From 3 months stockpiling of hardware to 2 years window to adjust.
This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 12 2019, 05:39 AM
HUAWEI 5G WAR LIES or Survival of US Future
Jun 12 2019, 05:34 AM
3,075 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
This is after Russia signed the 5G deal with Huawei.
From 3 months stockpiling of hardware to 2 years window to adjust. This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 12 2019, 05:39 AM |
Jun 12 2019, 05:36 AM
Do we really need to doubt that Trump is borderline retarded?
Jun 12 2019, 05:47 AM
QUOTE(arubin @ Jun 11 2019, 12:35 AM) My own imagination? Its a fact. China fucked us over during 1MDB while the US DOJ is assisting us. That, alone, speaks volumes as to what sort of country and govt they each are. But since you're 'trolling', there's no point taking this further with you. QUOTE(SonnyCooL @ Jun 11 2019, 12:42 AM) hahhahhahahha china Fucked us upside down, your leader allow it, learn how to see, unless u choose for kopitiam guy. Straw hat and victimhood card. You should grow up and stop blaming everyone for your own misery.You smart enough to think, cause wisdom till far away. Blame the fackers aka the dumbfack Malaysians who put Najib up there. Yes, democrazy is flaw and is an illusion. Sorry to burst your bubble. Anyway... I have rebuked your false notion on "Murica/West is nice and kind". It's getting very comical from now on. https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=92869100 Culture in Decline | Episode #1 "What Democracy?" by Peter Joseph https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8C86B68C26079A23 This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 12 2019, 08:43 AM |
Jun 12 2019, 06:03 AM
QUOTE(arubin @ Jun 11 2019, 12:00 AM) I'm going to stop you right here. How many times do you need to regurgitate this?Not a fan of Najib, I see? Well, why are you so eagerly licking China's boot? I get that you're no fan of Trump and the US. I can't stand Trump too, but why are you siding with China? Consider this for a moment - regardless of how fucked up the POTUS is, the US is actually helping us out with 1MDB - even while Najib was still PM. Even with Najib and Rosmah trying to pull strings and lobbying Trump to shut down the DOJ, it has no effect cos that branch of the govt is independent. On the other hand, China was taking full advantage of us by making us sign unfair construction deals like for the ECRL and the gas pipe line, all cos Najib needed money to bailout 1MDB. If Jho Low had went to through Chinese banks to raise funds instead of Goldman Sachs (scumbag corporation, yes, but one that has to comply with US law), do you really think they would have helped us out? Do you think we would see any recovery assistance at all? That's not quite how China works. China are in this for themselves. Granted the US are indeed hypocrites in this matter and are very much interested in maintaining their #1 position, do you really want to see China rise to #1? You think it would be better for the rest of us? You think China won't actually be an even bigger shithead than the US is? It is unfortunate that we can't have more ethical countries take the lead, but all things considered its really best for the rest of us if neither China nor US takes the lead and continue to fight it out for #1. You don't want either side to establish a clear lead. 90% of the population on the planet, the non-white (the Global South) is piss mad at the Old World Order which is unfair. WE ARE LOOKING FOR A MULTIPOLAR WORLD. Learn to read and stop asking the same questions. This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 12 2019, 06:29 AM |
Jun 12 2019, 09:32 AM
QUOTE(arubin @ Jun 12 2019, 09:25 AM) Did I say the US is kind? I said they were assholes. Your reading comprehension sucks. You try too hard to convince us that Murica is a lesser of two evils, which ended up backfire and frustrate you. My reading comprehension is better than you.What I'm saying is China will be even bigger assholes if they emerge as the world leader and I challenge you to refute that. And what do you mean blame everyone for my own misery? I'm assuming we're all Malaysians here. If you're from China, take your propaganda and fuck off away from this forum. As Malaysians, we have a right to be aggrieved at how China treated us when we had Najib as PM. As Malaysians, we should be angry that China is trying to claim what is rightfully ours in the Spratlys by UN laws on territorial waters. This is the 3rd time that I refuted you https://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=92869100 Did you forget to take your amnesia med? This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 12 2019, 10:14 AM |
Jun 28 2019, 02:09 AM
Trump wants truce now?
