Pokémon Masters, Out now in Malaysia

TSRei7
post May 29 2019, 02:22 PM, updated 6y ago

Game, anime and headphones ❤️
1,669 posts

A new Pokemon mobile game called Pokemon Masters is on the way for iOS and Android devices from The Pokemon Company and DeNA. Pokemon Masters enables players to experience a new type of Pokemon battling on the go and features many famous Pokemon Trainers from the long history of Pokemon video games. Gameplay will be optimized for smart devices for a casual but uniquely Pokemon experience. Fans can expect more details about Pokemon Masters in June. Features gameplay battling against various trainers from previous games including Brock, Misty, Cynthia, Blue and more.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 29 2019, 03:31 PM
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post May 29 2019, 03:38 PM

20 posts

looks like a gacha i can get into
J1g54w
post May 29 2019, 10:14 PM

1,449 posts

When is the actual release date?
TSRei7
post May 30 2019, 01:58 AM

1,669 posts

Added trailer for the conference. Thought they only revealed pictures

QUOTE(Fujisawa_Ruuzaa @ May 29 2019, 03:38 PM)
looks like a gacha i can get into
Could be gacha, but for some reason I hope it's not because you know... wallet... sweat.gif

QUOTE(J1g54w @ May 29 2019, 10:14 PM)
When is the actual release date?
This year, more news next month.
nazrul90
post Jun 20 2019, 08:52 PM

302 posts

This will be better than the overhyped Pokemon Go. Hopefully..
For some reason the gameplay reminds me with Magikarp game(forgot the name)
which is not too bad.

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Jun 20 2019, 08:55 PM
FlamingFox
post Jun 22 2019, 10:54 AM

o(@_@)o
1,344 posts

Finally something directly from the Pokemon Company. Else, it's always third party.
Fujisawa_Ruuzaa
post Jul 25 2019, 02:21 PM

20 posts

looks like early access today at singapore, maybe can download apk later
wailam
post Jul 25 2019, 02:25 PM

Apa benda ini?
976 posts

Does it got the beta test download?
TSRei7
post Jul 25 2019, 02:55 PM

1,669 posts

Singapore is early preview, but the progress will carry over to final game. So you can start now if you want.
TSRei7
post Jul 25 2019, 06:53 PM

1,669 posts

The game is up in Singapore. If you want to play early download apk, and use VPN in Singapore. You need constant VPN connection to play for now. Only time you can turn off VPN is when downloading the data. Any emulator doesn't work for now.

Title screen

Victory celebration

The current gacha banner rate.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Jul 25 2019, 07:07 PM
sayming
post Jul 28 2019, 06:16 PM

"Welcome, to my DEATH MACHINE, interloper!"
3,410 posts

Can't wait for it's official Malaysia release. Hopefully sooner than later
WhyYouSoSerious
post Jul 29 2019, 08:27 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Started a new account in Singapore server last night.
Somehow I felt the concept is similar like yugioh duelist link. Mybe is becos of same portrait style game.

Anyone knw how to evolve pokemon?
TSRei7
post Jul 29 2019, 11:40 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Jul 29 2019, 08:27 PM)
Anyone knw how to evolve pokemon?
Sync story for that Pokemon and trainer, it will evolve.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Jul 30 2019, 06:40 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jul 29 2019, 11:40 PM)
Sync story for that Pokemon and trainer, it will evolve.
OK ty.. Managed to completed sync story for Rosa.. My first pokemon evolution 🤣
UnknownMy
post Aug 6 2019, 11:19 PM

296 posts

The game looks good, but after check on the requirement, looks like the game need 64 bit phone, so I think I need to change my phone to play it...
reed90
post Aug 23 2019, 02:41 PM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

so gooding o not?
Invoker69
post Aug 29 2019, 10:36 AM

19 posts

Now available in Google Play Store
malakus
post Aug 29 2019, 11:07 AM

234 posts

Your is not compatible with this version

Okay ._.

TSRei7
post Aug 29 2019, 11:08 AM

1,669 posts

Heard you got 1 multi draw tomorrow not sure how true is it, but hopefully true.

