ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

jimhorn
post Jan 13 2021, 01:59 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 13 2021, 01:39 PM)
PAM is damn good for payment to Local Authorities (34 payees)

in total, i counted 65 payees
Is there a complete list of bills that we can pay with PAM?
Upcoming local council cukai pintu can see which of them can be paid with PAM
jimhorn
post Jan 29 2021, 10:20 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(kaitouconan @ Jan 29 2021, 10:05 PM)
Hello lowyat sifus, just wondering if the account is limited, do we still can use the shopeepay offline at the shop outside?
Pretty sure got no restrictions on that
jimhorn
post Jan 31 2021, 01:31 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(cybpsych @ Jan 31 2021, 11:55 AM)
no issue with PAM this morning too

for pharmacy, can try Alpro. Can get RM4 cb.

Damn how often do you drop by PAM for bill payments??
jimhorn
post May 2 2021, 03:27 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(Just2Clear @ May 1 2021, 09:55 AM)
Anyone encounter issue on this purchase? i not manage to buy, after i click on buy, nothing happen, then the button change to pay.. then i click on pay button, also nothing happen.

i have uninstall and reinstall shoppee app, still same.

i try to use another phone, it work, but not on my phone.
Yep same here. Using Samsung galaxy s20+.

Pressed the 'Buy' button but no effect at all

0.0286sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 06:27 PM