thanks to Nezu.
ops..wanna see Yogi Bear with new house?
here...........

Yogi Bear after going to salon! So pretty...

This post has been edited by nixk: Sep 30 2007, 01:46 AM
Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs
Sep 29 2007, 09:02 PM
246 posts Joined: May 2006 |
just want to infom that, Yogi Bear already at my hand, in her bunglows full furnish.hehe..
thanks to Nezu. ops..wanna see Yogi Bear with new house? here........... ![]() Yogi Bear after going to salon! So pretty... ![]() This post has been edited by nixk: Sep 30 2007, 01:46 AM |
Sep 29 2007, 11:11 PM
QUOTE(dien @ Sep 29 2007, 10:56 PM) hehe..look like she very happy with all toys, especially salon.she will always goin in because in salon have some gentle brush,and Yogi bear like it to grooming himself. currently, after playing wheel, she sleep at home toys.also really comfortable coz big. She toilet trained by nezu and she is really good girl and tame humster.Glad to have this Yogi bear for me and my nephews. It's gifted from god! |
Oct 1 2007, 04:59 AM
QUOTE(hao @ Sep 30 2007, 07:19 PM) yes, small town in the tank.. what ever it is, at least make yogi happy with new environment QUOTE(sogoatticus @ Sep 30 2007, 07:30 PM) ask nezu.all she bought to me.i just give her a money. She know the shop & know how to order. QUOTE(dien @ Oct 1 2007, 12:56 AM) not really expensive.The home,toilet and salon look like very exclusive,but for the price it just less than RM30 for per each.you can get it one and it worth! p/s:thanks to nezu coz can bought everything what we have planned before.thanks again. This post has been edited by nixk: Oct 1 2007, 05:04 AM |
Oct 3 2007, 01:51 PM
i like hamster...but cant go with gerbil..its like mouse..yekkkk.
hehe.. |
Oct 9 2007, 05:57 AM
girlz,guyz,
i want ask something..i just saw that corn cobs in my yogi bear's tank reduced from day to day. Is it syirian hamster eat corn cobs?sound weird. for ur info,food & fresh fruit in her tank always provided. but still corn cobs reduced day to day. This post has been edited by nixk: Oct 9 2007, 05:57 AM |
Oct 11 2007, 06:24 AM
Oct 12 2007, 08:04 AM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Oct 11 2007, 08:57 PM) Last time I got a pair from a breeder.... he told me tame a bit lah.... but he wasn't truthful.... he sold me 1 old and 1 young.... I thought both same age.... both females anyway.... and the old one killed the young.... And the older one bites me till bleed..... and I read Robos really need to be in pairs, so I bought 1 from a petshop..... but didn't work out. And the petshop one is scared like crazy.... all u talking is robo & White face.u dont like syirian? Conclusion, that was my last robo LOL.... maybe in future would get White Face lah.... but not now. |
Oct 16 2007, 08:31 PM
syirian hamster is easy to learn their habits & life.U just concentrate around 2 week with her,then u can know everything about her.
and keep reading in internet, and also ask the expect if the condition is not normal or weird. Rite now, it is around 1 month i bought syirian hamster from nezu, and i think i already know all what she want to do and what is her feveret routine. |
Oct 17 2007, 09:03 AM
that is robos?
Oct 18 2007, 12:25 PM
Oct 23 2007, 04:47 AM
oh...ping pong ball.i dont know that hamster like to playing with pingpong ball.after this i will get it!
hehe.. btw, momo is very2 cute. |
Oct 25 2007, 04:10 PM
Oct 26 2007, 03:04 PM
QUOTE(babymoli @ Oct 26 2007, 11:07 AM) if u are 'big pocket', u should take organic supplement.but if u are normal like us but 'caring' to ur pet, just take Prestige. Recommended. This post has been edited by nixk: Oct 26 2007, 03:04 PM |
Oct 28 2007, 06:01 AM
nez,
so big than yogi. fuhh..what u food u give? |
Oct 29 2007, 10:30 AM
QUOTE(won @ Oct 29 2007, 09:10 AM) wah, I really see balloons in my observation, when we give hamster fresh food, they will always pee.. Glad to see golden girl getting better. Momo has gorw a bit, she is also round round when eating but only a small balloon I think momo likes fresh food > pellets. I give her fresh food everyday and usually it is almost finish the next day when i empty her bowl. How do you weight the hammys? Do you use those small weighting machine in the kitchen ar? toilet sand always got wet and need to changed. This post has been edited by nixk: Oct 29 2007, 10:30 AM |
Nov 1 2007, 12:23 PM
See?
who is rest on my shoulder? Who is she? She is Yogi Bear! hehe p/s: latest pic after 1 month this hamster taken from nezu. This post has been edited by nixk: Nov 1 2007, 12:55 PM |
Nov 1 2007, 01:48 PM
QUOTE(won @ Nov 1 2007, 01:17 PM) oooh.....i haven't try to put momo on my shoulder before. I scare she will fall down and hit the ground. nope..yogi bear not jump down.she just moving from left shoulder to right shoulder and vice versa.I only let her run around in my room so far.... Wouldn't yogi bear jump down if you put her at your shoulder there? i always put her on my shoulder when i playing computer games. To avoid she got injured cause of fell down, i put "lite bed" behind my chair,so in case she fell down,she will fell down on that bed.but of course she never felt down,and she will not jump because she scare to jump over coz it's high,and if u want to try,please wear a tshirt so that her hand can grab ur t-shirt quickly if she felt down.so she just keep playing by moving from shoulder side to next shoulder side.sometimes she playing my hair. p/s: My hamster tame,so do not do like this if ur hamster is fierce or she will bite ur ears.hehe This post has been edited by nixk: Nov 1 2007, 01:51 PM |
Nov 1 2007, 05:28 PM
Nov 2 2007, 05:16 AM
Nov 3 2007, 03:18 PM
QUOTE(crazymouse_yyh @ Nov 3 2007, 01:24 PM) Agouti WW soo cute,they all small like this?![]() |
| Change to: | 0.0555sec
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:41 PM |