Super Noobs Help! [Thread V2], Post Your ULTRA Simple Questions Here

CKC_1
post Jul 8 2007, 09:42 AM

552 posts

where to connect the fan cable for coolermaster geminII? and if i dun have the fan cable can i use one of the psu connectors to power it??
CKC_1
post Jul 8 2007, 11:38 AM

552 posts

ya but i cant seem to find a connector on the gemini..theres no "hole" to connect anything..how?
CKC_1
post Jul 9 2007, 04:48 PM

552 posts

QUOTE(kalakatu @ Jul 8 2007, 12:07 PM)
there is no power connector from the heatsink la bro  doh.gif
u place a fan there at GeminII, and then plug the cable from the fan to either ur motherboard or u power supply..
haha..thx i figured that out blush.gif
CKC_1
post Jul 15 2007, 10:33 PM

552 posts

what is the new penryn processor? >.<" always confused with it..i used wikipedia to search and it says that its for laptop?
CKC_1
post Aug 31 2007, 12:13 AM

552 posts

the fans placed on a cpu cooler ...for example dual fans on a geminII..issit used to BLOW ON the cooler or SUCK hot air out?
CKC_1
post Aug 31 2007, 05:33 PM

552 posts

oh so the fan blow on the cooler huh? damnit..have to change..=.="
CKC_1
post Jan 6 2008, 09:12 PM

552 posts

if a motherboard with 2 graphics slot supports crossfire..will i still be able to use sli on it?

0.0186sec    0.99    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 04:54 PM