The lack of gems to gacha in this game is a big concern to me atm.
Innovation
post Aug 29 2019, 11:40 AM

244 posts

just installed, will try later on when lunch time....
spacelion
post Aug 29 2019, 02:59 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

it's out in Malaysia

now there is special purchase bonus

3200 gems for RM90
10x pull 3k PAID gems will give you guaranteed 5* (Once only)

5* guaranteed includes Dusclops, Houndoom, Treecko, Feraligatr and Lycanroc (20% chance each)

This post has been edited by spacelion: Aug 29 2019, 03:01 PM
TSRei7
post Aug 29 2019, 03:31 PM

1,669 posts

At least finally they are giving free gems.. 1k gems in the mail, and 2k gems from daily logins. That's enough for 1 multi at least.

Hoping to see what is next when the event comes out. Hopefully more gems to be obtained, since the story gem reward is really little.
HazzyNight
post Aug 29 2019, 04:06 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Aug 29 2019, 03:31 PM)
At least finally they are giving free gems.. 1k gems in the mail, and 2k gems from daily logins. That's enough for 1 multi at least.

Hoping to see what is next when the event comes out. Hopefully more gems to be obtained, since the story gem reward is really little.
Basically 10 to 30, it would take 100 round for a 10x pull lol. Dena's style of about rm100 per 10x pull, gonna play this game on f2p slowly i guess.
spacelion
post Aug 29 2019, 04:32 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

f2p is ok as you get Serperior and Swanna early on and just put a sweeper like Lucario in the team , then replace with Raichu later on

just enjoy the freebies while it lasts

perhaps later on will have better stuff, who knows
HazzyNight
post Aug 29 2019, 04:57 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 29 2019, 04:32 PM)
f2p is ok as you get Serperior and Swanna early on and just put a sweeper like Lucario in the team , then replace with Raichu later on

Swanna good to invest? Close to first 10x now, i think first one guarantee 1 5* sync iinm. Just started like 2-3 hours ago.

Edit: i guess guarantee 1 for paid user, welp. laugh.gif

This post has been edited by HazzyNight: Aug 29 2019, 04:58 PM
TSRei7
post Aug 29 2019, 04:58 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(HazzyNight @ Aug 29 2019, 04:06 PM)
Basically 10 to 30, it would take 100 round for a 10x pull lol. Dena's style of about rm100 per 10x pull, gonna play this game on f2p slowly i guess.
QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 29 2019, 04:32 PM)

The game is very f2p friendly. If you ignore the gacha there are actually many free units you get each chapter. And you can literally use the free units to clear the game.
But yeah gacha being the main point, the gems are kinda low overall, but wait next week tbh. Events could give more gems than doing normal chapters.

I've been playing since soft launch btw.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Aug 29 2019, 04:58 PM
spacelion
post Aug 29 2019, 05:09 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

QUOTE(HazzyNight @ Aug 29 2019, 04:57 PM)
Swanna good to invest? Close to first 10x now, i think first one guarantee 1 5* sync iinm. Just started like 2-3 hours ago.

Edit: i guess guarantee 1 for paid user, welp. laugh.gif
the guarantee is a 20% chance for each of the 5* so you dont even get to choose which one u get. If you lucky got Dusclops then ok la. If you got Totodile then can flip table d.
HazzyNight
post Aug 29 2019, 07:47 PM

432 posts

Finally get to 3k gem at chapter 7, btw any good sync pair on the draw? hmm.gif

spacelion
post Aug 30 2019, 12:08 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

Evolving is such a grind.
dobot7
post Aug 30 2019, 03:49 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(spacelion @ Aug 29 2019, 05:09 PM)
the guarantee is a 20% chance for each of the 5* so you dont even get to choose which one u get. If you lucky got Dusclops then ok la. If you got Totodile then can flip table d.
Totodile not good? Just got her.
xiaopuyo
post Aug 30 2019, 04:20 PM

~UR Rarity~
1,928 posts

just started this game lel
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 1 2019, 08:05 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Reroll guide for new player.
Play until login bonus thn roll 4 times.
Repeat till u get 5 star.
TSRei7
post Sep 2 2019, 04:32 PM

1,669 posts

I saw events is going to have just 350 gems.. lol
kllonely1
post Sep 2 2019, 04:42 PM

321 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ May 29 2019, 02:22 PM)

