4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Razer Pay E-Wallet Discussion Thread, The E-Wallet for Youth and Millennials

abcn1n
post Dec 23 2019, 10:06 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 23 2019, 10:00 PM)
Last time top up minimum only rm30, now can top up rm10 7-11 smile.gif
thumbup.gif

Razerpay got new coupons today

This post has been edited by abcn1n: Dec 23 2019, 10:58 PM
abcn1n
post Dec 26 2019, 06:08 PM

2,379 posts

Will we run into problem if top up same phone number using 2 different razer pay account?
abcn1n
post Dec 26 2019, 10:32 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Dec 26 2019, 09:03 PM)
I thought 1 number 1 account only?
Want to use family's RP account to top up a phone # which I ever topped up with my own RP account. FYI, this phone # is not the phone # used by either RP accounts. (Don't want to reload $30 into RP account yet , that's why want to use family's RP account instead which has some $ left)
abcn1n
post Jan 6 2020, 07:02 PM

2,379 posts

1-31december had the promo where if spend $, accumulate candies which is exchangeable for $. Eg: 20 coupons =$1. I have not received the coupon prize yet. Has anybody received theirs?

https://pay.razer.com/my/campaigns/christma...ction-giveaway/

abcn1n
post Jan 7 2020, 02:32 AM

2,379 posts

[quote=nazi2014,Jan 7 2020, 01:03 AM]
[QUOTE]

Does in app transaction counted?

[/quote]

Yes.
“Participating Merchants”

means all merchants accepting Razer Pay as a method of payment (including Razer Pay™ in-app purchases).

This post has been edited by abcn1n: Jan 7 2020, 02:58 AM
abcn1n
post Jan 7 2020, 04:10 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(ziniowong @ Jan 7 2020, 11:22 AM)
didnt get mine too
Go and write to them. and ask. Its already more than their promised within 3 working days.

QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Jan 7 2020, 02:33 PM)
i have Spend 210 but no candy to be found.
Then ask RP. For me, I could see my candies last month. This month, haven't spent using RP yet, so no candies available.

abcn1n
post Jan 7 2020, 10:32 PM

2,379 posts

I just got mine too
abcn1n
post Jan 8 2020, 05:38 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Jan 8 2020, 01:19 AM)
Where to find the candy?
Can't remember now but I think should be when you clicked on the promo for the candies. Right now, they are running the CNY candy promo. Try clicking on it if you have spent for this year

Edit: click on the orange promo to see your candies

This post has been edited by abcn1n: Jan 9 2020, 03:06 PM
abcn1n
post Jan 8 2020, 08:36 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Jan 8 2020, 08:20 PM)
The candy automatic exchange? didn't saw any candy but i received rm1 voucher
Yes, automatic exchange
abcn1n
post Jan 15 2020, 03:58 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 15 2020, 12:59 PM)
Merchant will NOT know whether u use coupon or not.

The real question is does merchant accept Razer Pay for bill payment (except 7-11 confirm can pay TNB, but nobody confirm Celcom can or not).
Razerpay cannot pay TNB although the staff said can. When they tried it, the screen show cannot pay using Razerpay. Already tried several times. If anyone has succeeded paying, please let me know
abcn1n
post Jan 15 2020, 04:26 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Jan 15 2020, 04:03 PM)
Hmm wait i think it was TnG...
TnG no problem.
abcn1n
post Jan 18 2020, 01:28 AM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(applesmiley @ Jan 18 2020, 12:56 AM)
Yeah, it's empty on my desktop as well but if you use phone, it's showing perfectly.
I used phone to scan and its a coupon

abcn1n
post Jan 22 2020, 01:20 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(nazi2014 @ Jan 22 2020, 06:05 AM)
[B]

may I kindly  know what coupon is it can you repost because I can’t find it
Applesmiley is the person who post the coupon but when I looked at his post, its completely blank now. Sorry, can't remember what coupon it is for.
abcn1n
post Jan 22 2020, 03:35 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Jan 22 2020, 02:37 PM)
It is there if you switch to mobile version to view it. I have reported to Admin and hopefully can be fixed soon for desktop view.
Thanks. I guess I saw his post on a handphone that time and today I'm seeing it on the desktop and that's why I can't see anything.
abcn1n
post Jan 25 2020, 07:46 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jan 25 2020, 06:48 PM)
this ppl simply answer without confirm.

7 eleven never accept razer pay to pay tnb,

This had been confirm by many ppl here. We should complaint to them that they cannot simply given wrong answer.
sms2u Ask them specifically whether can pay utility bills like electricity, water, TM house phone bills. Then we will know the answer. (I am one who have tried several times to pay electricity bills with RP and it has always failed)
abcn1n
post Jan 27 2020, 11:49 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(sms2u @ Jan 27 2020, 11:02 PM)
it is not failed, it is no payment option when cashier choose to pay tnb and scan bar code and key in mount. only allow to pay with cash or touch n go ewallet.
I know because cashier actually showed me the screen.
abcn1n
post Feb 10 2020, 10:09 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 10 2020, 08:31 PM)
I got received rm1, any idea what was the campaign? Not from scratch card
I also got it. No idea what its for
abcn1n
post Feb 11 2020, 12:19 AM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(msa9696 @ Feb 10 2020, 10:44 PM)
Was a promo I can't remember the name, depending on how much you spend during the campaign period, you will receive some tokens, depending on how many tokens you will get cash.
The candy campaign then. Thanks.
abcn1n
post Feb 11 2020, 01:38 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 11 2020, 09:24 AM)
The campaign still carry on? Thought ended end of last year
Already end. Now its the valentine one. But you must be verified to get it.
abcn1n
post Feb 11 2020, 03:23 PM

2,379 posts

QUOTE(saitong09 @ Feb 11 2020, 02:52 PM)
My account not yet verify laugh.gif
My account quite long already so still being verified.

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0572sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:17 AM