125 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

cipan2001
post Sep 18 2007, 08:18 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(SimonsayZ @ Sep 18 2007, 04:53 PM)
Here's mine.  blush.gif

wow..nice casing... where u buy it ?
CityLife
post Sep 18 2007, 08:27 PM

325 posts

Ya. Very nice casing. You got class man! thumbup.gif
cipan2001
post Sep 18 2007, 08:44 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

ya also ur wallpaper cun lor..hehe nice casing
Ickythump
post Sep 18 2007, 09:14 PM

544 posts

@SimonSayZ , to add more luxurious...... add gaming mousepad+razer mouse+g15 thumbup.gif thumbup.gif thumbup.gif
SimonsayZ
post Sep 18 2007, 10:23 PM

2,792 posts

Thanks all for your comments. notworthy.gif

Actually got the casing here in LYN via bidding a few years ago. Think the seller no longer sells it anymore.

@Ickythump: Yep, need a good looking keyboard/mouse and pad.

But my PC is old stuff. Still running on socket 478 at P4 2.4ghz, 2gb ram. I just installed galaxy geforce 6800xt 128mb 256bit.

Now agp cards are hard to comeby and I got this card dirt cheap so might as well get it 1st. sweat.gif

Notice I sit on the floor using my pc. lol.

This post has been edited by SimonsayZ: Sep 18 2007, 10:24 PM
TheXxBestxX
post Sep 18 2007, 10:29 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 16 2007, 11:19 AM)
@TheXxBestxX what mouse is that ?
it EMAG MS-035 mouse...just chapalang one. but working great more than 1 year already.

Added on September 18, 2007, 10:40 pmjust modded my desktop...here is my desktop look like now...

give comment pls...

This post has been edited by TheXxBestxX: Sep 18 2007, 10:41 PM
Ickythump
post Sep 18 2007, 11:13 PM

544 posts

not bad... is that NFS:ProStreet?
TheXxBestxX
post Sep 18 2007, 11:14 PM

...sPEeDinG t0 HeaVeN...
1,253 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 18 2007, 11:13 PM)
not bad... is that NFS:ProStreet?
nope...its sega rally..
cipan2001
post Sep 19 2007, 12:53 AM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(TheXxBestxX @ Sep 18 2007, 10:29 PM)
it EMAG MS-035 mouse...just chapalang one. but working great more than 1 year already.

Added on September 18, 2007, 10:40 pmjust modded my desktop...here is my desktop look like now...

give comment pls...
err this thead for desktop custamization or workstation ??

Added on September 19, 2007, 1:07 amAt my university hostel.. my workstation..spend lot of times in this area.

p/s; sorry bad pic..only using camera phone.

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 19 2007, 01:07 AM
Advanz
post Sep 19 2007, 01:19 AM

669 posts

My new rig...

Ickythump
post Sep 19 2007, 01:22 PM

544 posts

@cipan2001 , u also need to overclock ur table..... clean up ur place , apply new paints on the wall...chg the mouse ~>razer mouse.
EmperorMeng
post Sep 19 2007, 02:40 PM

Jom Whaling
2,021 posts

AceCombat, why nv put CPU on floor?
table cramp la

cipan2001, WOW drool.gif
cipan2001
post Sep 19 2007, 03:14 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(Ickythump @ Sep 19 2007, 01:22 PM)
@cipan2001 , u also need to overclock ur table..... clean up ur place , apply new paints on the wall...chg the mouse ~>razer mouse.
haha good idea but this at my hostel..don hav so much time to do all the clean up.. hehe later will post picture pc at my home.. surely will be different

Added on September 19, 2007, 3:17 pm    cipan2001, WOW drool.gif 

err thanks..hehe cool2.gif

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 20 2007, 07:09 PM
AceCombat
post Sep 20 2007, 03:45 PM

5,434 posts

@ktek

u r the one who made it dirty vmad.gif
pay me back rm80 cry.gif

@Ickythump,cipan2001
the cockpit is sempit,only able to go in one person per time and i purposely make it senget one,cause at my back all transparent windows,if i put not senget,when go to porno website ppl will know but if i put senget,then they cant see it tongue.gif

@Uncle Ho
Uncle,no money to buy new table so have to force myself to fit into the table,now i have to overclock the table liao... laugh.gif

@EmperorMeng
i cant put my cpu at the floor there,actually this main rig located inside my elder brother hair saloon,so inside hair saloon,the floor must got a lot of hair,and my cpu in front got two 200cfm intake fan and if i put on floor,then inside must be a lot of hair,so i have to put on the table.

and yes,my table cannot handle the weight of my Stacker,the table become U shapre already if look from side,must overclock table liao.

and now i have new layout,it's like this,look better for me anyway.

ahhann
post Sep 20 2007, 06:09 PM

Lim Peh
545 posts

and now i have new layout,it's like this,look better for me anyway.

^^^^^
Buy new table la .... takkan u cant afford meh ~~~ icon_idea.gif
AceCombat
post Sep 20 2007, 06:13 PM

5,434 posts

now really cannot afford liao laugh.gif

where is ur new layout?
kmarc
post Sep 20 2007, 07:14 PM

The future is here - Cryptocurrencies!
14,576 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Sep 20 2007, 03:45 PM)
i cant put my cpu at the floor there,actually this main rig located inside my elder brother hair saloon,so inside hair saloon,the floor must got a lot of hair,and my cpu in front got two 200cfm intake fan and if i put on floor,then inside must be a lot of hair,so i have to put on the table.
Why not? You can use your rig to help vacuum the floor ma..... whistling.gif

Wah, next time I visit Penang, can go to your bro shop to cut hair and play games at the same time aaa? laugh.gif

cipan2001
post Sep 20 2007, 08:44 PM

W.D -> Lecroy
611 posts

QUOTE(AceCombat @ Sep 20 2007, 03:45 PM)

@Ickythump,cipan2001
the cockpit is sempit,only able to go in one person per time and i purposely make it senget one,cause at my back all transparent windows,if i put not senget,when go to porno website ppl will know but if i put senget,then they cant see it tongue.gif
ohh i c..erm you using it to surf porno ?? u never kantoi lor ?? hehe erm how bout ur new layout...still can surf porno ??

This post has been edited by cipan2001: Sep 20 2007, 08:45 PM
Ickythump
post Sep 21 2007, 12:58 AM

544 posts

wah porn web ah.... got 'do' when watching?
hiphop
post Sep 21 2007, 04:35 AM

152 posts

My workstation biggrin.gif

my download ring.

gaming ring

This post has been edited by hiphop: Sep 21 2007, 04:29 PM