A new Pokemon mobile game called Pokemon Masters is on the way for iOS and Android devices from The Pokemon Company and DeNA. Pokemon Masters enables players to experience a new type of Pokemon battling on the go and features many famous Pokemon Trainers from the long history of Pokemon video games. Gameplay will be optimized for smart devices for a casual but uniquely Pokemon experience. Fans can expect more details about Pokemon Masters in June. Features gameplay battling against various trainers from previous games including Brock, Misty, Cynthia, Blue and more.

malaysia dapat pokemon jenis apa?
harap bukan yang jenis pandan,
sixtydee123
post Sep 4 2019, 03:17 PM

157 posts

QUOTE(dobot7 @ Aug 30 2019, 03:49 PM)
Totodile not good? Just got her.
I have been using totodile ever since I got her and is now at level 100 as a feraligatr. Pairing it up with meditite and serperior at the moment for a quick sweep with the sure hit, sure crit 200atk mega kick. All of them have their pros and cons, synergy is key in this game.

Other 5 stars I have is a houndoom and treecko, both are great too. Just that my personal preference has always been totodile and squirtle (hopefully comes into the game in the future)
Nari44 P
post Sep 4 2019, 06:11 PM

Probation

How many playable Pokemon are in this game?
TSRei7
post Sep 5 2019, 02:29 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Nari44 @ Sep 4 2019, 06:11 PM)
How many playable Pokemon are in this game?
There is 66 sync pairs atm, and more to come
unknownvin
post Sep 5 2019, 05:03 PM

92 posts

QUOTE(sixtydee123 @ Sep 4 2019, 03:17 PM)
I have been using totodile ever since I got her and is now at level 100 as a feraligatr. Pairing it up with meditite and serperior at the moment for a quick sweep with the sure hit, sure crit 200atk mega kick. All of them have their pros and cons, synergy is key in this game.

Other 5 stars I have is a houndoom and treecko, both are great too. Just that my personal preference has always been totodile and squirtle (hopefully comes into the game in the future)
I think they datamined Sygna Blue with Blastoise sync pair so you can look forward to it. Google for the alternate look if you want. They have it for Misty and Siegbold too
TSRei7
post Sep 5 2019, 05:19 PM

1,669 posts

Here are some of the datamined footages.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 6 2019, 06:37 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Blue... But... Why... Pidgeot.... tho.
nazrul90
post Sep 6 2019, 08:30 PM

302 posts

1: What the fuck they split gem into paid and not paid. Worse thing is you can't enter event and pull 5 * trainers. Only paid gem can. Just.What.The.Fuck.

2. Focus only on trainers get you bored really fast. It would be better if you can go to original root, battle and catch wild Pokemons.

3. Absurd high rate for pulling gacha. 300 gem for 1 pull but daily/one time reward is so low 10-30 gem only.

Mannnn I love the game but greedy fuck game devs make me don't want me to support this game. Gonna be free player forever on this game until they fix this nonsenses.
TSRei7
post Sep 6 2019, 08:57 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 6 2019, 08:30 PM)
1: What the fuck they split gem into paid and not paid. Worse thing is you can't enter event and pull 5 * trainers. Only paid gem can. Just.What.The.Fuck.
Never played gacha games? It's normal to have paid gem to do daily discount pulls and guaranteed 5* pulls.
Not even sure what you mean you can't enter event when you just need to clear chapter 5 or was it 6 to do the Blue event.

Also yes this game has gem issues. The low gem drops are pretty bad tbh, but I guess it's compensated by 7% rate for gacha pulls. Most gacha games are at 1-3% for 5* rates, this being 7% is really high for a gacha game.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 6 2019, 08:59 PM
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 6 2019, 09:05 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 6 2019, 08:30 PM)

2. Focus only on trainers get you bored really fast. It would be better if you can go to original root, battle and catch wild Pokemons.

3. Absurd high rate for pulling gacha. 300 gem for 1 pull but daily/one time reward is so low 10-30 gem only.

Mannnn I love the game but greedy fuck game devs make me don't want me to support this game. Gonna be free player forever on this game until they fix this nonsenses.
Turtoria kan dah bagi 5* Rosa waifu .. Another 5* just reroll la.. Apa lagi you mau.

