360 ELite Asian (available now), GamersHideout bid, start from RM 1 !!!!

DjiNn
post Jun 24 2007, 01:09 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

This actually depends on the market for the asia country.

Hence why U/S version has it cause if not mistaken (there always want to be the 1st laugh.gif )

and mostly all thier TV are HD ready.

Maybe they see Asia country doens't have much HD supports?

but anyway, rumors are saying Asia Version are coming on late july~.
DjiNn
post Jun 24 2007, 03:59 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

well hard to say... there is hong kong/taiwan/china/singapore coutnry would love the elite version to be coming out~.

but that depends on Microsoft as well.

anyway, the pro and cons for the xbox 360 elite ?

hard to say my fren.

this is what I say.

the elite version. you have to stick with U/S Games. A Step down transformer (RM 200 at least).
DjiNn
post Jun 25 2007, 06:30 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(bluffy83 @ Jun 25 2007, 05:06 PM)
anyway is it this ELITE thingy already fix up to prevent 3 ROD problem?? damnnn it feel so scary when i type 3 ROD.. even i dont have xbox360 for now.. ahahaha
nope. Elite will have the 3 RODS.. there is no way to run away that "FEAR".
DjiNn
post Jun 29 2007, 12:55 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

even waiting for september release.. you still have to wait does Asia has the elite ?
DjiNn
post Aug 13 2007, 01:43 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(silencer @ Aug 13 2007, 01:40 PM)
it will be like ebay lah...last minute..sure someone will go for a killing bid....
hehe...

happy bidding guys.,. at my gamers hideout forum la..

not here.. 31 August is the deadline...
DjiNn
post Aug 13 2007, 04:40 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(blacktrix @ Aug 13 2007, 04:38 PM)
So, can anyone confirm or deny that GH is already selling the Asian x360 elite today?
let me answer that question for you.

our shipment is on the way.. but not sure when going to arrive yet..

so today I don't have the elite.
DjiNn
post Aug 13 2007, 04:53 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

no news on the price yet.. still need to wait tongue.gif
DjiNn
post Aug 15 2007, 04:49 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

Elite Demo Unit Courtesy from Gamer's Hideout

Thanks for our supplier for giving us for DEMO and as well... its free tongue.gif

Gamer's Hideout Elite Demo Unit
DjiNn
post Aug 15 2007, 05:01 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(refnulf @ Aug 15 2007, 04:58 PM)
Nice smile.gif How does it feel?
I haven't plug in yet..

still waiting for my hd-dvd to bring back to my office and see the HDMI quality..

but that have to will till ...

tommorow...

DjiNn
post Aug 23 2007, 11:23 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(sengchangko @ Aug 23 2007, 10:00 PM)
Anyone got the M$ in black? Review please ;>
hm.. tried on my R7 Samsung screen with HDMI ... nothing different also laugh.gif

just that it much much quieter with their pre-predecessor machine
DjiNn
post Aug 30 2007, 12:01 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

I'm waiting too~.. I got a long list of pre-ordering people who wants the elite!!

cry.gif
DjiNn
post Sep 12 2007, 01:13 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

anyway, thanks for your supported for the elite .

Next week will bring in more elites for the pre-orders and new buyers (a lot of pre-order... so its best you guys pre-order it now.. )

or not.. this what happen laugh.gif

0.0207sec    0.42    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 02:37 PM