ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

fense
post Jan 11 2021, 10:38 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

shopeepay kena banned, any one been successful reactivate?
fense
post Jan 11 2021, 10:46 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 11 2021, 10:43 PM)
What is the reason ?
suspicious activity
ewallet >Shopeepay> bank transfer

was still buying things in between. was ok for first few try over weeks.
fense
post Jan 11 2021, 11:38 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 11 2021, 10:52 PM)
How to top up from eWallet to Shopeepay?

As I know, if u top up shopeepay with credit card n bank transfer out, u will get banned or u won’t be able to use credit card to top up shopeepay at allu
Seven eleven trick...
Mine is fully frozen now. No top up, no transfer, no pay...
fense
post Jan 12 2021, 04:03 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(mamamia @ Jan 12 2021, 12:06 PM)
Maybe u need to check the actual reason n what are the suspicious activity.. as in u need 7-11 receipt to show that the fund is purely pay by u.. n not 3rd party n why u need to transfer to bank (reason maybe due to order cancellation/ etc).. u need to think/ justify ur bank transfer..
Ya, reactivated after showing list of item requested, involved type of job and company field.

I do asked about is that transfer of certain amount or times caused the banned. However, no clear amount or transaction about the banned rule.

They use the word cash advance

Their msg:

However, allow me to explain on your action. Your account has been banned due to our system has detected cash advance via 7E.

For your information, ShopeePay facilities is to Top up for user to spend within Shopee and is not a platform for user to transit their fund for withdrawal purposes. Please be advised that repetition on the same issues in future might get your account will be banned again. Hope this clarifies.

On another note, we would like to reiterate that the withdrawal feature is solely used as below ;

Withdrawal feature: This service is offered whereby in the unfortunate event of a cancelled order, you will be able to withdraw the refunds back to your bank account.
fense
post Jan 12 2021, 04:21 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 12 2021, 04:10 PM)
Just like Lazada Wallet, you can withdraw the fund from cancelled order (Only if payment is by CA/SA online banking).  biggrin.gif
I think my withdraw amount was too huge. Previously been withdrawal small amount monthly, never get attention.
fense
post Jan 12 2021, 04:21 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(GrumpyNooby @ Jan 12 2021, 06:38 AM)
What does the ShopeePay CS say/feedback?
Their reply consider fast, settle within 48 hrs
fense
post Jan 12 2021, 06:14 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(vince-90 @ Jan 12 2021, 04:26 PM)
How huge is the amount? sweat.gif  sweat.gif
I was usually withdrawal 500-600, 5-6 transaction to finish 3-4k.
This time was too rush, withdrawal around 5k in 2 transaction week.
fense
post Jan 12 2021, 06:17 PM

Struggle to be RICH
948 posts

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Jan 12 2021, 04:25 PM)
Forget the withdrawal feature. You won't make a lot of money from there.  biggrin.gif
Maybe i m too much kedekut.

Cc>grab/boost>elinking>tngo>shopeepay>bank>cc

Cc earn some penny
Grab earn 3x point
Elinking earn spin few cent

Zero charges.

0.0306sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:49 AM