> Flipping propertys within 1 to 3 years

Bjorn1688
post May 18 2019, 03:06 PM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ May 18 2019, 02:58 PM)

Last year and this year i manage to bought 780k and 600k property.

My initial intention to buy and renting out.

After renovation and furnished the whole houses I manage to get RM6k rent for 780k property and 4k for 600k property.
My property agent said investor looking for property can give 6% annual return. She said 1 buyer willing to RM780k house for RM1.2m.

Base on my rough calculation i should able to make gross profit of rm400k. then deduct tax 30%

Nett profit should be 280k. Not bad for 1 property.
Is there any property Sifu or good books i can refer for me to learn more how to maximize the profit ?

Can you show us which property sells for RM600k and rents for RM4k in today's market?

Actually never mind that part, tell us which property you can buy today for RM780k and after renovation could sell for RM1.2m.
Bjorn1688
post May 19 2019, 02:30 AM

1,924 posts

QUOTE(mousepad87 @ May 18 2019, 03:37 PM)
i bought 1 big house which consist of 4 small houses. Each house have 2 bedroom. dirty and need minor renovation and major cleanup. After that i furnish include high speed internet. than i rent out by bed. each bed rm350. 1 room 2 person... so for 4 houses
4 houses x 2 rooms x 2 person/room x  rm360  = RM5760
Previous owner rent out each house for rm700. (Total income only RM2800)
What kind of house is that and how on earth did you find such a property?

You don't need any books, you should be writing one instead.

0.0117sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 09:02 AM