Anyone here from CyberJaya ?, Xbox Live players

GamersFamilia
post Feb 29 2008, 09:16 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Feb 29 2008, 03:22 AM)
im in cyberjaya...............staying at cyberia.........
i still haven't got my 360...........but on average.....the connection is pretty bad............
you have to refresh the page just to see everything...seem like the connection is like putus putus a bit...
well im staying at bandar baru bangi...heheh...
dhillon79
post Feb 29 2008, 11:16 AM

22 posts

blinky_w stay in cyberjaya then u will not have any prob..... he he wink.gif
i think it might be yr line and u need to check with TM...

This post has been edited by dhillon79: Feb 29 2008, 11:18 AM
latios507
post Feb 29 2008, 02:58 PM

123 posts

WAH NOW I KNOW ALL MY TEAM MATES LIVE IN CYBERJAYA!@@!@!@!

I live in Putrajaya,Drop by to my house sometimes(tm)
dhillon79
post Feb 29 2008, 03:56 PM

22 posts

ha... we have a 360 player in putarajaya 2... cool...
aiyish
post Mar 1 2008, 12:14 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(dhillon79 @ Feb 28 2008, 10:25 AM)
aiyish i will agree that Haji Tapah naan are superb!!! wink.gif
i been there many times as well...i only go HT & one mamak in putrajaya (nazmaju) only.. i find this 2 mamak are the best around cyberjaya, putrajaya & equine park area.

im bz today n tomorrow im goin to c movie...
so aiyish, xeon, lumianic & mavtan if u all free on SAT for dinner at Hajit Tapah, let say 7.30pm maybe we all can meet up...

what say u all?
any1 else want to join?
hey, good idea biggrin.gif
TSXenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2008, 12:54 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 1 2008, 12:14 AM)
hey, good idea  biggrin.gif
So .. are we meeting up tomolo ??

Aiyish ... i have added u into my msn.
aiyish
post Mar 1 2008, 01:12 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2008, 12:54 AM)
So .. are we meeting up tomolo ??

Aiyish ... i have added u into my msn.
yup! no prob.. really wanting a cheese naan ryte now...

TSXenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2008, 01:22 AM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 1 2008, 01:12 AM)
yup! no prob.. really wanting a cheese naan ryte now...
Im working nite shift now ... really hungry. Hmmmm .... cheeseee naan tongue.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 1 2008, 09:08 AM

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Feb 29 2008, 09:02 AM)
Emmm ... thats not entirely true. Im oso staying in Cyberia and I have no problem playing on Xbox Live with my frens online.

Which block are you in ??
me A3 o...
my house mate was playing online game alway....then i started playing maple and i having problem connecting to the server whever he is online playing. i try in the midnight when he sleep it work perfectly......

while he is playing online game, i try surfing the net i m trying to view picture all i get was a X sign...try calling the TM and check nothing wrong check IP and reset the modem....still the same problem.

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:09 am
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2008, 01:22 AM)
Im working nite shift now ... really hungry. Hmmmm .... cheeseee naan tongue.gif
i also working shift now o ...........morning shift.....nothing to do lar.......

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:13 am
QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Jun 25 2007, 04:18 PM)
Im from DHL smile.gif
WAT?????????????????????????????? BRO same company....just joined at 11 of feb....new ppl ....hohoho...im in service desk!!!!! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by blinky_w: Mar 1 2008, 09:13 AM
GamersFamilia
post Mar 1 2008, 10:57 AM

Proud to be Malaysian
17,801 posts

QUOTE(latios507 @ Feb 29 2008, 02:58 PM)
WAH NOW I KNOW ALL MY TEAM MATES LIVE IN CYBERJAYA!@@!@!@!

