Looking for TIME internet (ownership transfer)

TSferrytan
post Jun 3 2019, 11:10 PM, updated 7y ago

I am looking for TIME subscriber/ membership who would like to transfer to new ownership (less than 1 year remaining contract left)

Please let me know.

Tq

This post has been edited by ferrytan: Jun 3 2019, 11:14 PM
JustinNgu
post Jun 8 2019, 09:16 PM

31 posts

500mbps RM139
Until 10 July 2020
mellowpunnikin P
post Dec 30 2019, 11:49 AM

Probation

QUOTE(ferrytan @ Jun 3 2019, 11:10 PM)

I am looking for TIME subscriber/ membership who would like to transfer to new ownership (less than 1 year remaining contract left)

Please let me know.

Tq
Want to transfer my TIME internet ownership. Moving out end of January. Still one year contract left.

TIME INTERNET

Speed: 100mbs
Area: Shah Alam
Cost per month: RM100
Contract left: until January 2021

Whatsapp: 01119815586
Shadowless
post Dec 30 2019, 11:59 AM

52 posts

Looking to transfer my TIME internet, RM99, 100mbps.
All basic package included. Router+Modem. Contract till October 2020. No outstanding bill.

Available for transfer anytime due to moving out in February. New place already have internet provided.

The cost of transfer will be bear by me. If you dun like to have 24 months contract then this is perfect for you, less than 12 months contract left.

PM or whatsapp 0163152468
CBJ_JamesBond P
post Dec 31 2019, 11:35 PM

Probation

QUOTE(Shadowless @ Dec 30 2019, 11:59 AM)
Looking to transfer my TIME internet, RM99, 100mbps.
All basic package included. Router+Modem. Contract till October 2020. No outstanding bill.

Available for transfer anytime due to moving out in February. New place already have internet provided.

The cost of transfer will be bear by me. If you dun like to have 24 months contract then this is perfect for you, less than 12 months contract left.

PM or whatsapp 0163152468
Hi, I am interested in transfer of ownership. I need connection from 15 Jan 2020. I am currently based in Cyberjaya. Let me know if are interested and the procedure for the same. I am an expat. Thank !!
chibi_cloud9 P
post Jan 7 2020, 04:18 PM

Probation

QUOTE(CBJ_JamesBond @ Dec 31 2019, 11:35 PM)
Hi, I am interested in transfer of ownership. I need connection from 15 Jan 2020. I am currently based in Cyberjaya. Let me know if are interested and the procedure for the same. I am an expat. Thank !!
bro you're in luck.

can I have your number/WA/email whatever?

Right now I am paying RM102.82 per month for 100Mbps plan (you can upgrade the plan if you wish after I transfer ownership to you).

My Contract Period is 29 October 2018 - 29 October 2020 meaning you only have 8 months ish to serve till you can cancel it without the penalty fee.

If you are interested in acquiring this internet plan do PM me, then we can sort out the transfer ownership with TIME:

Below will be the documents that will be needed for the matter To be provided by the current owner :
1. Transfer Ownership form - To be signed by both parties 2. Settle all the outstanding payment with TIME –
Please visit quickpay.time.com.my to check on the outstanding and make payment To be provided by the new owner :
1. Copy of the new owner’s NRIC/passport (front and back)
2. Service Order Form
3. Copy of new owner’s Visa (for foreigners only)
4. Foreigner deposit of RM500 (if applicable) – Will be charged to the first bill.

Below will be the documents that will be needed for the matter To be provided by the current owner :
1. Transfer Ownership form - To be signed by both parties 2. Settle all the outstanding payment with TIME –

Please visit quickpay.time.com.my to check on the outstanding and make payment To be provided by the new owner :
2. Service Order Form
4. Foreigner deposit of RM500 (if applicable) – Will be charged to the first bill.
bukanmain
post Jan 9 2020, 08:29 AM

I'm only 20,still learning..
1,711 posts

Hi I have time contract to let go as well.

100Mbps Plan ACTIVE
Contract Period
08 November 2018 - 08 November 2020
Bill Date 11 Nov 2019
Due Date 10 Dec 2019

b3ns0n91
post Jan 10 2020, 12:35 AM

13 posts

This post has been edited by b3ns0n91: Jan 10 2020, 12:36 AM
b3ns0n91
post Jan 10 2020, 12:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(chibi_cloud9 @ Jan 7 2020, 05:18 PM)
bro you're in luck.

can I have your number/WA/email whatever?

Right now I am paying RM102.82 per month for 100Mbps plan (you can upgrade the plan if you wish after I transfer ownership to you).

