Everdying
post Jun 4 2019, 08:37 PM

Two is One and One is None.
30,688 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Jun 4 2019, 02:30 PM)
Anyone planning to buy the CL merch on the official website? Planning to get the CL home kit with the no 6 badge tongue.gif
Total cost including shipping around RM470. Wonder if anyone have experience ordering from the official site? How long will it take to deliver? Any custom charges? Should I just wait for local stores to bring in the kits to save some trouble?
sst only above rm500 right.
takes about 5 or so days to reach.
Everdying
post Jun 5 2019, 07:36 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jun 4 2019, 10:24 PM)
Only if it exceeds RM500, as mentioned by Everdying. They normally send using DHL.
no more DHL... its some carrier called GFS International.
then when it reaches Malaysia, they select some last mile courier... my last 2 shipments were random couriers i never heard of before.

so checked... my last one came courtesy of M express...not too bad.
previous one was ABS express... now this wasn't too good.
maybe my next order i will see what other random courier they will send to...
plus i tried to leave multiple 1-star reviews on the lfc store for using a shit carrier... but they wouldn't let me... tho i see other 1-star reviews there... so ya fuck them.

oh ya, fuck Melissa reddy too... why do ppl still listen to her.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 5 2019, 07:51 AM
Everdying
post Jun 5 2019, 07:56 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(ace-user @ Jun 4 2019, 10:29 PM)
Ahhh icic. Interested to order the CL version home kit with the NO.6 sleeve badge tongue.gif
Any difficulties ordering from the website? Anything I should look out for?
can also order with the official international membership... 19 pounds...
then u get an immediate 10% discount off the jersey... plus the membership comes with some small goodies... so not too bad... but i think it will put u over rm500...
Everdying
post Jun 7 2019, 11:44 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 7 2019, 06:55 AM)
hi
is anyone doing group purchase in lfc store? am interested in the champions league merchandize, can tumpang buy?

can if u want to split postage.
but i wont order until after june17th...cos i want to see real images of the UCL cap...
https://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-ucl-champions-cap/

after the shitty ass cap that was this...which i pre-ordered previously without seeing the real thing...
quality is so shit...those 5-star reviews there are all fake...the ones less than 5 are more realistic.
my own 1-star review given hasnt appeared...i think they somehow are selective...too many 1-star tongue.gif
https://store.liverpoolfc.com/lfc-ucl-final-1819-cap/

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 7 2019, 11:48 AM
Everdying
post Jun 7 2019, 01:24 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(jimbet1337 @ Jun 7 2019, 12:31 PM)
Tried to order something but can't check-out. Couldn't find the button. Site glitch?
Nice cap. Wish it comes in tonal black/blackout
ya if only had black... but those CL caps more for collecting anyway... cos collecting jerseys is boring already.
now I'm just waiting for the NB caps that mirror the home kit, and hopefully another for the black kit porn.

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 7 2019, 01:25 PM
Everdying
post Jun 7 2019, 03:19 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Petre @ Jun 7 2019, 01:42 PM)
pls propose how to split postage boss smile.gif
nothing to propose, just even split.
Everdying
post Jun 12 2019, 05:19 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(genjo @ Jun 12 2019, 05:16 PM)
Kesian Coutinho , leave club to win champions league.... ex club won champions league.

So, will you accept him back ?

https://www.90min.com/posts/6385618-barcelo...C9bJKJxvksVPIyM
kesian michael owen...oh wai...so yea fuck them both.
Everdying
post Jun 12 2019, 06:54 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Jun 12 2019, 06:31 PM)
Coutinho coming back? He knows the club, the system, the squad, the league. So why not (but only if we can get him for less than 40m and he's willing to take a pay cut)
no fucking way in hell.
karma says that for him to come back, he will have to pay 100% of the transfer fee from his own pocket...
then only we can even think about considering the transfer.
Everdying
post Jun 13 2019, 05:20 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(IAmLejen @ Jun 13 2019, 05:17 PM)
Can you guys sync the new bpl fixture for Liverpool in your apple calendar? I synced but it didn’t show up
no idea about apple.
but i sync mine to skysports...works fine.
Everdying
post Jun 13 2019, 05:34 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(sahathai @ Jun 13 2019, 05:29 PM)
I'll boo owen thou. He committed two major crimes.
but coutinho isnt done yet...

