> So now all roti haram dy

SUSproton_man
post May 21 2019, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ May 21 2019, 10:42 AM)
sigh.

inilah dia.... orang tiba2 nak jadi specialist islam

alcohol from yeast is 100% confirm halal.

the turning point is not the ratio or grams

its about, if you eat large amounts of bread, can you get intoxicated?

if the answer is no, its halal.

if the answer is yes, its haram

its really as simple as that.

fcuking shit trying to put flame on oil. go back and bark to your own UMNO dogs man. cilaka anjing kuripan berputar.
You eat large amount of food cooked using cooking wine also won’t get you intoxicated yet you call it haram

Bet you won’t reply me on this

This post has been edited by proton_man: May 21 2019, 11:50 AM
SUSproton_man
post May 22 2019, 10:33 AM

QUOTE(nakal_mode @ May 21 2019, 08:08 PM)
Many people missed the point why TS created this thread.

Malaysian Muslim are notorious for being over-sensitive and butthurt about pig DNA, cross shaped windows panel, cross shaped packaging, product have the word "Church" in it, packaging looks too Malay/Islam and many other frivolous things to the point they burn down people business and encroach on others freedom and right.

This post is intended to trigger and laugh at those hypocrites that bent themselves out of shape for all these frivolous things if they do not affect them but turn blind when it affects them.
And he managed to caught many of them here biggrin.gif
SUSproton_man
post May 22 2019, 10:34 AM

QUOTE(reed90 @ May 22 2019, 10:11 AM)
Lol. Suddenly so many Islam experts here. KEK
Puasa ke ko ni?
SUSproton_man
post May 22 2019, 11:00 AM

QUOTE(0300078 @ May 22 2019, 10:53 AM)
alcohol is a natural substance that will form in lots of foods after certain fermentation occurs.

Some fruits also contain alcohol after improper storage. I think ppl just overacted as to reject everything that contains alcohol or claim it as non halal.

The reason why the prophet and lots of other religions prohibits drinking is that ppl when there are drunk they do immoral things leads to crime and other bad stuff. But its is not all food contain alcohol will cause such thing. Is more towards a behavior part of thing.
Because they reject Quran and prefer Hadith as the proper source
They say Quranist are bunch of ajaran sesat

But when dealing with nons,they say they only need 1 book to guide their lives unlike other religions having many books

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0148sec    0.37    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:58 AM