5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

> PSV exam question

nakal_mode
post May 14 2019, 08:02 PM

34 posts

Bang, I pandu teksi saja, I tak kenal siapa Robert Kawasaki.

Apa benda tu aset dan liabiliti? Boleh makan ke?
river.sand
post May 14 2019, 08:07 PM

3,816 posts

QUOTE(anudora @ May 14 2019, 07:54 PM)
This questions serve absolutely no purpose and are there just to protect some people interest.
Anthony Loke want to protect taxi driver is it?
Look like we will revert back to taxi era. sad.gif  sad.gif
A couple of years back there was a call to abolish PSV exam. Driving academies protested, as they would lose revenue.

That was during BN era. Then again Anthony Loke should have done what BN failed to do.
funnyTONE
post May 14 2019, 08:19 PM

certified /k/ oldfag
2,949 posts

I can see why people say its tough, obviously in the matter of comprehension, BM questions will be challenging for some. If they could provide dual-language question, this could be solved.
As for the form of questions, I think its quite fair. There's a little bit of general knowledge, a bit of common sense, a fair amount of law and technical issues which will require some reading. I guess its the typical exam. They can't expect exams to be that easy.
JohnLai
post May 14 2019, 08:23 PM

Skeptical Cat
3,669 posts

So.....patut gagal pun. Baca pun tak pandai.

Bahagian kanan di atas tu.....terpapar "SULIT".

And the guy used camera, snapped few shots and uploaded it for public viewing.......

nintendo86
post May 14 2019, 08:30 PM

24 posts

Lol tak sangka /k ramai pakar psv
anudora
post May 14 2019, 08:33 PM

208 posts

QUOTE(river.sand @ May 14 2019, 08:07 PM)
A couple of years back there was a call to abolish PSV exam. Driving academies protested, as they would lose revenue.

That was during BN era. Then again Anthony Loke should have done what BN failed to do.
The driving academies revenue is another topic.
The main topic here is PSV exam is being used to protect some people interest.
By putting some stupid questions, the participants will fail the test, thus some people interest will be secured.
I had seen it everywhere, from professional exam like Board of Engineer (BEM) to non professional exam like PSV.
Some people with power will use the exam as an excuse to prevent other competitor to enter the market. Thus securing their own interest.
All the questions serve absolutely no purpose regarding the job and requirement of the specific job.
BN government fail to do it. PH also fail to do it.
What reform??? Talk talk talk.........do nothing.
If like this, why do we need PH? mad.gif

This post has been edited by anudora: May 14 2019, 08:37 PM
ohman
post May 14 2019, 09:01 PM

1,178 posts

If they can pass this they can get a rm4000 deskjob la
GOPI56
post May 14 2019, 09:04 PM

1,495 posts

Looks tough the exam.
ohman
post May 14 2019, 09:13 PM

1,178 posts

QUOTE(anudora @ May 14 2019, 08:33 PM)
The driving academies revenue is another topic.
The main topic here is PSV exam is being used to protect some people interest.
By putting some stupid questions, the participants will fail the test, thus some people interest will be secured.
I had seen it everywhere, from professional exam like Board of Engineer (BEM) to non professional exam like PSV.
Some people with power will use the exam as an excuse to prevent other competitor to enter the market. Thus securing their own interest.
All the questions serve absolutely no purpose regarding the job and requirement of the specific job.
BN government fail to do it. PH also fail to do it.
What reform??? Talk talk talk.........do nothing.
If like this, why do we need PH?  mad.gif
This.

I see grab as a mean for people to make side income and make public convenient. And PH fck this up
Phoenix_KL
post May 14 2019, 09:16 PM

156 posts

why got section section? they going for law degree? lol.
jetblast
post May 14 2019, 09:17 PM

1,039 posts

Driving school got mandatory classes and booklet. Just have to study. I don't think the BM is the problem. Not studying is the problem
JeremyLord
post May 14 2019, 09:18 PM

321 posts

Fuhh
rifles
post May 14 2019, 09:22 PM

2,284 posts

Manage to get 49/60.I can tell you guys the exam is not easy. My batch 150 ppl only less than 40 ppl passed.
suicideroach
post May 14 2019, 09:24 PM

kiss mah a^^
1,494 posts

And teksi driver x pernah pun amik this kind of stupid test
iSean
post May 14 2019, 09:29 PM

iz old liao.
4,504 posts

PSV is what?
New Grab/eHailing service exams?

MCQ pass then finish? Not ORAL or Structure Exams?

I tot TS said Pendidikan Seni Visual at the first place laugh.gif
malibuchong
post May 14 2019, 09:47 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(janszmatt @ May 14 2019, 07:35 PM)
Wtf how taxi gangster pass this. I know this isn’t for them but they should be getting the same level of  questions right???
taxi driver all laugh.....
malibuchong
post May 14 2019, 09:49 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(ohman @ May 14 2019, 09:13 PM)
This.

I see grab as a mean for people to make side income and make public convenient.  And PH fck this up
yup!
viole
post May 14 2019, 09:51 PM

KFC Lover
840 posts

QUOTE(rifles @ May 14 2019, 09:22 PM)
Manage to get 49/60.I can tell you guys the exam is not easy. My batch 150 ppl only less than 40 ppl passed.
Got study or not?
malibuchong
post May 14 2019, 09:52 PM

124 posts

QUOTE(yattnana @ May 14 2019, 07:36 PM)
Senangnya......
ya,senang,we need to get Taxi driver to get the same test to qualify to drive as well!👍
kelvinlym
post May 14 2019, 10:23 PM

Yes, that was my car.
1,152 posts

The questions should be more on behavior, maintenance of vehicles, practical knowledge of the law. Not these kind of technical law and also questions which may not stand the test of time like the Waze shit.

5 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » 

0.0177sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 06:16 PM