Everdying
post Jun 14 2019, 10:37 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Jun 14 2019, 10:33 AM)
I don't know what twisted logic one has to have to be thankful of a player who forced his way out of the club by faking injuries...
plot twist, we engineered cout's escape so that we would have money to buy the 2 guys... tongue.gif
Everdying
post Jun 14 2019, 10:39 AM

30,688 posts

oh ya, welcome Moussa Djenepo to LFC!
Everdying
post Jun 14 2019, 10:49 AM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(yeelong @ Jun 14 2019, 10:46 AM)
I tot he was signed by Soton???
bangwall.gif whistling.gif rclxs0.gif
Everdying
post Jun 14 2019, 11:56 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jun 14 2019, 11:46 PM)
guys, anyone has Liverpool fixture calendar that can link to google calendar yang reliable... ada yang lama, tapi lambat update results....tak update sangat
i been using sky sports calendar for yrs already.
Everdying
post Jun 15 2019, 12:40 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(normeck @ Jun 15 2019, 02:44 AM)
have it already...result not update
if results just use any app.
i dont see any calendar out there that updates results instantly.
Everdying
post Jun 16 2019, 12:49 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Jun 16 2019, 12:41 PM)
Shit, for a second I thought you refer to Virgil.. You meant World's Best Defender™..
inb4 we have a defensive crisis next season.
for 25m, i wonder what decent replacement we can have...and i doubt klopp willing to splash out more money on a defender after this...
also considering some team out there is willing to splash 80m on harry maguire doh.gif
Everdying
post Jun 16 2019, 01:29 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Jun 16 2019, 01:20 PM)
I don't know, maybe a Kolo Toure type of veteran? Having 4 first team CB with only one standing out from the rest is not really ideal.. And we have also that Ki-Jan Hoever something kid? Nathan Phillips too?
kolo did score an own goal tongue.gif
and 4 first team CB? less lovren is just 3...vvd / matip / gomez... and the latter actually does double duty to backup RB too...
less we forget, we had fabinho playing as CB before due to our injury crisis when both matip and gomez went gg... u didn't see klopp calling up any kids to cover right...
Everdying
post Jun 16 2019, 04:32 PM

30,688 posts

QUOTE(Lionel90 @ Jun 16 2019, 02:47 PM)
3 is just about right lar, this is a partnership that requires chemistry more than any other.. And Gomez shouldn't be called upon to backup RB anymore. But if he still is gonna be, then Lovren should be kept.
And Fabinho having to cover at CB is really the unforeseen situation that we shouldn't have to plan for, no club simply have that luxury otherwise every club would have needed 11 world class subs who really are not that much worse off the starters..
3 is also never ideal.
there is the left CB vs right CB situation...some may think that just cos it's called Center that both sides are the same... but we have seen it time and time again where one would look out of place if forced to switch sides.
and as much as it's not ideal, gomez is also still the best RB backup...as apart from milner who is even less ideal...iirc no one else has first team experience there.

if the bench is an issue, remember at any one point of the season we will have the likes of ox, lallana, fabinho, shaqiri, keita... do u think we should sell them all off too?

Everdying
post Jun 16 2019, 08:22 PM

30,688 posts

ah we're gonna raid soton again...
Everdying
post Jun 18 2019, 02:27 AM

30,688 posts

caps based on the home and 3rd kits are in at NB outlets...rm89.
now just waiting for the 3rd kit aka kit porn to be launched...

This post has been edited by Everdying: Jun 18 2019, 02:29 AM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0649sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th March 2024 - 09:57 PM