Kabu Trader Shun DS
TS penman
Jun 25 2007, 03:15 PM, updated 19y ago
Kabu Trader Shun is about a young stock trader named Shun Aiba. Shun's father was a trader who went bankrupt and disappeared when he was 13. Five years later, you are summoned by your father's former trading partner, Toru Narasaki, who wishes to teach you the tricks of the trade. Shun is joined by Hanako Kirikagura, the daughter of a family of entrepreneurs and Toru's pupil.
The gameplay is spilt into two parts: adventure and trading. Adventure mode is apparently much like Capcom's
Gyakuten Saiban (Ace Attorney) Series , where Shun travels around town furthering the story. Trading mode consists of Shun battling against rival traders, earning a set amount of money, or trading with an AI partner. Shun can purchase or gain Trading Arts to increase his skills in this mode.
VIDEO
- - - - - -
have any1 heard of this game yet?
seems like anything can be adventure game now... LOL~
sounds cool!
Capcom's next game -
Hamtarox: The Gold Fish Monger! !!!
LOL~
zio
Jun 25 2007, 04:25 PM
Saw it on Play-Asia. But no England support right?
No England support means I won't be buying it
Then again, im not much of a stock trading fan..
hamtarox
Jun 25 2007, 04:34 PM
interested....can submit ur score on9...hehe...waiting for chinese version again....ngek ngek
SWATwolf
Jun 25 2007, 04:47 PM
1st up, ds makes u a lawyer (u do justice) 2nd up, ds make u a doctor (u save ppl in 5mins) 3rd up, ds make u a stock market player (u can be a millionaire when u r a teenager, FTW!)
reveur
Jun 25 2007, 04:47 PM
Capcom's next game - Hamtarox: The Gold Fish Monger!!!!
I spurt water through my nose upon reading this
LOL
hamtarox
Jun 25 2007, 04:48 PM
hmm??thinkin how much money shud ask from capcom.....
rhoyo
Jun 25 2007, 08:54 PM
this game looks interesting . can improve mathematics i think
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 25 2007, 09:52 PM
So if this game resembles Gyakuten Saiban series, does that mean on the cover -
The girl on the left - Your assistant
The dude at the center - You
The dude at the right - Your rival/enemy/friend ala Miles Edgeworth?
This post has been edited by Phoenix_Cypher_K1 : Jun 25 2007, 09:52 PM
TS penman
Jun 25 2007, 09:55 PM
QUOTE(Phoenix_Cypher_K1 @ Jun 25 2007, 09:52 PM)
So if this game resembles Gyakuten Saiban series, does that mean on the cover -
The girl on the left - Your assistant
The dude at the right - Your rival/enemy/friend ala Miles Edgeworth?
u r wrong...
The girl on the left - Your rival/enemy/
The dude at the right - Your assistant
LOL~
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 25 2007, 09:57 PM
OMFG. The girl my rival? LOL.
zio
Jun 25 2007, 10:01 PM
How come I dont trust Mr Pen
TS penman
Jun 25 2007, 10:03 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 25 2007, 10:01 PM)
How come I dont trust Mr Pen
how abt...
The girl on the left - Your rival/enemy/
The dude at the right - Your Sifu
ok?
zio
Jun 25 2007, 10:16 PM
Sifu sounds more liek it. But the girl also the sifu's student wor..so the girl not kawan kah?
TS penman
Jun 25 2007, 10:19 PM
QUOTE(zio @ Jun 25 2007, 10:16 PM)
Sifu sounds more liek it. But the girl also the sifu's student wor..so the girl not kawan kah?
Frankly spealing...I have no idea who r those 2... LOL~
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 25 2007, 10:23 PM
^^ Objection? XD
zio
Jun 25 2007, 10:27 PM
Well, if reading ur description of the game, then the chars are: 1. girl on the left is Hanako Kirikagura, the daughter of a family of entrepreneurs and Toru's pupil. 2. guy in the center is you la or Shun Aiba 3. The guy on the right is your father's former trading partner, Toru Narasaki
hamtarox
Jun 25 2007, 10:27 PM
later all play untill like TING HAI bring some1 jump floor suicide...-.-
TS penman
Jun 25 2007, 10:30 PM
QUOTE(hamtarox @ Jun 25 2007, 10:27 PM)
later all play untill like TING HAI bring some1 jump floor suicide...-.-
DAI SI DOI!
"
My name is Fong Jin Bok! "
LOL~ I love that series, man!
hamtarox
Jun 25 2007, 10:32 PM
we will start calculating stock in black board.....make paper plane..throw at park...then kena saman...
Phoenix_Cypher_K1
Jun 25 2007, 10:39 PM
My TVB radar is off the scale!