> So now all roti haram dy

KineticKill
post May 21 2019, 10:34 AM

48 posts

No need to look that detail. Tapai cukuplah.
KineticKill
post May 21 2019, 10:47 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Nachiino Etamay @ May 21 2019, 03:42 AM)
sigh.

inilah dia.... orang tiba2 nak jadi specialist islam

alcohol from yeast is 100% confirm halal.

the turning point is not the ratio or grams

its about, if you eat large amounts of bread, can you get intoxicated?

if the answer is no, its halal.

if the answer is yes, its haram

its really as simple as that.

fcuking shit trying to put flame on oil. go back and bark to your own UMNO dogs man. cilaka anjing kuripan berputar.
Ni lah jadi kalau orang tak bijak dan virgin bercakap. “Alcohol from yeast 100% confirm halal.” Then alcoholic beer is halal

If one drinks large amount of beers and still not intoxicated, then halal lah?

Dah lah bodoh, virgin pulak tu.
KineticKill
post May 21 2019, 11:12 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(zuozi @ May 21 2019, 03:58 AM)
You need to eat 1400 bread equal to 1 can of beer , which means soy sauce you cannot ,eat belachan also cannot eat ,as long all fermentation food not allowed to eat , well I respect the religious or allergies etc but I mean nothing I can explain or say
iinm the purpose of which the item is created matters. If you create an alcoholic drink, fully knowing that it contains alcohol or any other substance that can make you drunk, then it is haram. Food processes often introduce microorganism that can create ethanol, but the intent of creating such food is not to make one drunk, so it is permissible.

The caveat falls into a gray area when food like tapai is made. The tapai itself is made using fermentation process, in line with how alcoholic drinks are made. The desired end result is sweet rice, therefore ideally the process is stopped before substantial ethanol is produced by the yeast. However, the ethanol content can be quite high, some even similar with alcoholic beer you can find in shops. Worse still, the fermentation process is not regulated, so you can’t know for sure how much ethanol is in it.

Use your own judgment on this. Also, muftis have said tapai is permissible, so..don’t want to comment on that.

Ref: http://psasir.upm.edu.my/id/eprint/19918/
KineticKill
post May 21 2019, 11:28 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 21 2019, 04:19 AM)
not everyone drink to get drunk... so is it permissible?
No
KineticKill
post May 21 2019, 11:31 AM

48 posts

QUOTE(Wassupman @ May 21 2019, 04:30 AM)
life is sad without alcohol
I know

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0110sec    1.24    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:01 PM