Show Pics Of Your Workstation [Thread V2], Not Just Casing, Whole Computer Area.

vearn27
post Apr 21 2008, 02:37 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(syazone @ Apr 21 2008, 01:45 AM)
ur LCD look senget  sweat.gif  hope will not falling down
Do you notice behind that there is a support bar there? It won't fall smile.gif
vearn27
post May 11 2008, 05:58 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

Guys, I wonder if IKEA still selling the Jerker series computer table? After so many years dreaming of having it, finally I'm getting my chance to buy it since I'm moving back to my hometown tongue.gif

Anyone know if this model still available or any replacement model have been released? unsure.gif
vearn27
post May 12 2008, 01:57 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(heterosapiens @ May 12 2008, 12:48 AM)
Go to http://ikeaeu.ecweb.is/08/MMY/ or http://www.ikea.com.my/

Page 148/149. The closest you can get is from Fredrik Series.
Aiks? Jerker series already discontinued? sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif

This Fredrik series doesn't look as good as the Jerker... oh no... I'm late? cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif
vearn27
post May 13 2008, 02:06 AM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(evilnickwong @ May 13 2008, 01:39 AM)
Yeap, Jerker discontinued for sometime already. I took a look at the Fredrik and it's smaller and not as well built IMO.
Perhaps I'll sell mine one day haha, I'm looking for a desk without a top shelf haha.
OMG ~ !!! cry.gif

Then that is really a sad case for me... I wanted to own one of the Jerker series for so long but... it has been discontinued at the moment I just wanted to buy cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Come... sell me yours... PM! PM! PM! tongue.gif
vearn27
post Jun 13 2008, 05:22 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Jun 13 2008, 01:35 PM)
hahaha its just a stack of my office doc ... recycle la ... somehow my prev table, the mouse would scroll ... but then this table is ok ... but still i prefer something under it ...
It is just a normal banquet table, right? laugh.gif *no offense at all tongue.gif*
vearn27
post Jun 14 2008, 01:22 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(mizi28 @ Jun 14 2008, 11:03 AM)
samsung brand is not cheap here.especially their LCD price more expensive then other, i think koreans proud with their product and dun wan sell any cheaper.maybe diff standard??

it is hard to find brand such as silverstone and AC freezer here.i want them to OC my rig~~

anyway they are still import processor from Malaysia.
LoL... majority Intel and AMD processors are made in Malaysia larrrr... the factory is here laugh.gif
vearn27
post Jun 14 2008, 07:34 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

QUOTE(cyew86 @ Jun 14 2008, 05:31 PM)
but sadly malaysian does not get any special discount for that doh.gif
It is because we only make the processors and then send it to US for packaging and perhaps QC. Even Intel staffs also need to get their processors from US if they wanted to buy.

QUOTE(Sib @ Jun 14 2008, 05:41 PM)
it's only assemble here la not made...
QUOTE(mizi28 @ Jun 14 2008, 07:22 PM)
malaysia build proc??
stop joking. sweat.gif

maybe one day who know icon_rolleyes.gif
Sigh ~ both of you better go read more... don't look Malaysia such a terrible place. Malaysia's quality is still better and higher than China's.

P/S : Off topic too much, byueee
vearn27
post Jul 20 2008, 07:37 PM

Doink! Doink! Doink!
7,284 posts

My temporary workstation in Hong Kong biggrin.gif *sorry for the poor quality, taken with my ancient 7610*

Nothing much actually, pretty empty laugh.gif

The "watak sampingan"; PSP and Audio Technica headset.

The "watak ke-le-feh"; mouse, Double A mousepad and handphone.

Lenovo ThinkPad R61i smile.gif

0.0408sec    0.31    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:09 AM