JingJingtee P
post May 7 2022, 12:38 PM

Probation

QUOTE(tkyong1 @ Jun 1 2019, 04:59 PM)

Dear all,

Need your help.
I suffer gout attack quite frequent, sometime mild, sometime more serious. Everytime go to the family doctor, she will just prescribe me the Colchicine plus some pain relief medicine.

I would like to know if there any supplements that i can take for long term to keep my uric acid level at bay?

I have searched the internet, there is something like SOLARAY URIC ACID Control, seem smany ppl said very good, but unfortunately, cannot find inMalaysia. If order from USA, sure kena block by Kastam.

I would like know the gout sufferer in the forum, what supplements should i take to stop having the gout flare up?

Internet too much info, i really do not know which is true..

SUPPLEMENTS:

CELERY 7000 BY BLACKMORE?

OTHERS?

Uric Acid -
If giving birth is equal to level 13th of pain, then gout is about level 10th.

For man... 😱 can be three times more likely than woman to get it because they have higher level of uric acid most of their lives.

WHY?
Let's explore this together....
⭕️What is the relationship between uric acid, gout and purine?
⭕️Purines are not cause by food intake?
⭕️Can uric acid patient consume seafood?
⭕️What foods should be avoided?
⭕️How to prevent or reduce

Date : 7 may 2021 (Saturday)
Time : 8:30pm - tonight

Pm me at 0174148803 to get the link.

https://pictr.com/images/2022/05/07/BJUomQ.md.jpg

0.0156sec    0.34    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:36 AM