Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

KenDiriwan
post Oct 2 2008, 03:05 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Oct 1 2008, 06:06 PM)
it's around RM120-130 IIRC unsure.gif
Huh? For the table? shocking.gif
Illiad
post Oct 2 2008, 03:20 AM

229 posts

My rig in Adelaide, Australia

Overview

Just need to get a 22" -24" monitor to complete it

This post has been edited by Illiad: Oct 2 2008, 04:00 AM
signither
post Oct 2 2008, 10:10 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Oct 2 2008, 03:05 AM)
Huh? For the table?  shocking.gif
yup sweat.gif

QUOTE(Illiad @ Oct 2 2008, 03:20 AM)
My rig in Adelaide, Australia

Adelaide?? OMG!! ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by signither: Oct 2 2008, 10:14 AM
Illiad
post Oct 2 2008, 10:27 AM

229 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Oct 2 2008, 10:10 AM)
yup sweat.gif

Adelaide?? OMG!! ohmy.gif

I am not in Uni Adelaide, so I am not staying in The Village but looks like a damn nice place to stay summore near chinatown. Studying in UniSA for my degree coz Uni Adelaide doesnot have what I wan at da moment.
signither
post Oct 2 2008, 10:48 AM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

QUOTE(Illiad @ Oct 2 2008, 10:27 AM)
I am not in Uni Adelaide, so I am not staying in The Village but looks like a damn nice place to stay summore near chinatown. Studying in UniSA for my degree coz Uni Adelaide doesnot have what I wan at da moment.
oo ok.. just asking because the floor and tables looks like The Village setup.. i used to stay in there during my final (degree) year then move out to rent a house because I did my Honours at Waite Campus, down in Glen Osmond sweat.gif
gac
post Oct 3 2008, 01:03 AM

Music Soul
1,205 posts

QUOTE(KenDiriwan @ Oct 2 2008, 03:05 AM)
Huh? For the table?  shocking.gif
cheap or wat???
vios2002
post Oct 3 2008, 09:56 PM

167 posts

I plan to upgrade my monitor.... what is the best LCD display.... as i dont want my eye tired so fast? any good brand?

in my head i plan to buy sony 32" LCD TV as desktop use... how ?? ok
yuka
post Oct 3 2008, 11:27 PM

ヾ(\ ̄ー ̄)
2,265 posts

Table is a bit rusty liao... tongue.gif

This post has been edited by yuka: Oct 3 2008, 11:29 PM
barry80
post Oct 3 2008, 11:55 PM

490 posts

wow! those "ham yu" background really delicious wor thumbup.gif
KenDiriwan
post Oct 4 2008, 12:49 AM

2,277 posts

QUOTE(yuka @ Oct 3 2008, 11:27 PM)
Table is a bit rusty liao...  tongue.gif

wow same proc, same ram, same casing, same table and maybe im getting the Huntkey also sooner
(but my table drower located right side)
Thrust
post Oct 4 2008, 06:38 PM

Power To The People!!!
3,760 posts

man! how can you stand it with all those shoes near your computer?? Ewwhh... shakehead.gif
KenDiriwan
post Oct 4 2008, 06:49 PM

2,277 posts

same table with yuka biggrin.gif
btw this pic was 1year ago serious need a cam now cry.gif

eezzad
post Oct 5 2008, 11:29 AM

48 posts

Rigs in my room (last year pic)

My main rig (as per in siggy wink.gif )

NBTD

chyu89
post Oct 5 2008, 07:24 PM

I'm not a gynaecologist but I'll take a look
2,465 posts

U not afraid that someone drop from the staircase?
Shah_15
post Oct 5 2008, 07:26 PM

~~Van Der Woodsen~~
2,395 posts

Does it comfortable when surfing the net?? I afraid those smell will reach ur nose...LOL..
owikh84
post Oct 5 2008, 07:31 PM

i7 Clan
8,711 posts

QUOTE(eezzad @ Oct 5 2008, 11:29 AM)
NBTD
What's the tube u use to sleeve those cables?
Lolz the chicken drawing laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

eezzad
post Oct 5 2008, 08:47 PM

48 posts

QUOTE(owikh84 @ Oct 5 2008, 07:31 PM)
What's the tube u use to sleeve those cables?
Lolz the chicken drawing  laugh.gif  laugh.gif  laugh.gif
I also dunno wat tube is tat.Found it in my IS lab.Since i dunno how to sleeve those cables & its a 'cap ayam' psu i just use it for the lulz biggrin.gif
overclockalbert
post Oct 6 2008, 12:28 AM

1,058 posts

those are flexsible cable wrab.
i used them often at my work place.
maranello55
post Oct 6 2008, 12:34 AM

Accelera Ayrton!!
3,385 posts

Ahh...long time never post here....This is more like my PLAYstation rather than workstation....heheh...still need some stoppers on the floor for the plank not to move. The plank is heavy and sturdy already....just need to be sure in the heat of racing..hehe

This post has been edited by maranello55: Oct 6 2008, 12:38 AM
KenDiriwan
post Oct 6 2008, 12:41 AM

2,277 posts

not workstation not playstation, its cockpit... wooooh gona rob ur house for the SSCUS!!!!

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0290sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 04:37 AM