---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v2 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Ryan Chong
post Jun 7 2007, 02:45 PM

184 posts

Hi all,

I am trying to search for Janice Wei Lan - Lei Gah Chut Jau (Run Away From Home) caller ringtone from hotlink's website but i dont know what the damn website is that!I found the song and i logged in but when i hit the "Buy" button nothing appear anymore!Sigh!I've been trying since a few days ago... @*%^(!$&!@$#&!!

Does anyone know what's the code for this song?
I actually want to send this caller ringtone to my friend and i did tried to find the info in the website but the same problems occured!adui.....

I've tried with different PC's but still the same.. i dont know whats the problems and i cant solve it.. =(

So..if there's anyone kind enough here please help me...
I need the code and i wanna know how to send the song to other number aka "Caller Ringtones Gift" .

Thanks in advance! =)

p/s:sorry earlier i had created a thread but KTCY suggested me to ask her so i copy&paste it here... sorry for double post ya... sorry sorry....

0.0833sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:16 PM