Chubby Hamsters V5, Fun little furballs

a13solut3
post Sep 10 2007, 04:17 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(the_catacombs @ Sep 9 2007, 10:37 PM)
help... my hamster got problem adi...

my oldest hamster... dat day i see his buttock part got dirty beddings stuck to it... i thought nvm la... he will clean it up himself... after a few days, the dirty bedding still there... so i lift him up and see... to my horror, i saw 1 of his balls were gone.... its kinda wet and the flesh is exposed... i not sure if he bite it himself or due to infection...

i will take him to the vet tomolo and see how... but the vet in my place are kinda useless la... they speciallised in cats n dogs only... cis....

if u want pic only i snap la... coz its kinda orgish... my housemate saw also lari jauh jauh....
That was........ gh3y.. =.=' I heard that oso my bulu naik ady.. imagine if i bite my own ball :S
a13solut3
post Sep 26 2007, 11:40 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

Hammie is easy to rear, my first hamster die coz of cancer.. sob sob.. it lives more than 2 years, throughout the life, it ate rice, carrot, cabbage, meat, and all kind of snack.. lol i noe it's improper, but d'oh it lead a good life.. So enjoyable..
a13solut3
post Sep 28 2007, 10:56 AM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(nezumitaro @ Sep 28 2007, 10:36 AM)
OMG!! OMG!! HELP!!!!!!!!!!!! I found a YOGI BEAR!!!!!

user posted imageuser posted image

Added on September 28, 2007, 10:48 am

You are darn good in taking hammie picture lol... Kawaii..
a13solut3
post Nov 25 2007, 11:51 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

QUOTE(dien @ Nov 25 2007, 11:17 PM)
jom la..
no problem bro..

wah, too many robos in your collection..
your tank also nice one..
how much the cost for renovation actually??
Whole pile of hammie there man, like corpse being gathered at a place rclxub.gif
a13solut3
post Nov 28 2007, 06:32 PM

Whiner FTW!
1,758 posts

Fish and mouse is a complement izzit?

All aquarium here selling fish and mouse but not cat. sad.gif

0.0525sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 12:39 AM