> Bezza vs Saga

Pugbunny
post May 24 2019, 01:08 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(tenukkongkong @ May 24 2019, 09:57 AM)
Hello Kopi,

Which one u pick?

Bezza 1.3 Extreme Or Saga Premium 1.3

For bezza second spec, i can get full spec saga. But bezza has push start button.

For comfort, safety, fuel consumption, Acceleration, Family, mantainance, etc

Most important is mantainance

Which one will u pick?
Wait for the new FL Saga to be launched soon. Hearsay, it will use 4AT instead of CVT with head up display unit.

Test drive both later. Now ada Tongsan touch up, quality ada cikit up.
Pugbunny
post May 24 2019, 01:11 PM

717 posts

Pugbunny
post May 24 2019, 05:59 PM

717 posts

QUOTE(navilink @ May 24 2019, 03:28 PM)
X70 also signal on the left haha..

one thing i like about proton is the fuel door is on the driver's side, while perodua and most other cars are on the left..
actually fuel door on the driver side is a big advantage really.. those car hijackers probably easier for them to drive off with the car if the driver is pumping fuel on the left side
Left side signal - after awhile you will get used to it. If you have other car with right side signal, just to make sure the signal positioning before you drive off the car lo

For fuel door - just off the engine and lock the car before refuelling. If they mao your car, they got the way

0.0210sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 04:05 PM