Investment Newly launch ALANIS service apartment, ALANIS service apartment Kota Warisan Se
TSccssh
May 22 2019, 09:17 AM, updated 7y ago

Anyone has information for the newly launch ALANIS service apartment by IOI property in Kota Warisan , Sepang? Is it nearby Xia Meng University? Thanks.
azmirMD
May 24 2019, 09:27 AM

You can refer to propcafe https://propcafe.net/warisan-puteri/"Nearby Amenities Nearest school and higher education institution will be SK Kota Warisan (1.1km), XiaMen University Malaysia (1.5km), SJK© Dengkil (7.8km), SMK Seri Sepang (9.5km) and INTI University (10km). XiaMen University Malaysia sits on a huge campus that directly link to Warisan Puteri, the university has started its first intake with estimated three thousands students. Over the next 10 years, student population is expected to increase from current 3000 students to 10,000 students once the second phase of campus is completed. In addition, Cyberjaya, the ICT and education hub, is just 10 to 15 minutes away from Warisan Puteri, a short drive will lead you to many established universities and international schools there." This post has been edited by azmirMD: May 24 2019, 09:28 AM
pilotHans
Nov 21 2019, 11:27 AM
any pro and cons for this project. for 32 story condo not far from KLIA airspace/ landing/takeoff route  just opposite those SAUJANA KLIA . ATM yes, its not under the route, but let's say the route is diverted a few degrees to the south/north would it be effected
SUSscarypoolparty
Nov 21 2019, 12:36 PM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Nov 21 2019, 11:27 AM) any pro and cons for this project. for 32 story condo not far from KLIA airspace/ landing/takeoff route  just opposite those SAUJANA KLIA . ATM yes, its not under the route, but let's say the route is diverted a few degrees to the south/north would it be effected  If this condo is under flight path, i doubt they can even build 20 storey.
hummels
Nov 21 2019, 02:03 PM

depends on your game plan:
1. investment - nearby KLIA, KLIA2, Nilai, Dengkil, Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, easily can be rented out to workers around this area.
2. own stay - convenient as many highways are connected to Kota Warisan
pilotHans
Nov 21 2019, 03:59 PM
QUOTE(hummels @ Nov 21 2019, 02:03 PM) depends on your game plan: 1. investment - nearby KLIA, KLIA2, Nilai, Dengkil, Cyberjaya, Putrajaya, easily can be rented out to workers around this area. 2. own stay - convenient as many highways are connected to Kota Warisan there behind got some new condos as well bell avenue, the Olive @sunsuria city..but this one near to existing shops
nexona88
Nov 21 2019, 04:19 PM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Nov 21 2019, 11:27 AM) any pro and cons for this project. for 32 story condo not far from KLIA airspace/ landing/takeoff route  just opposite those SAUJANA KLIA . ATM yes, its not under the route, but let's say the route is diverted a few degrees to the south/north would it be effected  if already 32 story.. mean there's no future plan to divert the flight path because u needed to demolish the whole condo block.. or it become like twin tower NY city (if u know what I mean)
pilotHans
Nov 21 2019, 04:23 PM
QUOTE(nexona88 @ Nov 21 2019, 04:19 PM) if already 32 story.. mean there's no future plan to divert the flight path because u needed to demolish the whole condo block.. or it become like twin tower NY city (if u know what I mean)  1) don't be so cruel 2) just wonder why no noise here, not good or too good all already sapu habis
OceanMonster
Dec 28 2019, 04:47 PM

the construction is at lightning speed. 3 years ago, kota warisan is just nothing. now, i can tell KW is booming!
koja6049
Jan 13 2020, 02:59 AM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Nov 21 2019, 04:23 PM) 1) don't be so cruel 2) just wonder why no noise here, not good or too good all already sapu habis  it's just next to evira where i'm staying, no noise from flights
pilotHans
Jan 22 2020, 01:41 PM
QUOTE(koja6049 @ Jan 13 2020, 02:59 AM) it's just next to evira where i'm staying, no noise from flights  better then saujana klia i assume
aroom
Feb 29 2020, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(pilotHans @ Jan 22 2020, 01:41 PM) better then saujana klia i assume  this project almost 10km frm klia, wont be tht noisy..visited the showroom edi..
sicklad77
May 6 2020, 10:04 PM
Any news on this? KW really booming lately. So close to kip mall. And the highway serenia city that connects to elite has open, really interested as a 3rd investment
thu2018 P
Mar 17 2021, 06:25 PM
Hi any advice for investment in this area?
VPVK13 P
Mar 30 2021, 01:09 PM
QUOTE(thu2018 @ Mar 17 2021, 06:25 PM) Hi any advice for investment in this area? Hi there! I am one of the purchaser in Alanis Sepang. Bought the property for our own stay and I was represented by their sales agent that it will be ready in 2021. Surprise! Surprise, its early 2022. Not sure how early. Anyone facing the same issue with VP? In a dramatic nuance, i will be homeless coming June, 2021 as i was under the impression it will be ready in 2021.
look4invest
May 1 2021, 01:20 PM

QUOTE(VPVK13 @ Mar 30 2021, 01:09 PM) Hi there! I am one of the purchaser in Alanis Sepang. Bought the property for our own stay and I was represented by their sales agent that it will be ready in 2021. Surprise! Surprise, its early 2022. Not sure how early. Anyone facing the same issue with VP? In a dramatic nuance, i will be homeless coming June, 2021 as i was under the impression it will be ready in 2021. have to continue to rent at current place too. no choice. coz they hv project where im selling, delay few months. i understand is not ioi problem, bcoz begining covid delay so much and so much sop need to follow. we facing cant travel to work, they facing tight sop verify by government. if u are 2nd 3rd ioi purchaser, actually their project is speedy build, i believe is pandemic delay la. bobian la. spa stated 36 months. as long as within 36 months then happy liao. if more than 36 months, got pocket money liao~
Jengga venga P
Jun 26 2022, 07:26 PM
Reputable project with access to highways. Good for investment, booming city of kota warisan. Reasonable price, waiting to move in...
AskarPerang
Jul 18 2023, 02:26 PM
QUOTE(Jengga venga @ Jun 26 2022, 07:26 PM) Reputable project with access to highways. Good for investment, booming city of kota warisan. Reasonable price, waiting to move in... First lelong unit check in. Below launching price I guess.
AskarPerang
Aug 7 2023, 02:33 PM
QUOTE(AskarPerang @ Jul 18 2023, 02:26 PM) First lelong unit check in. Below launching price I guess.  Unit sold at reserve price 180K. Single bidder won unchallenged. Good catch?
AskarPerang
Sep 18 2023, 11:30 PM
Another lelong unit sold. This time bigger size unit. 807sqft. Sold at reserve price 315K. Single bidder won unchallenged. Good catch?