TROPICANA GRANDHILL GENTING, The Natural High Ground
Onetwothreeeee
May 6 2022, 01:11 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 5 2022, 03:34 PM) Why you first day live in Malaysia ah? Other than tnb, who can supply electricity? You expecting Tropicana build power plant there ah? Water use rain water mountain water flowing down from genting????
Onetwothreeeee
May 6 2022, 02:09 PM
QUOTE(bigman @ May 6 2022, 01:25 PM) Genting resorts world is big boss in this mountain… all developers need to please the boss cos the boss has final say on electrical and water supplies … you don’t know meh Genting also has their own power company…. The project will not sellable if no selling point relates to The Boss.. I know genting got do power but on genting highland got meh??? Pahang government so good let cina company control whole mountain power and water? Anyone work in genting before? Can shine some lights on this? Now I interested to know also
Onetwothreeeee
May 6 2022, 02:22 PM
QUOTE(kochin @ May 6 2022, 02:15 PM) so you are admitting that you are not aware of any other power nor water supplier in malaysia? Yea leh Smol potato first post on this thread. Hope sifu don’t mind.