My Contract Period is 29 October 2018 - 29 October 2020 meaning you only have 8 months ish to serve till you can cancel it without the penalty fee.

If you are interested in acquiring this internet plan do PM me, then we can sort out the transfer ownership with TIME:

2. Service Order Form

Please contact me +60128996766, im Benson. sms or whatsapp.
b3ns0n91
post Jan 10 2020, 12:38 AM

13 posts

QUOTE(bukanmain @ Jan 9 2020, 09:29 AM)
Hi I have time contract to let go as well.

100Mbps Plan ACTIVE
Contract Period
08 November 2018 - 08 November 2020
Bill Date 11 Nov 2019
Due Date 10 Dec 2019
Please contact me +60128996766, im Benson. sms or whatsapp.
stpmmaths
post Jan 10 2020, 11:02 AM

438 posts

Drop me a message. Will reply asap.

Need Time 100Mbps MYR99 package preferably with short contract period at Johor area.
harmeet15
post Jan 12 2020, 06:25 PM

Winners don't make excuses
2,729 posts

Hi..
I'm looking for 500Mbps plan with short contract remaining.
Pls pm with details.

Thank you.
chibi_cloud9 P
post Jan 13 2020, 02:27 PM

Probation

QUOTE(stpmmaths @ Jan 10 2020, 11:02 AM)
Drop me a message. Will reply asap.

Need Time 100Mbps MYR99 package preferably with short contract period at Johor area.
Sorry bro. Because transfer ownership requires the existing owners to give modem & router to new owner PHYSICALLY.
Only willing to transfer ownership with people relatively near KL.
gancy11
post Mar 12 2020, 01:06 PM

14 posts

Update: The ownership has been taken over by someone. Thank you everyone!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hi all,

I would like to transfer my TIME ownership, a very short contract remaining.

Package: 100Mbps
Monthly Charges: RM99 per month (RM104.94 inclusive of 6% service charges)
Contract Ends : 8 June 2020
Area: Selangor, KL

Still got 3 months contract only. After the period, you may choose to cancel anytime as long as you inform TIME 30 days in advance.

Pm me if you're interested.

Thank you.

This post has been edited by gancy11: Mar 18 2020, 02:19 PM
qwerty0033
post Mar 18 2020, 03:26 PM

13 posts

[WTB]

Hi, if you're looking to transfer your contract, I'm looking for TIME Internet 100Mbps package (RM99/mth). DM/PM me your WhatsApp no. and I will contact you. Please also let me know your contract end date. KL area only.

Ready to do the transfer as soon as the lockdown blows over smile.gif
ZeeSamat P
post Mar 31 2020, 05:57 PM

Probation

I would like to transfer my TIME ownership

Plan: 100Mbps
Fee: RM99/month (RM104.94 inclusive of service tax)
Contract until: September 2021 (1 year 6 months)
Availability: Anytime from now
Area: KL/ Selangor
*I will be responsible for the relocation fee.
Isha1919 P
post Apr 14 2020, 07:41 PM

Probation

Hi there, I am looking to transfer my TIME Internet 100 Mbps ownership.
The contract ends on 6th Dec 2020, remaining 7 months only.

Fee: RM 102.85/month ( inclusive SST 6% )
Contract until: 6th Dec 2020 (remaining 7 months)

If interested, please Whatsapp me @ 017 325 3714, thank you!
maanoj P
post Apr 14 2020, 08:19 PM

Probation

I am looking to transfer my TIME Internet 100 Mbps packages ownership. The contract ends 6th Dec 2020.

Details as below :

TIME Internet 100Mbps
> Monthly RM 102.85 ( inclusive SST 6% )
> Speed : 100Mbps
> Contract End : 6th Dec 2020
> March Payment Paid

Router : TP-LINK AC 1200 Wireless Dual Band Gigabit
Network Terminal : HUAWEI Optical

If you are interested, please feel free to whatsapp/call
Maanoj : 0102467570

ariffjay P
post May 4 2020, 07:05 PM

Probation

QUOTE(ZeeSamat @ Mar 31 2020, 05:57 PM)
I would like to transfer my TIME ownership

Fee: RM99/month (RM104.94 inclusive of service tax)
Contract until: September 2021 (1 year 6 months)
Area: KL/ Selangor
*I will be responsible for the relocation fee.
Hi. I’m interested. Still available? If Yes, call/WhatsApp me at 0133852072. Thanks.
hilly50
post Sep 12 2020, 08:29 PM

21 posts

Hi, I'm looking for 100Mbps rm99/month to take over.. PM me. thanks

0.0351sec    0.74    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:28 PM