Model Kits Model Kits/Toys Painting, Building, Modding Thread, Q&A about tips and technique here
zeroglyph
Sep 28 2007, 02:36 PM
hey guys, i pretty sure i'm not suppose to post this here. but i'm also pretty sure posting this in garage sales is pretty pointless  . anyway. anyone happened to have an unused eva-01 LMHG? i broke the jaw off mine a few months back and am looking for spare parts. by spare parts i mean not new. i'm looking for either jaw only, whole head or whole set at cheap price. yes, i'll pay for the jaw  .
zeroglyph
Sep 28 2007, 07:47 PM
QUOTE(erh_teo @ Sep 28 2007, 05:30 PM) 1) at least u post a link here to ur WTB (what to buy) thread. that shud b fine i guess depend on the severity of the damage, it could be repaired so.. 2) show us pic oso. i honestly don't know how to address the WTB thread  . i don't have a digicam, and my phone cam is just too lousy to capture such small parts. it's the lower jaw. got careless with it and broke the joints where it's connected to the head. i've tried fixing it, but it's not perfect. there's a gap now between the jaws. it's not too severe since it's a hidden part, but it's hard to fix as it is so freaking small. it's not too noticeable, but it kinda bump me out. so anyone wanna sell me some spare parts?