One thing I agreed with you is the price for 1 pull is freaking expansive.
nazrul90
post Sep 6 2019, 09:37 PM

302 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 6 2019, 08:57 PM)
Never played gacha games? It's normal to have paid gem to do daily discount pulls and guaranteed 5* pulls.
The thing is there is no pull for no guaranteed 5*/free gems. Which is shit. And yes I play not lot but familiar enough with gacha shits. Separate gem into free and paid should not be a thing.

This post has been edited by nazrul90: Sep 6 2019, 09:41 PM
TSRei7
post Sep 6 2019, 09:45 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 6 2019, 09:37 PM)
The thing is there is no pull for no guaranteed 5*/free gems. Which is shit. And yes I play not lot but familiar enough with gacha shits. Separate gem into free and paid should not be a thing.
They want you to pay for that guaranteed 5*. Fate Go, Dragalia Lost, Granblue to name a few, all like that one. The paid gacha part is mostly for daily discount 1 pull and 5* guaranteed banner. It's just one time thing btw, and it usually appear once a year or twice a year. It's not new but I guess most who don't play gacha never encountered this. That's why the game has low rating when it shouldn't for me.

They give a lot of free units as well, and some of them are really good like Lucario, Swana, Raichu. I'm playing the game with just the free characters to clear most things which is really possible. My reroll units are Xatu and Dusclop only. Still saving my gems.. it's around 8k gems now, never pulled lol.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 6 2019, 09:49 PM
nazrul90
post Sep 7 2019, 02:59 AM

302 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 6 2019, 09:45 PM)
They want you to pay for that guaranteed 5*. Fate Go, Dragalia Lost, Granblue to name a few, all like that one. The paid gacha part is mostly for daily discount 1 pull and 5* guaranteed banner. It's just one time thing btw, and it usually appear once a year or twice a year.
I played Digimon Links and they have banner event guarantee 1 item/character within 10 roll(although the stats is low, you need to buff their stats afterwards), no restriction between free and paid players at all.

I playing FGO, okay the gacha rate is a lie but they don't have no such thing like paid and free gem. You earn gem by play them, if want more you pay. Not like this shit, free gem can't mix with paid and free gem will usage priority first over paid gem.

I do pay for online game, I play Kancolle. I spend like 10k yen in-game but no such things as gems. I play for expansion slots for more characters rooms, I also buy their side merchandise. In short I do support if I like them. But this is downright greedy. They ain't get any money from me.
TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 03:06 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(nazrul90 @ Sep 7 2019, 02:59 AM)
I playing FGO, okay the gacha rate is a lie but they don't have no such thing like paid and free gem. You earn gem by play them, if want more you pay. Not like this shit, free gem can't mix with paid and free gem will usage priority first over paid gem.
FGO has paid gem and free gems every once or twice a year. Where you have to use paid gems to get a 5* unit. It's the same thing like Pokemon Master. It's the same for priorities of gems as well. You only get 4* units guaranteed on normal banners with free gems and never a guaranteed 5* unit, unless it's a paid gem banner like below.

I don't know why people are mad about this, it's optional. It's in most gacha games now, especially new one's. Just because you don't know it's there doesn't mean it's not there. This is for those who support the game and want one guaranteed 5* units. If you don't want to pay you can't have it, simple as that. There aren't many gacha games that gives you free 5* units as guaranteed unless you pay. You already get Snivy as a free 5* in this game, and it's top tier unit.

This post has been edited by Rei7: Sep 7 2019, 03:19 AM
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 7 2019, 02:46 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

One time launch celebration thingy leh.. Forget about it.
As a casual player, I pulled mai 3rd 5 star outside of the reroll. tbh 7% drop rate certainly it's not impossible and not that bad whn u compare with other games, .
I'm only 7 chapters in and still have a lot of gems for me to grind.

TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 03:48 PM

1,669 posts

Low gems because 7% I guess. Would be too easy if they give too much. That's what most are saying, how they balance it.

