haih~~
my very "ketinggalan zaman" rig..
DVDrw is at my brother's place.. forget to take
This post has been edited by fantagero: Sep 1 2007, 01:52 AM
Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.
Sep 1 2007, 01:52 AM
2,723 posts Joined: Jan 2006 From: Pekopon Planet ~~~ |
Sep 1 2007, 02:06 AM
Sep 1 2007, 11:08 AM
QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 1 2007, 02:52 AM) i dun understand, why u place the monitor on top of the speaker? re u being too tall or what if not mistaken i'm just 163cm, not very tall...the viewing angle sure isn't good for that LCD the speaker not very big laa.. height 14cm oni.. plus by putting on the speaker.. makes my viewing angle exact 90°. eyes < ------> || lcd | (hope u get the picture) if put on the table.. i must tunduk a bit maaa.. the woofer got selotape bcoz if not, sure gegar if got bass.. tighten for quality but now using the atp3 paralled with headphone... if my roomate wanna sleep.. just use the h/phone planning to put my lcd on the atp3 woofer.. but afraid if the vibration gonna spoil my lcd.. This post has been edited by fantagero: Sep 1 2007, 11:10 AM |
| Change to: | 0.0365sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 07:56 PM |