ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

se800i
post Feb 26 2020, 08:56 AM

1,941 posts

actually what is the benefit of using shopee pay?
se800i
post Feb 26 2020, 09:28 AM

1,941 posts

why do i realize everyone is hoping for a cash withdrawal with this shopee pay?
if you have unutilized money in the shopee pay wallet.... just leave it as it wouldnt expired or forfeited by shopee correct?
se800i
post Feb 26 2020, 11:32 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(wyh @ Feb 26 2020, 11:04 AM)
sometimes promo coupon need to be paid using shopee pay instead normal cc/bank etc.
so that is the only benefit?
is there any other like if using shopee pay got additional discount?

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Feb 26 2020, 11:18 AM)
They don't really know how to enjoy shopping but enjoy earning little reward and making their bank accounts look rich.
little rewards? what is the rewards?
se800i
post Feb 26 2020, 01:34 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(soonwai @ Feb 26 2020, 01:44 PM)
I use it for the discounts and coins cashbacks. Most of the them now require Shopeepay. Even Free Shipping.
yaya...i always want free shipping....
so it is better i get to pump in some money into my shopee pay account
se800i
post Mar 2 2020, 08:52 AM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Feb 27 2020, 02:22 PM)
To earn credit card cash back/points lo..
cash out can earn cash back?
se800i
post Mar 2 2020, 04:03 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Mar 2 2020, 12:25 PM)
Top up via credit card to earn credit card cash back..
While cash out is to withdraw the money to pay the credit card.
Which credit card you are using that grant you so many cash back? haha
se800i
post Mar 3 2020, 03:37 PM

1,941 posts

QUOTE(balf @ Mar 2 2020, 05:08 PM)
go ringgitplus to find cc u want biggrin.gif
i have most of the cards.... hahahaha

QUOTE(ben3003 @ Mar 3 2020, 11:34 AM)
shopeepay sohai one got problem then ask u furnish video so mafan meh..
ya wo.... i tried so many times and gave up yesterday.

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Mar 3 2020, 11:45 AM)
Can top up ShopeePay with credit card and BP right?
Cash out no fee?

This is like heaven than queuing up at HLB ATM for RM 4k cash withdrawal.
Somehow have to pay RM 6.
managed to top up with Big Pay? I cant wo...

QUOTE(soonwai @ Mar 3 2020, 12:07 PM)
Had problems with BP topup to Shopeepay but last night managed to do it successfully. No idea about cashout though.
how many times u tried?

0.2431sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 04:53 PM