Need help to remember an mecha anime title that was aired in tv1, 9am to 9:30am on every Sunday back in 2003-2004.
That time I remember TV2 would have Dragon Ball Z on 9:30am to 10:00, followed by Slayers from 10:00 to 10:30am.
But before 9:30am, I would be watching TV1. The anime goes like a 3 elementary school kids riding robots that could be combined. It sounds like Raijin-Oh except I think it was a different anime? Like the robots will will come out from swimming pool or lake?
Anyone remember this anime? Like highschool anime, got that one male teacher he always have lollipop in his mouth, people thought that cigarette coz smoke come out of it but when he pull it out its really lollipop. Sorry thats all i can remember. Any otai know the anime name?
Need help to remember an mecha anime title that was aired in tv1, 9am to 9:30am on every Sunday back in 2003-2004.
That time I remember TV2 would have Dragon Ball Z on 9:30am to 10:00, followed by Slayers from 10:00 to 10:30am.
But before 9:30am, I would be watching TV1. The anime goes like a 3 elementary school kids riding robots that could be combined. It sounds like Raijin-Oh except I think it was a different anime? Like the robots will will come out from swimming pool or lake?
Anyone remember?
Vandread? Sousei No Aquarion? Both of these animes also about combining robots ahaha
The anime should be quite old, at least in the 80s, about robots who play all sort of sports like soccer, tennis, basketball. These robots play to the extend that they destroy each other. Type of robots is short and kiddy unlike cool gundam like robots..
Pls help
This post has been edited by stauffenberg88: May 14 2019, 10:52 PM
Ayam remember Red speed Yellow strength Blue dunno wat power
Fighting dark 3 head shadow dragon with the watak jahat named Azura Suraya
Just watch back on YouTube. U got the yellow and red terbalik.
Thanks to nojo, I was searching this animes for years already. Tried my chance in /k, most of them are outright trolling. Very different quality from /k in 2006 where u can have real chat with all Malaysians.
Have you ever watched the animes that you just written? Does it match the description that I was telling?
I watched but seems but those animes takes place in Space/Modern Urban and it doesnt come out from pools. So if its that old then I have no idea other than these 2.
Then no lo. I watched Vandred too and don't remember any 3 elementary school kids. It's a space boy surrounded by sexy space girls and a grandma fighting aliens. The other one also don't have elementary school kids.
The anime should be quite old, at least in the 80s, about robots who play all sort of sports like soccer, tennis, basketball. These robots play to the extend that they destroy each other. Type of robots is short and kiddy unlike cool gundam like robots..
tv1,the mech(is it even a mech?)tranform/fight in elecric circuit/grid?
another one,that apollo ads on tv2,what anime is that?oone character is very close looking to digimon 3
TV1 is Superhuman Samurai Syber Squad, school kids use musical instruments hooked to a computer to fight baddies, everytime they hook up they show the circuitry animation
They refreshed the series recently and adapted into anime, SSSS Gridman
There, both your circuitry and grid included
I rant before the new Netflix Ultraman looks more like Gridman than classic Ultraman
I keep remembering an anime back in the early 1990s about a village of frogs who were always bullied by lobsters (or were they crayfish?). One day a hero frog named goliath try to help the village but was killed.
After that cannot recall anything already. But that part always remember. I wonder what anime was that....
1. TV2 around 4.30pm weekends It's about mecha train that can transform into fighting robot fighting on internet Anime in Cantonese n ayam remember one robot car name " Shaku"
2. TV2 weekends 4pm or 5pm Anime transformer but anime la When the ulti, they got chip inserted into their body n they yelled "Ignition"...
This post has been edited by Lyu: May 15 2019, 12:43 PM
1. TV2 around 4.30pm weekends It's about mecha train that can transform into fighting robot fighting on internet Anime in Cantonese n ayam remember one robot car name " Shaku"
2. TV2 weekends 4pm or 5pm Anime transformer but anime la When the ulti, they got chip inserted into their body n they yelled "Ignition"...
What year was it aired? Maybe can help to filter out a bit by year.
QUOTE(Lyu @ May 15 2019, 12:42 PM)
How about this?
