> TINTED PASSENGER NO LIMIT | 70% 50% 0%, LIVE VIDEO News

unknown_2
post May 7 2019, 01:03 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ May 7 2019, 01:02 PM)
gg. got +- 10% menteri cakap.. that is large range of margin..
this 1 better wait official JPJ words.
i think he simply say on the spot.
cuz of coz there will be a percentage which is considered margin of error.
ie; u no watch windows also will effect the test results.
unknown_2
post May 7 2019, 01:05 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 7 2019, 01:03 PM)
if it is illegal then how come can pass puspakom?

just now he got mentioned a bout current practice, which is middle man helps u take to shop to remove tint, then pass inspection, then go & re-tint back.
unknown_2
post May 7 2019, 02:05 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(KennRicky @ May 7 2019, 01:34 PM)
A lot of people seems really happy with the new rules.
But for me, fxxk Fei Zai Loke.
He is putting all road users in danger.
Just imagine a full black rear windscreen + blind spot + a reckless driver.

Have a U-Turn on this please, this new rule help nothing but to kill people.
Diu Fei Zai Loke !
tailgater spotted.
unknown_2
post May 7 2019, 03:14 PM

573 posts

QUOTE(JimbeamofNRT @ May 7 2019, 03:02 PM)
+1

so many incompetent drivers in this thread

must be ktm+lrt+grab passengers on weekdays, weekend warrior on the other day
no shit.
nowadays even wit auto license, still got many kopi.

bck in my days, got kopi also la (but i dint giv cuz too poor that time), but the kopi is meant for easier to pass & over look small mistakes.
u still hav to drive competently in order to pass even wit kopi.
nowadays worst, lesen terbang, exam also no need take, straight got license.

my complain to young driver nowadays is, it's not enough to only drive well on your own, but u hav to assume that every other road users are idiots & u hav to account for them making mistakes as well.
ie, when following behind a car, not only u shud follow proper distance, but also prepare yourself to react against idiot driver on your left/right suddenly merge in without signal.

0.0214sec    1.41    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 11:51 AM