13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

ShopeePay, New wallet for shopee

coolguy_0925
post Mar 25 2021, 10:06 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 25 2021, 10:04 PM)
Just did a survey on shopeepay today. It asked something about Fixed Deposit, among others. Would be interesting to see what they can offer.
The one that said first 2,000 will get 250 coins?

If so sounds like they are doing a survey to roll out financing services
coolguy_0925
post Mar 26 2021, 05:15 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(CSW1990 @ Mar 26 2021, 08:45 AM)
Agreed, people around me (mostly are shopee users) I can say 80% don’t know shopee can pay for merchant but they know when exact the date shopee will have big sales day which give coin cash back etc.
Told some of them that there is rm3 rebate per day and rm8 rebate from Caltex but most of them not interested.
Instead, coin rebate and free shipping term they are interested
Look at it from the bright side

Lesser competitors biggrin.gif
coolguy_0925
post Mar 30 2021, 02:32 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 30 2021, 01:49 PM)
The Pos PAM one states the HQ at Dayabumi, but I assume any location will do
I bought it too which I have the same assumption as you

Couldn't be only 1 location rite biggrin.gif
coolguy_0925
post Mar 30 2021, 02:34 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 30 2021, 02:33 PM)
How is it that you pay nothing? I thought u hav to pay RM0.04 to buy the voucher?
There is one voucher for you to buy your 1st one for 'free'
coolguy_0925
post Mar 30 2021, 08:05 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Mar 30 2021, 03:07 PM)
Next week gonna go there again when my TNB bill is up. And then Nando, again  biggrin.gif  biggrin.gif Bought the 4cents voucher for both.
Ya gonna do it maybe this Thursday

LOL you really like Nando's

QUOTE(ClarenceT @ Mar 30 2021, 04:09 PM)
The server at 1 location mah, all the physical PAMs are clients.
No wonder la only 1 server everytime I scan was so scared the kiosk will hang sometimes even Windows 7 error message it is not responding ask to wait or end program biggrin.gif

QUOTE(MGM @ Mar 30 2021, 06:16 PM)
Anyone got the rm8 cb for pumping petrol at Caltex today? Thinking of doing it tomorrow mornong.
I got it this evening but too bad tmr last day and my tank can't fit another RM30 cry.gif
coolguy_0925
post Mar 31 2021, 10:42 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(ziling60 @ Mar 31 2021, 10:16 PM)
There isnt any. Which reminded me of the below...
Would you mind to share where did u get the voucher to buy 1st one for 'free'?
Probably only yesterday

It was there to claim on the page to buy the RM0.04 vouchers
coolguy_0925
post Mar 31 2021, 11:03 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(smartfreak @ Mar 31 2021, 11:00 PM)
Thanks for sharing it I couldn't find it from my app anymore
coolguy_0925
post Apr 1 2021, 01:41 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Apr 1 2021, 01:38 PM)
Caltex promo ended

[attachmentid=10827705]
Yup they indicated the promo will end ytd since mid of March IINM

Anyway got my 2nd quota fullfilled ytd and today went for PAM RM10 for RM4 (RM0.04 voucher) and RM15 for RM3 (daily)
coolguy_0925
post Apr 1 2021, 01:48 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(victorian @ Apr 1 2021, 01:45 PM)
Caltex 0.04 voucher finish already ?
eh Caltex got RM0.04 meh I didn't see any leh shocking.gif

If got I also wanna buy but maybe for next week

now both cars pumped and need to go a little far unless detour a bit when out for tapao

* okay saw your modified comment I thought my eyes got problem again biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by coolguy_0925: Apr 1 2021, 01:49 PM
coolguy_0925
post Apr 1 2021, 11:25 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Haloperidol @ Apr 1 2021, 11:14 PM)
Pos system should be linked... Let me try this at my local PAM and see will can it be used or not ...
I did and got RM4 for paying RM10 TNB

* REMEMBER to apply voucher before scanning your barcade
coolguy_0925
post Apr 2 2021, 03:03 AM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(sonotme @ Apr 2 2021, 02:05 AM)
How many times can buy or apply this voucher?
Can i buy 2 voucher n apply/get cashback within the same day?
There is a clause stated one user can only buy once so I didn't try buying again
coolguy_0925
post Apr 2 2021, 12:30 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(alandhw @ Apr 2 2021, 08:57 AM)
Going to try this tmr.
Need to open the voucher specially to scan?
You apply voucher at the bottom of barcode page where you showing your barcode to scan

There is a guide at the page where you bought the voucher

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Apr 2 2021, 11:12 AM)
I wondering if I bought the PAM voucher from shopee for RM 0.04, when I use PAM and scan and pay will get back RM 4 cashback
If I do another payment at PAM and made payment via shopeepay, do I get another RM 3 cashback?
Yes I did it ytd and got RM4 and RM3 back to back

In fact I used the RM4 cb to subsidise my 2nd RM15 payment
coolguy_0925
post Apr 3 2021, 05:58 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(maskrider88 @ Apr 3 2021, 05:42 PM)
Any min payment for Pos Malaysia app?
RM15 then you will get cb RM3
coolguy_0925
post Apr 4 2021, 01:20 AM

4,538 posts

FYI now RM0.04 ShopeePay vouchers selling at RM0.01 for some merchants
coolguy_0925
post Apr 4 2021, 08:42 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(alexwsk @ Apr 4 2021, 04:06 PM)
notice the last line with *
meaning all RM15 cb RM3 till 31 dec dy  rclxm9.gif
I hope they will stick to it but can't be too happy as they can just revise the date anytime (Take Caltex RM8 promo for example)
coolguy_0925
post Apr 5 2021, 02:55 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(maskrider88 @ Apr 5 2021, 02:00 PM)
Today went to UTC sentul. wanted to pay via POS PAM. Problem the scanner to scan shopee pay qr not working. cannot scan mad.gif

hai ya. Not sure when they will repair it.
Did you notice any red light emitting from the scanner?
coolguy_0925
post Apr 5 2021, 04:34 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(cempedaklife @ Apr 5 2021, 04:19 PM)
sorry. i don't get the yes part.
so next, spend rm15 or rm18?  laugh.gif
no need to worry the cb or bonus in your wallet

just treat it as your normal balance smile.gif
coolguy_0925
post Apr 5 2021, 10:35 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(maskrider88 @ Apr 5 2021, 08:29 PM)
No red light.
Then most probably to the scanner is not functioning

If you go to other PAM which still has red light from the scanner remember to switch to barcode

I tried QR code previously, no respond

Then barcode, a beep sound could be heard and started processing
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2021, 11:03 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(enterthefatdragon @ Apr 6 2021, 10:07 PM)
TQ for informing! Bought!

Nvr know can buy again if flash sales
coolguy_0925
post Apr 6 2021, 11:05 PM

4,538 posts

QUOTE(Human Nature @ Apr 6 2021, 10:33 PM)
(1) I have 2 of these 2 POS PAM vouchers (the one above) on one device. Can I use both on the same day?

(2) JCo is under the daily RM3 offline CB. Does this clash with the daily RM4 cb with RM15 spend for POS PAM? Same RM15 min spending too?
QUOTE(coolman128 @ Apr 6 2021, 11:03 PM)
based on last time experience , can use in the same day ...
make sure you make payment rm10 using the voucher, and rm15 with two different transaction
I think he is trying to use the 40% vouchers twice on the same day

13 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0389sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 02:01 PM