Painful to collect gems still around 7k gems and not gonna pull till Red Charizard or waifus comes out
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 7 2019, 04:52 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Wait for waifus Cynthia and Sabrina... Hue hue hue
TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 05:09 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Sep 7 2019, 04:52 PM)
Wait for waifus Cynthia and Sabrina... Hue hue hue
Cynthia, Lusamine, and other hot waifus. If wanna go to jail I go for Lillie lmao
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 7 2019, 05:38 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2019, 05:09 PM)
Cynthia, Lusamine, and other hot waifus. If wanna go to jail I go for Lillie lmao
Lillie's vulpix is cute.. Owai

Forgive me fbi...
TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 05:56 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Sep 7 2019, 05:38 PM)
Lillie's vulpix is cute.. Owai

Forgive me fbi...
You got any 5* from gacha? I still didn't pull after rerolling, so I only have Dusclops.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 7 2019, 06:28 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2019, 05:56 PM)
You got any 5* from gacha? I still didn't pull after rerolling, so I only have Dusclops.
2 copies of Karen.. Waifu + Her Houndoom got aoe skill, so I couldnt ask for more..

WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 7 2019, 06:34 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Wait for them to introduce more sync trainers only pull. Else u will get another same copy like me.. Lol.

TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 09:40 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Sep 7 2019, 06:34 PM)
Wait for them to introduce more sync trainers only pull. Else u will get another same copy like me.. Lol.
Yeah waiting for more 5* to be added for less chance to get a dupe.

Also game is doing rather well.

Jet23sky
post Sep 7 2019, 10:12 PM

Love is Peace~~~~~
1,339 posts

Didn't manage to get Blue.... Got Olivia instead... Is she good?
TSRei7
post Sep 7 2019, 11:44 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(Jet23sky @ Sep 7 2019, 10:12 PM)
Didn't manage to get Blue.... Got Olivia instead... Is she good?
Olivia and Lycanroc is most op in coop, and almost all content, congratz. So far the best unit in the game.
leftycall9
post Sep 8 2019, 01:47 AM

Left of leftist
1,046 posts

the paid and free currency separation is not uncommon actually. Games like Grand Summoners and Bandori has shared similar system in their gacha.

Some asking why is it ok for Cygames to sell guaranteed SSR unit in one paid multipull in Granblue Fantasy but not ok when Pokemon Master doing the same thing?

Well personally,I think it's unfair to compare a game that is well known for it's generousity in giving away free currency and summons to a new game that has very low premium currency income. the 7% SSR drop rates in Pokemon Master doesn't mean much to me when we can barely make 2-3 multipulls every month. No very appealing and certainly won't entice me to spend and support.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 8 2019, 04:46 AM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 7 2019, 09:40 PM)
Yeah waiting for more 5* to be added for less chance to get a dupe.

Also game is doing rather well.

Well, I'm not surprise since pokemon franchise still have strong fanbase.
TSRei7
post Sep 8 2019, 08:05 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(leftycall9 @ Sep 8 2019, 01:47 AM)
the 7% SSR drop rates in Pokemon Master doesn't mean much to me when we can barely make 2-3 multipulls every month. No very appealing and certainly won't entice me to spend and support.
Yup, it's less exciting that there is little gems to pull. Felt less rewarding, when a gacha games should less us pull more. But I find it good in a way that more people will play it more than play it less to get more gems since you can still earn it by missions and etc.

I've been playing 7 Deadly Sins Gran Cross and you literally get free ssr ticket once a week. A lot of people already got all the units in the game, literally all. It does make the game boring as well if you get everything that you want apparently. We are just spoiled in general. laugh.gif Just take it how it is for me.

It's not really so bad, considering the amount of free units you get in this game. There is a lot of team composition you could make with different sync pair for things to work, but as always people just want the best units to clear easily and what not imo. Normies who play less gacha games seems to like PokeMas so far, only gacha veterans like it less as far as I can tell.
spacelion
post Sep 10 2019, 01:47 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

Well im very lucky as i have pulled only free gems since launch , zero paid gems, so far gotten 1 Feraligatr and 2x Pidgeot (the 2nd one is like wtf just increase the Sync move only)

this game is just a time waster though, as it's a huge grind to Level 100 and then need so many materials. Hopefully it will be better in a few months time. I wont spend money though.

This post has been edited by spacelion: Sep 10 2019, 01:49 PM
TSRei7
post Sep 10 2019, 02:15 PM

1,669 posts

I just run things on auto.. like use some app to macro. Basically not really playing for the grind. If there is no Gym notes grind and those colored cans material, there is probably nothing much to do tho. So there has to be some grind.

