Don't park at residential area. Obviously it's cemented nicely so that owner can park their car.
Forget about revenge and treat this as a lesson.
Got into a fight, need ktard advise, Kesian me
May 13 2019, 12:39 PM
20 posts Joined: Feb 2019 |
Don't park at residential area. Obviously it's cemented nicely so that owner can park their car.
Forget about revenge and treat this as a lesson. |
May 13 2019, 04:15 PM
QUOTE(beetch @ May 13 2019, 04:04 PM) Nope. Pls proceed to f up his life Hi psycho, your mommy never give you your medicine today?But remember this, if that is my house id be pissed off ppl park there esp if i came back home tired from work. I will make sure i will not miss ur nose and hit u square on head with stick and make u bekam another sei sohai on k. I will kamikaze with u even if it meant injuring myself in the process. True storeyz |
May 13 2019, 11:05 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
Kinda like owner plant Mango tree outside his house and TS plucks the fruits. Legally TS not wrong but "morally" it's not right.
If not happy, after a few months go splash paint on his car. |
| Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0129sec
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 03:36 AM |