"Trump, true to form, is kicking the can down the road. He's done the same with North Korea. He has too many irons in the fire. His Zionist handlers (Christian, Jewish and Muslim) want to focus on the Middle East by doing Israel's and Saudi Arabia's bidding. East Asia is being put on the back burner." https://www.facebook.com/groups/68843034458...49214058505034/ |
Jun 28 2019, 02:14 AM
pattleongkam
About Brazil, you gotta be careful because it's a fascist / right wing regime. Brazil president and its goons/cabinet is less nutty than Trump. Bolsonaro Took Aim at China. Then Reality Struck. https://www.americasquarterly.org/content/china-brazil-trade Brazil wants China to invest in its infrastructure - vice president https://www.reuters.com/article/us-brazil-c...t-idUSKCN1TE2YH https://www.thestar.com.my/news/world/2019/...vice-president/ This post has been edited by Meis: Jun 28 2019, 02:30 AM |
Jun 30 2019, 06:55 AM
Trump Says Agreed to Not to Increase Tariffs on China, Allow Huawei to Buy Product from US Companies
https://sputniknews.com/world/2019063010761...m-us-companies/ |
Jul 31 2019, 01:35 AM
Sep 12 2019, 08:39 AM
Jan 13 2020, 05:37 AM
Trump bro-mance with Tim Cook as he goes after Huawei
Tim Cook and his Apple 'felt threaten' by China's Huawei » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Jan 13 2020, 05:41 AM
darkterror15
You do not need to be a genius to know what is happening. All you need is a decent, healthy functioning brain. Preferable with higher IQ and EQ. And read both sides. US Trade War With China: Desperate Move To Save Western Empire https://tinyurl.com/y3fpovpu Western Imperialism 101 for Dummies https://pastebin.com/1LH0vTY0 |
Jan 13 2020, 10:09 AM
QUOTE(darkterror15 @ Sep 12 2019, 10:36 AM) actually china dont really care about what trump gonna do next because he already famous for u-turn. they know both will get hurt, but china has the whole supply chain with them and bigger market share. they just play along lo. until 2020 election, no one knows what that guy will do. --- "china has the whole supply chain with them and bigger market share"btw has the wall started building ? Opening up new and emerging markets, such as Africa, etc. (via BRI), so that the imperialist, Anglo-Zio empires (the Old World Order, the status quo) can no longer hold ransom and trade block so easily. Making sure developing countries to rise up and improve its purchasing power to replace the 'old market' (the West). Connecting the business elites of X country with the Chinese business elites and CCP. If they want to backstab China, they will also stab themselves too. The opposition camp (lapdogs of the West) will try hard to disrupt it. They will also make favourable policies towards China, via lobbying. We are at the beginning of the New World Order aka multipolar world, where the old masters of the world (the West) which ruled the world since 1600, can no longer bully others aka non-white ppl which is about 90% of the earth's population, developing countries. Quote: Foreign countries, e.g., European nations are fighting with each others to be the trading 'hubs/ports/gateways' for PRC in its own respective regions --- balkan, north, south, east, west, centre. It will provides jobs to the local people. Xi Jinping comes to Greeks bearings gifts https://www.facebook.com/groups/68843034458...16872105072560/ This post has been edited by Meis: Apr 26 2020, 10:57 PM |
May 16 2020, 11:57 AM
somehow related https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=C4lzmGKEzKE...2215D034C97E1A6 https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FpNsXcwHhrU...2215D034C97E1A6 This post has been edited by Meis: May 16 2020, 11:59 AM |
Oct 12 2020, 02:30 PM
Huawei & Alstom: A tale of two companies
The book is called: The American Trap In Cantonese Chinese https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...ZnN-Zosj6ZdC5ni https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...W6dXvq8HL4bJ-VT This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 12 2020, 02:31 PM |
Oct 31 2020, 06:36 PM
QUOTE(agewisdom @ Oct 23 2020, 10:48 PM) not enough jobs even with improvisation. probably the top 1% will use CRISPR to design an infertility virus to wipe out the 90% of humanity in order to have a sustainable growth in future. In the future when humanity has reached to the HIGH POINT of HIGH CIVILIZATION, jobs are not about salaries and incentives.Ppl do things for self-satisfactions, human development, and no salaries at all. Watch Venus Project and Zeitgeist Movement documentaries. https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFD0D2ECF1013999F https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PL8C86B68C26079A23 |
Oct 31 2020, 06:43 PM
QUOTE(feynman @ Oct 20 2020, 10:07 AM) I have listened his audio in another vid long time ago. Thanks for brought it up again.“革命尚未成功,同志仍须努力“ — 孙中山 & 杨超越 "The revolution has not yet succeeded. Comrades still have to work hard!" - Sun Yat-sen & Yang Chaoyue https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zxEN5e3M4io...TAGYZT9OlPJkq82 This post has been edited by Meis: Oct 31 2020, 06:48 PM |
Nov 1 2020, 08:03 AM
QUOTE(agewisdom @ Oct 31 2020, 06:40 PM) Human population is too high to be sustainable. Sure, your vision can become a reality when 90% of the undesirable human population is removed. As to who is undesirable, the people in power can decide. With better technology and system, high productivity, abundance, better distribution of 'needed items' are achievable. The earth has finite resources.There shall be no mass population reduction. Organization like UN should capped human populations under 10 billions and promote 2 children policy aka better family planning. Watch Gurren Lagann, the anime LOL. All leaders in all countries must declare war and intervention as illegal. In the future, there will be more countries from the smaller power group who will promote it. Guess what countries are trying to abandon and dismiss UN? Hint: Old World Order aka the imperialist world Why do you think countries from the smaller power group want to keep UN alive? About 90% of the earth's population hated the Old World Order aka the imperialist world. But their leaders can't say it out loud because of "lobbying". You are too pussy to be the odd man in the house, declaring and calling out the asshole. Only people with dignity and real backbone do that. So far, only few countries from the 'resistance bloc' are promoting it and it comes with many resistances from the Old World Order aka the imperialist world. When the Old World Order aka the imperialist world is mad, you know you are doing the right thing. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Community_wit...ure_for_mankind https://thediplomat.com/2017/11/a-community...tory-for-china/ https://countercurrents.org/2016/06/china-w...u-risk-the-war/ https://countercurrents.org/2018/11/us-trad...western-empire/ https://www.globalresearch.ca/us-trade-war-...-empire/5660991 https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLPNn...CpzkAfShOn2lqdY https://pastebin.com/1LH0vTY0 This post has been edited by Meis: Nov 2 2020, 11:05 AM |
Nov 1 2020, 03:19 PM
Huawei develops plan for chip plant to help beat US sanctions 20201101
https://www.facebook.com/groups/68843034458...16340818459013/ https://www.ft.com/content/84eb666e-0af3-48...60-3f53b19435cb |
Nov 1 2020, 03:20 PM
China Chipping Away to Semiconductor Dominance
https://defence.pk/pdf/threads/china-chippi...minance.412585/ |
| Change to: | 0.0471sec
8 queries
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 05:54 PM |