> what is the benefit of chicken essence?

TSL.Torreira
post May 11 2019, 10:41 AM, updated 7y ago

76 posts

what is the difference with kfc chicken we eat?

why price so expensive and people still buy it much? cannot eat directly from kampong chicken?
Ryurox2020
post May 11 2019, 10:43 AM

115 posts

Essense is the soul and juice of the jiken....

butterkijen
pineapplegrenade
post May 11 2019, 10:44 AM

Make you feel like ciken.
Pain4UrsinZ
post May 11 2019, 10:49 AM

1,861 posts

amino acid
Eurobeater
post May 11 2019, 10:50 AM

Kancil Dorifto!
1,190 posts

Ada clinical study done on this. Full report here

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/P...!po=50.0000

If lazy to read the whole thing and understand the stats, here is the conclusion.

We showed that daily oral administration of BEC (Brands Essence of Chicken) improved recovery from mental fatigue manifested as the impairment of cognitive function in healthy males. This is the first study to show a favorable anti-fatigue outcome using BEC. This will open new perspectives on strategies for the treatment of mental fatigue.
SnakeGarden
post May 11 2019, 11:00 AM

I never buy any... taste fcking yuck....
Pichu00
post May 11 2019, 11:14 AM

640 posts

QUOTE(Eurobeater @ May 11 2019, 10:50 AM)

If lazy to read the whole thing and understand the stats, here is the conclusion.

We showed that daily oral administration of BEC (Brands Essence of Chicken) improved recovery from mental fatigue manifested as the impairment of cognitive function in healthy males. This is the first study to show a favorable anti-fatigue outcome using BEC. This will open new perspectives on strategies for the treatment of mental fatigue.
All those study no take placebo effect in the study one. Now got new study show majority pain killer in market is placebo effect
butterkijen
post May 11 2019, 11:15 AM

196 posts

my mother gave me eat jiken's brain once when i was small
hteekay
post May 11 2019, 11:19 AM

66 posts

prostitute's vagi juice.
andyng38
post May 11 2019, 11:38 AM

2,402 posts

U have to use a sugar cane juice machine and put the kampung chicken at least 3 times thru the rollers to extract all the essence. Very messy and inconvenient. Easier to buy a 6 bottle box of Brands.
viole
post May 11 2019, 11:49 AM

KFC Lover
840 posts

Mental fatigue? So its just good for mental fatigue?

Pay so much when good sleep can recover mental fatigue as well.

Heck i just fap to reduce mental fatigue.
TSL.Torreira
post May 11 2019, 12:10 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 11 2019, 11:38 AM)
U have to use a sugar cane juice machine and put the kampung chicken at least 3 times thru the rollers to extract all the essence. Very messy and inconvenient. Easier to buy a 6 bottle box of Brands.
so you tell me what we eat in kampung chicken we got no essence of it?

6 bottle box of brands equal to how many chickens? I want to calculate to make sure they not profit so much

This post has been edited by L.Torreira: May 11 2019, 12:11 PM
TSL.Torreira
post May 11 2019, 12:13 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(viole @ May 11 2019, 11:49 AM)
Mental fatigue? So its just good for mental fatigue?

Pay so much when good sleep can recover mental fatigue as well.

Heck i just fap to reduce mental fatigue.
my friend told me that his success to score perfect A in SPM because of brand essence. you are easier to remember anything after you consume it
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 11 2019, 12:13 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(andyng38 @ May 11 2019, 11:38 AM)
rclxms.gif
netmatrix
post May 11 2019, 12:14 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

You can make yourself also. Just takes time.
cHaRsIeWpAu^^
post May 11 2019, 12:20 PM

937 posts

QUOTE(netmatrix @ May 11 2019, 12:14 PM)
You can make yourself also. Just takes time.
actually its quite easy.

my mom just steamed the chicken until all the essences/oils comes out.

she did that everyday when my sister in law gave birth.
netmatrix
post May 11 2019, 12:24 PM

The machine... it sees everything.
6,733 posts

QUOTE(cHaRsIeWpAu^^ @ May 11 2019, 12:20 PM)
actually its quite easy.

my mom just steamed the chicken until all the essences/oils comes out.

she did that everyday when my sister in law gave birth.
I saw somewhere they used pressure cooker to double boil.
DarkNite
post May 11 2019, 12:26 PM

ФĻĐ ИΞШB!Ξ
11,058 posts

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ May 11 2019, 10:41 AM)
what is the difference with kfc chicken we eat?

why price so expensive and people still buy it much? cannot eat directly from kampong chicken?
one is juice
one is meat
Bodo TS
andyng38
post May 11 2019, 12:29 PM

2,402 posts

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ May 11 2019, 12:10 PM)
so you tell me what we eat in kampung chicken we got no essence of it?

