Your top 3 NDS games
TSmypetridish
Jun 26 2007, 02:15 PM, updated 19y ago
What are you top 3 NDS games? These are the games that you would bring to a deserted island thus it has to be fun-packed and something with a higher than average replay value. Consider that the island has wifi so you could play online  Use the code below to add you list, modify it as you please but it is meant to be there so we could see better. CODE [B][SIZE=7] :respect: [COLOR=blue]My top 3 games[/COLOR] :respect: [/SIZE] [SIZE=4] [COLOR=red] 1. <insert-game-here> 2. <insert-game-here>
3. <insert-game-here> [/COLOR] [/SIZE][/B]
Added on June 26, 2007, 2:17 pm My top 3 games
1. Mario and Luigi Partners in time
2. Advanced Wars Dual Strike
3. Mario Kart DS
This post has been edited by mypetridish: Jun 26 2007, 02:17 PM
TSmypetridish
Jun 26 2007, 02:31 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jun 26 2007, 01:29 AM) the bare minimum age of those who post in the Nintendo subforum is 18 years old
reveur
Jun 26 2007, 02:55 PM
QUOTE(mypetridish @ Jun 26 2007, 02:31 PM) the bare minimum age of those who post in the Nintendo subforum is 18 years old  OWNED!!! First blood! LOL
LEVIATHAN
Jun 26 2007, 04:43 PM
lolx. this is a trap or what? and WTH is mypetridish doing here? i thought frugal guy wont play with kidult toys.
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 26 2007, 04:45 PM

Trap? Where's Admiral Ackbar when you need him?
TSmypetridish
Jun 26 2007, 04:53 PM
got it for half the market price, if that is not cheap, i dont knwo what that is  lol post la
LEVIATHAN
Jun 26 2007, 11:52 PM
got yer self a nds? kewl welkam to the club. well my favourite nds games for now is 1. Castlevania: PoR 2. Advance War: Dual Strike 3. Meteos
and read today TheSun? they reported that nintendo dethrone sony from console market domination. yay! way to go!
reveur
Jun 27 2007, 07:42 AM
QUOTE(LEVIATHAN @ Jun 26 2007, 11:52 PM) got yer self a nds? kewl welkam to the club. well my favourite nds games for now is 1. Castlevania: PoR 2. Advance War: Dual Strike 3. Meteos
and read today TheSun? they reported that nintendo dethrone sony from console market domination. yay! way to go! they dethrone long long lor.. I am more interested in the fact that Sony PS 3 papa has step down from his throne and also how much trouble sony is in due to their PS3 and PSP launching. Apparently their hope lies in their PSP Lite now. Screw that up and bye bye!
hafez13
Jun 27 2007, 07:47 AM
lol PSP lite  anyway my top 3 DS list 1.mario kart 2.FF4[tthis has not come out yet  ] 3.FF3 i pick this becouse i have played this game except for FF4
TSmypetridish
Jun 27 2007, 09:07 AM
im glad that most people have different tastes in games. more the reason to buy these untested games now  sony is also putting a lot of hopes in their ps3, yet. they are releasing a lot more games for thier black sheep :_
Pr1me_Minister
Jun 27 2007, 06:31 PM
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 27 2007, 06:41 PM

QUOTE(hafez13 @ Jun 27 2007, 07:47 AM) lol PSP lite  anyway my top 3 DS list 1.mario kart 2.FF4[tthis has not come out yet  ] 3.FF3 i pick this becouse i have played this game except for FF4  I wonder if you will even maintain FF4 on that list if the port fails to live up to its name. But oh well. By the way, kudos. You made yourself look damn weird by placing FF4DS, which does not exist yet into your top 3.
TSmypetridish
Jun 27 2007, 07:27 PM
oh well.. now that it is broken, there's no point keeping this thread online... broken: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/479552
philipcs
Jul 18 2007, 10:48 AM
My top 3 games are:
1. Mario Kart DS 2. Mario vs Donkey Kong 2: March of the Minis 3. Trauma Center: Under the Knife
dokidoki
Jul 18 2007, 11:47 AM
QUOTE(dokidoki @ Jun 27 2007, 05:08 PM) My top 3 games
1. FF12
2. Brother in arm
3. animal crossing
update of my top 3 games 1. Zelda - Phantom hour glass 2. FF12 - revenant wing 3. animal crossing
hamtarox
Jul 18 2007, 12:08 PM