I expected better events stuff to do, with raids or whatever..so far nothing yet.
TSRei7
post Sep 11 2019, 12:54 AM

1,669 posts

Did one roll and got a dupe. Ok my luck ran out.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 11 2019, 06:33 AM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Sep 11 2019, 12:54 AM)

Did one roll and got a dupe. Ok my luck ran out.
rip that was painful.
TSRei7
post Sep 11 2019, 10:13 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Sep 11 2019, 06:33 AM)
rip that was painful.
Only 300 gems lol. So not really
sixtydee123
post Sep 11 2019, 11:54 AM

157 posts

QUOTE(unknownvin @ Sep 5 2019, 05:03 PM)
I think they datamined Sygna Blue with Blastoise sync pair so you can look forward to it. Google for the alternate look if you want. They have it for Misty and Siegbold too
Yup I saw that too. Hope the sygna will be made free for all like Brock as I do not want to end up rolling with gems!
TSRei7
post Sep 12 2019, 03:40 AM

1,669 posts

Did 2 more rolls after the dupe. Ok i'm not rolling anymore laugh.gif
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 12 2019, 05:41 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Announce Green pls.
TSRei7
post Sep 13 2019, 02:26 PM

1,669 posts

6k gems for bug compensation. Claim it fast guys. Free 2 multi lol
spacelion
post Sep 13 2019, 09:24 PM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

Err wow 6k gems hahaha
WhyYouSoSerious
post Sep 14 2019, 01:00 AM

bruised banana
500 posts

Wot 6k gems to waifu fund.. The more the merrier.
silrave
post Sep 14 2019, 12:44 PM

5,893 posts

sad
this game no emulator support
TSRei7
post Sep 18 2019, 05:26 PM

1,669 posts

Best feeling when summoning. This appear haha.
spacelion
post Sep 21 2019, 12:55 AM

Ada Liu
1,692 posts

i have only free gems and so far have summoned Pidgeot, 2x Treecko, Feraligatr and Dusclops.

So far it's still a tedious grind to get everyone to 100.

TSRei7
post Dec 12 2019, 08:03 PM

1,669 posts

WhyYouSoSerious
post Dec 13 2019, 08:39 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 12 2019, 08:03 PM)
Omg, so lucky lol... I want Christmas Rosa..

Congratz

TSRei7
post Dec 13 2019, 10:46 PM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(WhyYouSoSerious @ Dec 13 2019, 08:39 PM)
Omg, so lucky lol... I want Christmas Rosa..

Congratz
Never got any new 5 star since forever actually laugh.gif
Been living in misery. But now can save for waifu again.
WhyYouSoSerious
post Dec 16 2019, 12:34 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 13 2019, 10:46 PM)
Never got any new 5 star since forever actually  laugh.gif
Been living in misery. But now can save for waifu again.
i knw last spotlight banner "grimsley//liepard" was a trap.. but i still fall for it, spend all mai hard earn gems for nothing. cry.gif

now i cant roll for xmas banner.
TSRei7
post Dec 31 2019, 08:28 PM

1,669 posts

Lance's Dragonite banner most cb banner for me.. got SSR but dupe only kek
WhyYouSoSerious
post Jan 1 2020, 03:09 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Dec 31 2019, 08:28 PM)
Lance's Dragonite banner most cb banner for me.. got SSR but dupe only kek
I wasted 15pulls.. Another trap banner. I got dupe ssr too.
TSRei7
post Jan 1 2020, 11:28 PM

1,669 posts

Can't get Lance in 3 multi pull. But got Cynthia in 1 multi

reed90
post Jan 2 2020, 10:02 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

best place to farm gym notes?
TSRei7
post Jan 2 2020, 10:10 AM

1,669 posts

QUOTE(reed90 @ Jan 2 2020, 10:02 AM)
best place to farm gym notes?
Aside from daily Supercourse, coop Brock Hard is where you should go to farm. It's not easy, but that's where you farm it
reed90
post Jan 2 2020, 10:13 AM

Road to the End
1,552 posts

QUOTE(Rei7 @ Jan 2 2020, 10:10 AM)
Aside from daily Supercourse, coop Brock Hard is where you should go to farm. It's not easy, but that's where you farm it
i c...okay..busy farming solgaleo event now biggrin.gif
WhyYouSoSerious
post Jan 9 2020, 08:17 PM

bruised banana
500 posts

Cynthia pls come home!!!

0.0399sec    0.63    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 05:23 AM