov project. i met this girl at a nasi kandar restaurant where i frequently visits. she worked there. the wife of the mamak (the owner), i called her mami, keeps pairing us together every time i went there and we both kinda comfortable with that. she's kinda normal looking, having that typical drop-out-of-school, 19 yo tudung malay girl look. We changes number and been sms-ing every night.
And that's been going on for a couple of weeks and then we've decided to declare ourselves as lovers. Then the sms sessions became more wild, from the early 'dah makan ke' during the courting period to 'nak jilat boleh tak' when we are lovers. We started to make out every time we went out and very often we went to a cinema that plays boring movies in Ipoh just to make out passionately. And we are not alone doing it, okay

Well, being an early 20 male, far from family, full of testosterone, of course i wanna take things further. I asked her if she care to accompany me in my rumah kongsi at the construction site during CNY where all my koliks went back for holiday. And since we both are madly in love, of course she agrees.
And yes, we piaped that night, very passionately. I pancut early but the rounds keeps on coming and she seems kinda know what she was doing that night. No, i don't wanna go into the details, sorry. /k are well-informed in that department. After that night, once every 2,3 days we spent the night together at my rumah sewa (no more sleeping at rumah kongsi after that) and it's been going on for a couple of months. I was like ready to marry her and want her to have my baby

Until one day, the fateful day, i went to the nasi kandar as usual for lunch and the mami pulled me to the back of her kedai, looking very worried and panicked, she tells me what i'm about to hear may messed up both me and M relationship. There, i've petik her name, M. Then mami spilled everything. M is actually married. Her husband, a lembam guy actually, works as a kelindan lorry that travels outstation very often. Sometimes weeks. She was very lonely at that time and that's why the mami paired us together just to cheer her up. She didn't expect both of us to went that far. M never loved his husband as her grandma who raised her agree to marry her with the son of the landlord of the kebun her grandma works on. Mami tells me to go back to kedah and never come back, for my own safety. Our affair has been sniffed by her husband's relatives and they are collecting proofs, the sms record on M's handphone being the most solid proof so far. I would've been butchered, dismembered and feed to the tongsans and patins in the lombongs if they managed to rush my rumah sewa while both of us copulating, mami said. That place is indeed pekan koboi after all. So, without further ado, with some help from local uncles that i've befriended, that very afternoon i bolted outta that place and never stepped foot there, ever. I've never heard anything from M after that. Back home, i fell into depression for nearly a month, putus cinta punya depression. But this secret, the actual names and location of persons involved, i take it to the grave. And i still keep her number until today but too sked to dial it. I don't wanna cari pasal

Guys, be careful who you wanna celup2 with. Silap celup, mampos.