QUOTE(bakry @ May 15 2019, 02:23 PM)
Transformers Masterforce issit?
humans, ada gelang, then they transform pakai suit, then when the cars wanna transform, the human will lipat2 and masuk the robot.
The only Transformers tht didnt make it to the west I think.
Imagine if human lipat2, by logic already have broken rib and leg. And maybe one of Transformers series that unsuitable to show for western kids, later they will also copy do the lipat2 and died from broken bones.
Lol I remember the phrase, 'force chip ignition' Optimus can combine with other transformers rocket shuttle
The only Transformers tht didnt make it to the west I think.
Imagine if human lipat2, by logic already have broken rib and leg. And maybe one of Transformers series that unsuitable to show for western kids, later they will also copy do the lipat2 and died from broken bones.
yep. but i enjoyed it. remember watching it on tv long time ago
QUOTE(bakry @ May 15 2019, 02:32 PM)
yep. but i enjoyed it. remember watching it on tv long time ago
I think it was on malay dub, or english dub for anime (not the localized ver)., since the op was still using Japanese ver, not the typical US Transformers op theme (the one with "more than meets the eye" lyric song).
BTW I have a crush on that red haired girl character who drive the firefighter truck transformers vehicle when I first watched it on TV2 last time
I think it was on malay dub, or english dub for anime (not the localized ver)., since the op was still using Japanese ver, not the typical US Transformers op theme (the one with "more than meets the eye" lyric song).
BTW I have a crush on that red haired girl character who drive the firefighter truck transformers vehicle when I first watched it on TV2 last time
i remember the scene when ginrai found the gold bracelets in the truck punya dashboard. then bodoh go and pakai. if its me, i wont straight away pakai lor. lol
Anyone remember?
sebenarnya dragon ball ada 7 biji semuanya and if d ball so great..why dont make a wish becum strongest saiyan..then no need to fight also win..
This post has been edited by keluarpattern: May 15 2019, 02:42 PM
Just try my luck searching title of this anime from 80s (tv2) .What i remember is one part that - every dying people of man becomes a spirit/soul of swallow (blue color?) & they flies to pirates ship that sails in the sky.
This post has been edited by riph: May 15 2019, 02:57 PM
Its not anime but american cartoon where they ride mecha and fight, mecha looks like starcraft goliath, i think circa around late 90's
Someone already mentioned Exo Squad. Remember this cartoon bodoh gila. Laser abit the capital ship, explode. Lol.
QUOTE(stauffenberg88 @ May 14 2019, 10:51 PM)
Tumpang tanya. Anyone knows this anime?
Pls help
Errr.... gonna guess....Bots Master? Got some robots with sports theme where the balls are actually bombs/bullets. You can wear 3D glasses during battle sequences.
What about an anime with the hero is a black knight? Cant remember is black or white, but the hero is yellow hair. Another 2 main characters is a girl and a guy. Totak 3 person. The knight mcm really got a knight to ride, lol.
Hey guys, i was looking for an anime that i use to watch on Animax involving a redhead girl wielding a sword. Does anyone know that anime i vaguely remember it
i think gintama? gintoki literally made that lollipop joke. edit: i just realized this is a very old thread
This post has been edited by Stirmling: Apr 14 2021, 05:16 PM
Thank you so much for anime #1. i've been searching for way too long already. now @30 yrs old gonna rewatch this anime back.
Do you remember the anime that aired on 4PM TV2 prior to this Dennou Boukenki Webdiver? its about a boy who have power when he acquired some "power stones". Definitely not an Iron Man or Thanos though. haha
This post has been edited by kronos_fir18: Sep 10 2021, 05:51 PM
Thank you so much for anime #1. i've been searching for way too long already. now @30 yrs old gonna rewatch this anime back. Do you remember the anime that aired on 4PM TV2 prior to this Dennou Boukenki Webdiver? its about a boy who have power when he acquired some "power stones". Definitely not an Iron Man or Thanos though. haha
Thanks, but that is not the one. If i remember vaguely, the boy is a petite little asian boy. height is kinda like goku when he's younger/kids. Not some foreigner with blonde hair.