I live in Putrajaya,Drop by to my house sometimes(tm)
yea dont forget masak sedap sedap for us la....then we all play ur 360 until tomorrow morning
TSXenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2008, 06:58 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 1 2008, 09:08 AM)
me A3 o...
my house mate was playing online game alway....then i started playing maple and i having problem connecting to the server whever he is online playing. i try in the midnight when he sleep it work perfectly......

while he is playing online game, i try surfing the net i m trying to view picture all i get was a X sign...try calling the TM and check nothing wrong check IP and reset the modem....still the same problem.

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:09 am
i also working shift now o ...........morning shift.....nothing to do lar.......

Added on March 1, 2008, 9:13 am
WAT?????????????????????????????? BRO same company....just joined at 11 of feb....new ppl ....hohoho...im in service desk!!!!! rclxms.gif
Haha ... i think i met u before. We had lunch once. I was with Henry having lunch and u came and join us. Im in Datacenter.

If im not mistaken .. i think thats u. Am i right ?

This post has been edited by XenoFr3ak: Mar 1 2008, 06:59 PM
blinky_w
post Mar 1 2008, 10:14 PM

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2008, 06:58 PM)
Haha ... i think i met u before. We had lunch once. I was with Henry having lunch and u came and join us. Im in Datacenter.

If im not mistaken .. i think thats u. Am i right ?
wwwwwwwwwah rclxms.gif rclxms.gif good guess good guess bro......yup......
sweet......which block u in bro....so can go look for u ...
TSXenoFr3ak
post Mar 1 2008, 10:52 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(blinky_w @ Mar 1 2008, 10:14 PM)
wwwwwwwwwah rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  good guess good guess bro......yup......
sweet......which block u in bro....so can go look for u ...
Im in C1 smile.gif
blinky_w
post Mar 2 2008, 09:38 AM

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Mar 1 2008, 10:52 PM)
Im in C1 smile.gif
C3 never been there be4.....i heard B block and C block the renting price increase already rite?

chapree
post Mar 2 2008, 01:41 PM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

I stay in Sri Kembangan but I study at Cyberjaya. Can I join you guys lunch one day? laugh.gif
latios507
post Mar 2 2008, 04:58 PM

123 posts

Err can someone Deliver me A Gold membership card 1 month Through Post laju or come my house?

Ill pay extra,because i rarely had my chances to go to Cineleasure Damansara sad.gif
aiyish
post Mar 3 2008, 12:29 AM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 2 2008, 01:41 PM)
I stay in Sri Kembangan but I study at Cyberjaya. Can I join you guys lunch one day?  laugh.gif
hey chapree, which part of sri kembangan?? im from Equine... maybe we can have lunch or dinner togather.
chapree
post Mar 3 2008, 03:53 AM

I used to stuff for LYN Editorial and troll at LYN Forums
2,046 posts

QUOTE(aiyish @ Mar 3 2008, 12:29 AM)
hey chapree, which part of sri kembangan?? im from Equine... maybe we can have lunch or dinner togather.
Pinggiran Putra...hahaha, so i actually live across your area laugh.gif
dhillon79
post Mar 3 2008, 10:44 AM

22 posts

hi all,
every one was busy on Saturday and i had to postpone the dinner plans.

anyway, looks like we have some more plp who are all near to each other scattered around in cyberjaya, putrajaya, sri kembangan/equine.
we all can plan and agree one a day where we can meet up for dinner or supper at a know place like (Haji Tapah in Equine opposite Jusco).

so guys, what u think?

my proposal Tuesday 4 Mar at about 8pm?
so let me know if all can make it then we can confirm this plan...or u can propose another date if u cant make it...
will be nice to meet up more xbox buddies... the more the merrier....... wink.gif

This post has been edited by dhillon79: Mar 3 2008, 10:47 AM
aiyish
post Mar 3 2008, 11:02 PM

Ryan Gosling
1,537 posts

QUOTE(chapree @ Mar 3 2008, 03:53 AM)
Pinggiran Putra...hahaha, so i actually live across your area  laugh.gif
yeah!! boleh exchange 360 games!!! rclxms.gif

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0261sec    0.20    5 queries    GZIP Disabled