Just normal Non-Alcoholic beverage [ 74 ] ** [59.20%]
Total Votes: 125
Guests cannot vote 

O-haiyo
post Jun 10 2019, 11:49 AM

857 posts

one of the best drink but i only drink it once a while due to the sugar level sweat.gif
loutze
post Jun 10 2019, 11:53 AM

660 posts

QUOTE(O-haiyo @ Jun 10 2019, 11:49 AM)
one of the best drink but i only drink it once a while due to the sugar level sweat.gif
better than any of those pre-pack Tealive drink sold in some 7-Eleven
kcchong2000
post Jun 10 2019, 11:59 AM

189 posts

Malta takde alkohol. If malta + alkohol become stout then halam
pandah
post Jun 10 2019, 12:03 PM

719 posts

House also want syariah compliant.

Later jakim expand business semua muslim mesti beli rumah certified halal and yearly inspection fees, and also spot check ingredients in fridge etc. Later kereta halal basikal halal tv halal computer halal, like that so many cert can produce manggggggg. Think of it also kepala pening.
mellovicious
post Jun 10 2019, 12:19 PM

469 posts

i think malta got halal

not familiar with nutrimalt tho
lagista
post Jun 10 2019, 12:22 PM

25 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jun 10 2019, 11:59 AM)
Malta takde alkohol. If malta + alkohol become stout then halam
it came from same factory so.... laugh.gif
RGRaj
post Jun 10 2019, 12:26 PM

560 posts

QUOTE(pakdamek @ Jun 10 2019, 11:11 AM)
its haram because of alcoholic %.

but in malta and nutrimalt, its malt without the yeast. so, 0% alcohol. So, why would it be haram?

maybe the only argument by some section of your family members is that it is produced and packed at the same factory as those alcoholic beverages.

I have no prob drinking malta, but the downside is that it is packed with sugars and unhealthy.
Yes, d sugar is d real danger.
kcchong2000
post Jun 10 2019, 12:26 PM

189 posts

QUOTE(lagista @ Jun 10 2019, 12:22 PM)
it came from same factory so....  laugh.gif
Lolz. Understand the concern but if got Jakim chop then ok lor.
ju146
post Jun 10 2019, 12:28 PM

1,594 posts

As usual, always confius

You guys minum air paip jer la... Ohwait, no 1 can assure if that is halal?
tokdukun
post Jun 10 2019, 12:42 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 10 2019, 11:44 AM)
well if it is a fish or vegetable, or grains its easier to be no was was
also i've seen lots of jualan puasa/raya no halal at all but do you was was?
this to be no was was also a skill to be learn when travelling outside malaysia
some people even was was korean halal chop or thailand halal chop
this kind of people no helping. also country where there's no halal chop
you can still translate word by word at the ingredient behind
as long as no animal, just plant or fish or grains should be okay
you see, halal logo is just halal logo
its just a testament that the food have gone under jakim checking to certified its halal
that doesnt mean food doesnt have logo halal is haram
do we need haram logo for stuck up people to understand? no
then lots of food during bazar ramadan also haram la
These talibans don't care one, the truth is they're racist. Halal logo is just an excuse they can use.

Orang kiter sell food at all those warung, gerai tepi jalan where got halal, but because tolong orang kite, they buy tanpa was was.

Non-muslim got halal also they will fitnah haram like Fresh Farm milk, just because one of the partner is cainis. Otak sudah rosak, no matter what fact to correct them, you think they will change? Brain already see Farm Fresh milk is cainis milk, sked got babi or holy water, then will tell all around them it's haram, cina jahat penipu jakim, orang islam, (LMAO they're the penipu actually).
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:08 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(TrollNoob @ Jun 10 2019, 10:52 AM)
Hi all...

Being raised up liberally and unconservative, always drink malta and nutrimalt after offfice hours/ balik keje/ or after heavy work.

Just to get the refreshing feelings.

Suddenly raya, my sort of pious cousin (baru balik arab studies) opened up my refrigerator, suddenly making hoo haa about the drinks ihad and saying my house is not shariah compliance.

He might have said it in raya jokes to liven up my house with pak cik mak cik. But i was damn pisssssssssssed off.