6 bottle box of brands equal to how many chickens? I want to calculate to make sure they not profit so much

I said no such thing and u know it!
Kesian...such poor reading comprehension.
brapa?
post May 11 2019, 02:15 PM

154 posts

concentrated nutrients
goodiemangold
post May 11 2019, 02:26 PM

113 posts

What is the benefit of fruit juice when we can eat the whole fruit by itself?
ozak
post May 11 2019, 03:09 PM

17,021 posts

QUOTE(L.Torreira @ May 11 2019, 12:13 PM)
my friend told me that his success to score perfect A in SPM because of brand essence. you are easier to remember anything after you consume it
It increases your memory strength.

Been drink for very long. Nowaday either 1-2 bottle perweek.
TSL.Torreira
post May 11 2019, 04:06 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(goodiemangold @ May 11 2019, 02:26 PM)
What is the benefit of fruit juice when we can eat the whole fruit by itself?
whole fruit better nutrients. fruit juice losses its nutrients. is it same with whole chicken vs brand essence?
loki
post May 11 2019, 04:10 PM

2,109 posts

QUOTE(SnakeGarden @ May 11 2019, 11:00 AM)
I never buy any... taste fcking yuck....
take some fresh chicken, pour 1 bottle onto chicken and steam it.. super good. easy meal. add salt to taste
Acher13
post May 11 2019, 04:17 PM

182 posts

Phoenix_KL
post May 11 2019, 04:26 PM

156 posts

Effects of chicken essence on recovery from mental fatigue in healthy males

Background

Fatigue is a common symptom in modern society. There has been a recent resurgence of interest in traditional remedies for fatigue. Chicken essence, which is rich in anserine and carnosine, has been widely taken in Asian countries as a traditional remedy with various aims, including attenuation of physical and mental fatigue. However, the evidence for its efficacy specifically for mental fatigue remains unclear. We examined the effect of essence of chicken on mental fatigue in humans, using our established fatigue-inducing task and evaluation methods.

Results

After essence of chicken intake for 1 and 4 weeks, the reaction times on the cognitive task trials after the rest session were significantly shorter than those at baseline, and significant changes were not observed with placebo intake. The reaction times before and after the fatigue-inducing session were not altered by either essence of chicken or placebo intake.

Conclusions

We showed that daily intake of essence of chicken could be effective for the recovery from mental fatigue and is a promising candidate for use as an anti-fatigue food.

https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3707410/
TSL.Torreira
post May 11 2019, 05:54 PM

76 posts

QUOTE(loki @ May 11 2019, 04:10 PM)
take some fresh chicken, pour 1 bottle onto chicken and steam it.. super good. easy meal. add salt to taste
but the nutrients of essence will be gone if cooking it again with the chicken
l4nunm4l4y4
post May 11 2019, 05:57 PM

749 posts

You become CHICKEN.
SUSlowya
post May 11 2019, 08:24 PM

4,821 posts

its more suitable for people with indigestion or simply toothless to chew.
Lysentrix
post May 11 2019, 08:29 PM

190 posts

Please check the credibility of the researchers first...at least one of them terang2 working for Brands one. It is common practice for companies to fund "research" like this and come up with results that are questionable, then publish in a low impact factor journal. For example the MLM company Atomy also does this a lot. Laymen will just see "oh got published in journal" and then assume that that means the results are bulletproof.

I know we have a cultural preference for chicken essence. Mostly it is just placebo effect, so if you think it works for you then go ahead.
iGamer
post May 11 2019, 08:32 PM

Toxic ktards probably losers irl
1,374 posts

When will we have cow or pig essence?

0.0205sec    1.09    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 09:13 PM