TSDaViDcHiN
post Jun 24 2007, 03:24 AM, updated 19y ago

2,720 posts

Is Pegasus really dat good?

Soundstream?

Mmm..for speaker...which barnd better?
For amp? n for Subwoofer... which brand better?
SUSN's
post Jun 24 2007, 03:39 AM

1,091 posts

any 4 channel amp with big induction coil inside.
macpong85
post Jun 30 2007, 05:11 PM

45 posts

pegasus is on SQ...
soundstream is on SPL...
many brand in the market now...
it depends on your budget only and what type of sound u want...
for me..even some cap ayam brand sound also nice...haha
craziechild
post Jun 30 2007, 09:44 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

well... very subjective question...

pegasus some say SQ... but some the other way round...

SS some say SQ but now i heard they are SPL...

yes it depends on the budget you are on, your music preference... many selections are available but normally people choose brands to their music preference based on the origin of the brand...

but for me, i dun look at brand names... because when i look at tht alone i either cannot buy anything or i buy everything... so what i look for is the sound output... if it suits me i will take it... dun care whether you say the brand is chap ayam or the brand are exotics...

cheers...

singchaii
post Jun 30 2007, 09:58 PM

~N0 Pa|n,N0 Ga|N~
7,842 posts

I had personally test this Pegasus component set.. It very good too... My cousin putra had fully using this pegasus brand sound system.. Kinda good.. But for sure that, worth at the price range..
Tohsan
post Jul 7 2007, 04:14 PM

1,133 posts

QUOTE(singchaii @ Jun 30 2007, 09:58 PM)
I had personally test this Pegasus component set.. It very good too... My cousin putra had fully using this pegasus brand sound system.. Kinda good.. But for sure that, worth at the price range..
good? mean based on what setup and cables? what about tuning? can explain a bit ah? smile.gif

This post has been edited by Tohsan: Jul 7 2007, 04:14 PM
craziechild
post Jul 8 2007, 12:29 PM

ICE HiFi Fanatic!
721 posts

good is better than the stock setup or good as in a reference setup car?
driftmeister
post Jul 8 2007, 09:31 PM

Penggadai Rakyat®
4,133 posts

pegasus is good ?
wtfomfgbbq

can't believe some ppl actually said dat
Beach_Boy
post Jul 8 2007, 10:24 PM

:D
8,456 posts

QUOTE(driftmeister @ Jul 8 2007, 09:31 PM)
pegasus is good ?
wtfomfgbbq

can't believe some ppl actually said dat
you are way above that level already
how will it sound good you la laugh.gif tongue.gif

mattchin
post Jul 9 2007, 12:06 AM

!ga0 ga0 lik!
1,645 posts

it's good if u compare wif those brothers speakers n speakers below rm800(new)... but definately not scans, f#1,dyns,n others, etc... 4 sure...

0.0179sec    1.22    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 04:30 PM