As my auntie suddenly joking is my foods served got halal checked or not. My wife sakit hati and no mood for raya already yesterday. Fake smiles throughout the session

So in short, its ok to consume or not? Its non-alcoholic drinks. Been consumed it just like drinking normal drinks.
previously both actually got halal cert from jakim (maybe around 20 years ago).

since then jakim updated the halal cert requirements and they are no longer certified halal (meaning still halal just not officially certified).

bcos they fail the "must be manufactured in a 100% halal processing plant" requirement.

since they both are made in the same factory as their normal alcoholic brothers without any separation.
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:10 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jun 10 2019, 12:42 PM)
These talibans don't care one, the truth is they're racist. Halal logo is just an excuse they can use.

Orang kiter sell food at all those warung, gerai tepi jalan where got halal, but because tolong orang kite, they buy tanpa was was.

Non-muslim got halal also they will fitnah haram like Fresh Farm milk, just because one of the partner is cainis. Otak sudah rosak, no matter what fact to correct them, you think they will change? Brain already see Farm Fresh milk is cainis milk, sked got babi or holy water, then will tell all around them it's haram, cina jahat penipu jakim, orang islam, (LMAO they're the penipu actually).
this win.

iinm azarimy's brother or something is one of the farm fresh dealers.

kesian him and his group kena fitnah
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:14 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(darosha @ Jun 10 2019, 11:44 AM)
well if it is a fish or vegetable, or grains its easier to be no was was
also i've seen lots of jualan puasa/raya no halal at all but do you was was?
this to be no was was also a skill to be learn when travelling outside malaysia
some people even was was korean halal chop or thailand halal chop
this kind of people no helping. also country where there's no halal chop
you can still translate word by word at the ingredient behind
as long as no animal, just plant or fish or grains should be okay
you see, halal logo is just halal logo
its just a testament that the food have gone under jakim checking to certified its halal
that doesnt mean food doesnt have logo halal is haram
do we need haram logo for stuck up people to understand? no
then lots of food during bazar ramadan also haram la
this

QUOTE(nuvi @ Jun 10 2019, 11:48 AM)
Too many paranoid people
fixed
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:16 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(mellovicious @ Jun 10 2019, 12:19 PM)
i think malta got halal

not familiar with nutrimalt tho
used to.

but they cannot renew anymore as the halal cert requirement changed.

anyway up to muslims if they wanna drink it.

bcos afterall, beer/wine/spirits/etc. are confirmed haram yet many muslims still drink it at clubs or in the privacy of their homes...
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:17 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(kcchong2000 @ Jun 10 2019, 12:26 PM)
Lolz. Understand the concern but if got Jakim chop then ok lor.
now jakim will not certify any product as halal if it's produced in the same factory as non-halal stuff.
kamenkid
post Jun 10 2019, 01:18 PM

It's non alcoholic and doesn't make you drunk.
nuvi
post Jun 10 2019, 01:18 PM

28,060 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Jun 10 2019, 01:14 PM)
this
fixed

Paranoid and prejudice then.
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:20 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(nuvi @ Jun 10 2019, 01:18 PM)
Paranoid and prejudice then.
ok noted
tokdukun
post Jun 10 2019, 01:42 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(Faidzal @ Jun 10 2019, 01:10 PM)
this win.

iinm azarimy's brother or something is one of the farm fresh dealers.

kesian him and his group kena fitnah
Farm Fresh hire many melayu, islam, bila mereka fitnah, melayu juga mangsa, cina dap pula kena disalahkan. Bodoh taliban, islam terancam bukan pasal cina pun, pasal bodoh taliban yang jahanamkan.
Faidzal
post Jun 10 2019, 01:45 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(tokdukun @ Jun 10 2019, 01:42 PM)
Farm Fresh hire many melayu, islam, bila mereka fitnah, melayu juga mangsa, cina dap pula kena disalahkan. Bodoh taliban, islam terancam bukan pasal cina pun, pasal bodoh taliban yang jahanamkan.
tapi bila ada bangsa lain panggil Taliban tahu pulak marah

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0517sec    1.15    8 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 08:07 AM