4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

> LKY turns in his grave....

pipedream
post May 26 2019, 11:13 AM

2,353 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ May 26 2019, 11:45 AM)
So trigger you.

Li Yi Peng whistling.gif
38 Oxley Road. whistling.gif
ala, can't argue then say people triggered, modus operandi /k

get your game up boi

This post has been edited by pipedream: May 26 2019, 11:14 AM
Mixo Mania
post May 26 2019, 11:33 AM

81 posts

QUOTE(pipedream @ May 26 2019, 11:13 AM)
ala, can't argue then say people triggered, modus operandi /k

get your game up boi
Well if you say so...Whatever makes you happy then.

I made my point and you made yours.

Others can read and make their own conclusion whistling.gif
V12Kompressor
post May 26 2019, 12:13 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

LKY wont roll because he himself is supportive towards LGBT

"If in fact it is true, and I have asked doctors this, that you are genetically born a homosexual – because that's the nature of the genetic random transmission of genes – you can't help it. So why should we criminalise it?" (LKY, 2007)
Stigonboard
post May 26 2019, 12:18 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ May 26 2019, 10:38 AM)
How you know LKY turn in his grave? LKY does not imitate terrorist like some Malaysian did.
LKY is well known against non traditional relationship where their anal intercourse law is quite harsh

Same sex also illegal in SG under their strict law
Stigonboard
post May 26 2019, 12:20 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 26 2019, 12:13 PM)
LKY wont roll because he himself is supportive towards LGBT

"If in fact it is true, and I have asked doctors this, that you are genetically born a homosexual – because that's the nature of the genetic random transmission of genes – you can't help it. So why should we criminalise it?" (LKY, 2007)
If he really truly believe it then why lot of prosecution under SG infamous anti gay law happened?

Relaxing work
post May 26 2019, 12:38 PM

167 posts

QUOTE(Mixo Mania @ May 26 2019, 09:18 AM)
Great Father of a nation, but not his family.

Some people say his family issue is due to him 'challenging the gods' with the following statement :

So when the graduate man does not want to marry a graduate woman, I tell him he’s a fool, stupid. You marry a non-graduate, you’re going to have problems, some children bright, some not bright. You’ll be tearing your hair out. you can’t miss. It’s like two dice. One is Jack, Queen, King, Ace, other also Jack, Queen, King, Ace. You throw a Jack, Queen, King, Ace against dice two, three, four, five, six, what do you get? You can’t get high pairs, let alone a full flush.

The irony
In reality, there are quite a number of successful non graduate people. The famous one being Steve Jobs and many other successful businessman non graduates.
Phoenix_KL
post May 26 2019, 01:10 PM

156 posts

First daughter will not marry, now grand child gay. doh.gif
SUSthepark
post May 26 2019, 01:32 PM

20 posts

Lol. Keep rolling rolling
lone_wolf
post May 26 2019, 01:35 PM

46 posts

pi mampus la sama lky dan anaknya
arsenwagon
post May 26 2019, 01:38 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ May 26 2019, 09:50 AM)
he is saying the truth tho

a women who arent working after marriage, have to hire a maid, are trash mums. Like literally trash of society.

they are pulling back the nation, sucking up resources, and are just that, trash.

if they dont graduate, thats even worse. thats no different than a parasite of society. the being that only exist for the uterus for her spawning, yet suck everyone else in society. they suk taxpayers money, mens money.

Whenever this sort of people or relatives ask me stuffs, i just ask back, do you have a job? no? wtf is wrong with you? you think just spawning kids is enough to pay back for all our taxpayers money that paid you? are you a moron?
As much as it is politically wrong , I agree with u

I a woman wanna marry me just to leech off me... I'd rather tfk and be single.

Politically wrong because nowadays SJW portray being a mum as the world's toughest job and that a woman who gives birth is the greatest one of all etc

It's a tough job to raise kids right ... That means not using gadgets as distraction, not hiring maids etc..... That one then I agree tough job..

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: May 26 2019, 01:40 PM
arsenwagon
post May 26 2019, 01:41 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(lone_wolf @ May 26 2019, 01:35 PM)
pi mampus la sama lky dan anaknya
So much hatred. Kek

In FB group got one makcik say hope his descendants all ghey

Errr what did the man do to you.... After all alot of Ur countrymen Cari makan there..
arsenwagon
post May 26 2019, 01:45 PM

2,227 posts

QUOTE(Relaxing work @ May 26 2019, 12:38 PM)
In reality, there are quite a number of successful non graduate people. The famous one being Steve Jobs and many other successful businessman non graduates.
Maybe what he meant was those ah Lian
Those who have the means to study in schl but somehow managed to drop out despite not having other aims in life ( unlike bill gates who had bigger dreams than just a degree) other than lepaking in bugis

SUSjoe_star
post May 26 2019, 02:28 PM

Serving the Servants
1,810 posts

His dotter Oso lesbian right?
tictac88
post May 26 2019, 02:30 PM

191 posts

so considered as char siew?
yeezai
post May 26 2019, 02:31 PM

-using no way as way-having no limitation as limitation-
2,531 posts

QUOTE(blanket84 @ May 26 2019, 09:31 AM)
Owh. Sorry. I am not familiar with the term sweat.gif
Top u cucuk , bottom u kena cucuk
ThirdSon
post May 26 2019, 03:04 PM

84 posts

QUOTE(joe_star @ May 26 2019, 02:28 PM)
His dotter Oso lesbian right?
he got a daughter?

i tot all 3 sons
V12Kompressor
post May 26 2019, 03:29 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 26 2019, 12:20 PM)
If he really truly believe it then why lot of prosecution under SG infamous anti gay law happened?

because his own view is not the law.
Phoenix_KL
post May 26 2019, 03:35 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(ThirdSon @ May 26 2019, 03:04 PM)
he got a daughter?

i tot all 3 sons
doctor daughter, never married.
Stigonboard
post May 26 2019, 05:58 PM

335 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ May 26 2019, 03:29 PM)
because his own view is not the law.
Lol

LKY as founding father of SG can repel it if he want it
koja6049
post May 26 2019, 06:04 PM

614 posts

QUOTE(Stigonboard @ May 26 2019, 12:20 PM)

Read your history brah. Ant-gay laws comes from the common law from ancient England. The sg govt, like most govt of the world, just don't have the political will to abolish it smile.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >

0.0187sec    0.89    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 04:58 AM